McNeese

10-7 (0-0 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Mississippi Valley State 9 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 vs Mississippi Valley State 12 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 vs Mississippi Valley State 21 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 vs Mississippi Valley State 16 - 1
Tue, Feb 18 vs Louisiana Tech 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 22 vs Little Rock 14 - 2 Mardi Gras Tournament, Thibodaux, LA
Sun, Feb 23 at Nicholls 6 - 5 Mardi Gras Tournament, Thibodaux, LA
Mon, Feb 24 at Nicholls 4 - 3 Mardi Gras Tournament, Thibodaux, LA
Wed, Feb 26 vs Missouri 12 - 4
Fri, Feb 28 vs Valparaiso 4 - 2 Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sat, Feb 29 vs Southern Miss 10 - 0 Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Mar 1 vs Southern Miss 18 - 8 Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Sun, Mar 1 vs Valparaiso 8 - 3 Lake Area Classic, Lake Charles, LA
Fri, Mar 6 vs UL Monroe 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 vs UL Monroe 5 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 vs UL Monroe 3 - 1
Tue, Mar 10 vs Louisiana 7 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 at Lamar   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Lamar   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Lamar   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Rice   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Incarnate Word   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Incarnate Word   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Incarnate Word   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Sam Houston State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Sam Houston State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Sam Houston State   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Louisiana   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Central Arkansas   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Central Arkansas   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Central Arkansas   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Prairie View   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at New Orleans   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at New Orleans   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at New Orleans   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at LSU   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Northwestern State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Northwestern State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Northwestern State   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Louisiana Tech   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Abilene Christian   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Abilene Christian   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Abilene Christian   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Alcorn State   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Alcorn State   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs Southeastern Louisiana   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Houston Baptist   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Houston Baptist   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Houston Baptist   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Texas   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Stephen F. Austin   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Stephen F. Austin   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Stephen F. Austin   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News