McNeese
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Wichita State   Suspended to 2/17, fog
Sat, Feb 17 vs Wichita State 10 - 7 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Feb 17 vs Wichita State 11 - 2
Sun, Feb 18 vs Wichita State 11 - 10
Tue, Feb 20 at Louisiana Tech 5 - 1
Fri, Feb 23 at Texas State  
Sat, Feb 24 at Texas State  
Sun, Feb 25 at Texas State  
Wed, Feb 28 vs Mississippi State  
Fri, Mar 2 vs UTSA  
Sat, Mar 3 vs UTSA  
Sun, Mar 4 vs UTSA  
Wed, Mar 7 at Houston  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Central Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Central Arkansas  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Central Arkansas  
Tue, Mar 13 vs Houston  
Fri, Mar 16 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sat, Mar 17 at Stephen F. Austin  
Sun, Mar 18 at Stephen F. Austin  
Wed, Mar 21 vs UL Lafayette  
Fri, Mar 23 at Nicholls  
Sat, Mar 24 at Nicholls  
Sun, Mar 25 at Nicholls  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Louisiana Tech  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Mon, Apr 2 at Texas  
Wed, Apr 4 vs LSU-Alexandria  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Abilene Christian  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Abilene Christian  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Abilene Christian  
Tue, Apr 10 at UL Lafayette  
Fri, Apr 13 at New Orleans  
Sat, Apr 14 at New Orleans  
Sun, Apr 15 at New Orleans  
Tue, Apr 17 vs Houston Baptist  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Northwestern State  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Northwestern State  
Tue, Apr 24 at UL Monroe  
Fri, Apr 27 vs Sam Houston State  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Sam Houston State  
Sun, Apr 29 vs Sam Houston State  
Tue, May 1 at Houston Baptist  
Fri, May 4 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 5 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, May 6 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Wed, May 9 at LSU  
Fri, May 11 vs Prairie View  
Sat, May 12 vs Prairie View  
Sun, May 13 vs Prairie View  
Tue, May 15 vs UL Monroe  
Thu, May 17 at Lamar  
Fri, May 18 at Lamar  
Sat, May 19 at Lamar  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News