Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Xavier 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Xavier 3 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 vs Xavier 9 - 6
Tue, Feb 18 at Central Arkansas   PPD to 2/19, impending weather
Wed, Feb 19 at Central Arkansas 5 - 3 makeup of 2/18 game
Fri, Feb 21 vs Dayton 7 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 vs Dayton 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 23 vs Dayton 9 - 2 7 innings, rain
Tue, Feb 25 vs Central Arkansas 8 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 vs Western Illinois 24 - 3
Sat, Feb 29 vs Western Illinois 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 1 vs Western Illinois 23 - 8
Tue, Mar 3 at Ole Miss 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 6 at UNC Wilmington 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 7 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 at UNC Wilmington 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 10 at Middle Tennessee 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 11 at Middle Tennessee 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 at Indiana   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Indiana   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Indiana   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Lipscomb   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at South Florida   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at South Florida   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at South Florida   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Ole Miss   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs UCF   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs UCF   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs UCF   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Mississippi State   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs East Carolina   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs East Carolina   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs East Carolina   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Tulane   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Tulane   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Tulane   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Mississippi Valley State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Houston   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Houston   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Houston   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Arkansas State   CCD
Wed, Apr 22 vs Arkansas State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Connecticut   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Connecticut   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Connecticut   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Southern Illinois   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Alabama A&M   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Alabama A&M   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs North Alabama   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Cincinnati   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Cincinnati   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Cincinnati   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD (W.S. "Babe" Howard Classic, Millington, TN)
Thu, May 14 vs Wichita State   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Wichita State   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Wichita State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News