Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Memphis

4-4 (0-0 American Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Jacksonville State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Jacksonville State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Jacksonville State 13 - 9
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 at Little Rock 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Wed, Feb 21 vs Central Arkansas 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Bowling Green 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Bowling Green 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Bowling Green 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Tennessee-Martin   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Wed, Feb 28 vs Tennessee-Martin   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Wright State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Wright State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Wright State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Mar 5 at Ole Miss   Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Butler   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Presbyterian   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Jackson State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs North Alabama   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Wed, Mar 13 vs Arkansas State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Mar 15 at New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sat, Mar 16 at New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sun, Mar 17 at New Orleans   New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.
Fri, Mar 22 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at South Florida   Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Lipscomb   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Florida Atlantic   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Florida Atlantic   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Florida Atlantic   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Ole Miss   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Rice   Houston, Texas
Sat, Apr 6 at Rice   Houston, Texas
Sun, Apr 7 at Rice   Houston, Texas
Tue, Apr 9 at Central Arkansas   Conway, AR, Bear Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs UTSA   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs UTSA   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs UTSA   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Charlotte   Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Mississippi State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs East Carolina   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs East Carolina   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs East Carolina   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, May 3 at Tulane   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Tulane   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Tulane   New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Tue, May 7 at Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark., Tomlinson Stadium-Kell Field
Fri, May 10 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Sat, May 11 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Sun, May 12 at UAB   , Young Memorial Field
Thu, May 16 vs Wichita State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, May 17 vs Wichita State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, May 18 vs Wichita State   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News