Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Northern Illinois   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 vs Northern Illinois   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 vs Northern Illinois   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, Feb 23 at Lipscomb 3 - 1 Hoover, AL
Fri, Feb 26 vs Grambling 11 - 9
Sat, Feb 27 vs Grambling 11 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 vs Grambling   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 28 vs Grambling 17 - 3
Tue, Mar 2 at Ole Miss 16 - 4
Fri, Mar 5 at Baylor 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 at Baylor 9 - 0
Sat, Mar 6 at Baylor 20 - 4
Sun, Mar 7 at Baylor 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 9 at Vanderbilt 10 - 4
Fri, Mar 12 vs Miami (OH) 9 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 vs Miami (OH) 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 14 vs Miami (OH) 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 19 vs Middle Tennessee 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs Middle Tennessee 8 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 vs Middle Tennessee 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 21 vs Middle Tennessee 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 23 at Arkansas 14 - 1
Wed, Mar 24 at Arkansas 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 vs Murray State 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs Murray State   PPD to 3/28, inclement weather
Sun, Mar 28 vs Murray State 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 vs Murray State 4 - 2 makeup of 3/27 game
Thu, Apr 1 at Tulane 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 2 at Tulane 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Tulane 11 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at Tulane 8 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at East Carolina 12 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 at East Carolina 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 at East Carolina 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 11 at East Carolina 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 vs Cincinnati  
Fri, Apr 16 vs Cincinnati  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Cincinnati  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Cincinnati  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Tulane  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Tulane  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Tulane  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Tulane  
Fri, Apr 30 at UCF  
Fri, Apr 30 at UCF  
Sat, May 1 at UCF  
Sun, May 2 at UCF  
Fri, May 7 vs South Florida  
Fri, May 7 vs South Florida  
Sat, May 8 vs South Florida  
Sun, May 9 vs South Florida  
Fri, May 14 vs Houston  
Fri, May 14 vs Houston  
Sat, May 15 vs Houston  
Sun, May 16 vs Houston  
Thu, May 20 at Wichita State  
Thu, May 20 at Wichita State  
Fri, May 21 at Wichita State  
Sat, May 22 at Wichita State  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 11-19
Home 9-4
Away 1-15
Neutral 1-0
Conference 1-7
Non-Conf 10-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 109 0.5160
Non-Conf RPI 109
SOS 10
Non-Conf SOS 27
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-8
26-50 0-0
51-100 1-7
101-200 4-3
201+ 6-1

Team News