Memphis

23-32 (10-17 American Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Jacksonville State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Jacksonville State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Jacksonville State 13 - 9
Win Prob.
JACKSONVILLE, Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 at Little Rock 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Wed, Feb 21 vs Central Arkansas 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Bowling Green 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Bowling Green 14 - 13
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Bowling Green 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Tennessee-Martin 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Wed, Feb 28 vs Tennessee-Martin 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Wright State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Wright State 13 - 12
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Wright State 17 - 7
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Wed, Mar 6 at Ole Miss 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Butler 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Presbyterian 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Jackson State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs North Alabama 16 - 2
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Wed, Mar 13 vs Arkansas State 13 - 7
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Mar 15 at New Orleans 5 - 4
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sat, Mar 16 at New Orleans 6 - 1
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Sat, Mar 16 at New Orleans 12 - 10
Win Prob.
New Orleans, La., Maestri Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Mississippi State 17 - 9
Win Prob.
Starkville, Miss.
Fri, Mar 22 at South Florida 16 - 7
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at South Florida 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at South Florida 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Tampa, Fla., USF Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Lipscomb 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Florida Atlantic 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Florida Atlantic 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Florida Atlantic 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Apr 2 vs Ole Miss 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Rice 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Sat, Apr 6 at Rice 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Sun, Apr 7 at Rice 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas
Tue, Apr 9 at Central Arkansas   Postponed
Wed, Apr 10 at Central Arkansas   Canceled
Fri, Apr 12 vs UTSA 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs UTSA 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs UTSA 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Charlotte 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Charlotte 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Charlotte 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Charlotte, N.C., Hayes Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 vs Mississippi State 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs East Carolina 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs East Carolina 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs East Carolina 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, May 3 at Tulane 9 - 5
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Tulane 3 - 0
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Tulane 7 - 5
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Tue, May 7 at Arkansas State 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Jonesboro, Ark., Tomlinson Stadium-Kell Field
Fri, May 10 at UAB 12 - 2
Win Prob.
, Young Memorial Field
Sat, May 11 at UAB 5 - 4
Win Prob.
, Young Memorial Field
Sun, May 12 at UAB 3 - 2
Win Prob.
, Young Memorial Field
Thu, May 16 vs Wichita State 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Fri, May 17 vs Wichita State 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Sat, May 18 vs Wichita State 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall23-32
Home13-17
Away10-15
Neutral0-0
Conference10-17
Non-Conf13-15
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1990.4739
Non-Conf RPI229
SOS151
Non-Conf SOS205
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-6
26-503-1
51-1009-14
101-20011-11
201+0-0

Team News