Memphis

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Indiana  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Indiana  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Indiana  
Wed, Feb 20 vs Murray State  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Southern Illinois  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Southern Illinois  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Southern Illinois  
Wed, Feb 27 at Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 2 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 3 vs Middle Tennessee  
Wed, Mar 6 at Lipscomb  
Fri, Mar 8 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 9 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 10 at Western Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Mississippi Valley State  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Mar 15 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Mar 16 vs UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Mar 17 vs UNC Wilmington  
Tue, Mar 19 at Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, Mar 22 at Wichita State  
Sat, Mar 23 at Wichita State  
Sun, Mar 24 at Wichita State  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Ole Miss  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Houston  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Houston  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Houston  
Wed, Apr 3 at Arkansas State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Southern  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Southern  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Southern  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, Apr 12 at Connecticut  
Sat, Apr 13 at Connecticut  
Sun, Apr 14 at Connecticut  
Tue, Apr 16 at Ole Miss  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Tulane  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Tulane  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Tulane  
Mon, Apr 22 vs North Alabama  
Tue, Apr 23 vs North Alabama  
Fri, Apr 26 at UCF  
Sat, Apr 27 at UCF  
Sun, Apr 28 at UCF  
Fri, May 3 vs South Florida  
Sat, May 4 vs South Florida  
Sun, May 5 vs South Florida  
Wed, May 8 at Mississippi State  
Fri, May 10 vs Cincinnati  
Sat, May 11 vs Cincinnati  
Sun, May 12 vs Cincinnati  
Tue, May 14 at Tennessee-Martin   Millington, TN
Thu, May 16 at East Carolina  
Fri, May 17 at East Carolina  
Sat, May 18 at East Carolina  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News