Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Mercer

9-3 (0-0 SoCon)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Toledo 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Feb 17 vs Toledo 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sun, Feb 18 vs Toledo 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Tue, Feb 20 at Kennesaw State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Kennesaw, GA, Stillwell Baseball Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Monmouth 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Feb 24 vs Monmouth 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sun, Feb 25 vs Monmouth 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Tue, Feb 27 vs Florida A&M 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Wed, Feb 28 vs Florida A&M 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Mar 2 vs Northeastern 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sun, Mar 3 vs Northeastern 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sun, Mar 3 vs Northeastern 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Tue, Mar 5 at Georgia State   Atlanta, Ga., Georgia State Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 8 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, Okla., O'Brate Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, Okla., O'Brate Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, Okla., O'Brate Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 vs Georgia Tech   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs Siena   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs Siena   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sun, Mar 17 vs Siena   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, Mar 22 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at UNC Greensboro   Greensboro, N.C., UNCG Baseball Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Seton Hall   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Seton Hall   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Seton Hall   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Tue, Apr 2 vs Kennesaw State   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, Apr 5 at East Tennessee State   Johnson City, Tenn., Thomas Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at East Tennessee State   Johnson City, Tenn., Thomas Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at East Tennessee State   Johnson City, Tenn., Thomas Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs VMI   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs VMI   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs VMI   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Tue, Apr 16 at Florida State   Tallahassee, Fla., Mike Martin Field at Dick Howser Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 vs Wofford   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Apr 20 vs Wofford   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sun, Apr 21 vs Wofford   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Tue, Apr 23 at Georgia Southern   Statesboro, Ga., J.I. Clements Stadium
Wed, Apr 24 vs Georgia Southern   Macon, Ga. / OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Apr 27 at High Point   High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at High Point   High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at High Point   High Point, N.C., Williard Stadium
Wed, May 1 vs Georgia State   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, May 3 at Samford   Birmingham, Ala., Joe Lee Griffin Field
Sat, May 4 at Samford   Birmingham, Ala., Joe Lee Griffin Field
Sun, May 5 at Samford   Birmingham, Ala., Joe Lee Griffin Field
Tue, May 7 vs Kennesaw State   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, May 10 at Western Carolina   Cullowhee, N.C., Hennon Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Western Carolina   Cullowhee, N.C., Hennon Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Western Carolina   Cullowhee, N.C., Hennon Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Georgia Tech   Atlanta, Ga., Russ Chandler Stadium
Thu, May 16 vs The Citadel   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Fri, May 17 vs The Citadel   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, May 18 vs The Citadel   Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News