Mercer
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Evansville  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Evansville  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Evansville  
Wed, Feb 20 at Florida A&M  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Alabama A&M  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Alabama A&M  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Alabama A&M  
Tue, Feb 26 vs Florida A&M  
Wed, Feb 27 vs Florida A&M  
Fri, Mar 1 at Florida State  
Sat, Mar 2 at Florida State  
Sun, Mar 3 at Florida State  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Georgia State  
Wed, Mar 6 at Georgia Southern  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Indiana State  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Indiana State  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Indiana State  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Indiana State  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Savannah State  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Binghamton  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Binghamton  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Binghamton  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Georgia Tech  
Fri, Mar 22 vs UNC Greensboro  
Sat, Mar 23 vs UNC Greensboro  
Sun, Mar 24 vs UNC Greensboro  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Georgia Southern  
Fri, Mar 29 at Wofford  
Sat, Mar 30 at Wofford  
Sun, Mar 31 at Wofford  
Fri, Apr 5 at The Citadel  
Sat, Apr 6 at The Citadel  
Sun, Apr 7 at The Citadel  
Wed, Apr 10 at Georgia State  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Western Carolina  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Western Carolina  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Western Carolina  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Kennesaw State  
Thu, Apr 18 at VMI  
Fri, Apr 19 at VMI  
Sat, Apr 20 at VMI  
Tue, Apr 23 at Florida A&M  
Fri, Apr 26 vs East Tennessee State  
Sat, Apr 27 vs East Tennessee State  
Sun, Apr 28 vs East Tennessee State  
Fri, May 3 vs Samford  
Sat, May 4 vs Samford  
Sun, May 5 vs Samford  
Wed, May 8 at Kennesaw State  
Fri, May 10 at Belmont  
Sat, May 11 at Belmont  
Sun, May 12 at Belmont  
Tue, May 14 at Georgia Tech  
Thu, May 16 at Furman  
Fri, May 17 at Furman  
Sat, May 18 at Furman  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News