Today's Scores
FINAL
EKU 8
15 ARIZ 9
F / 10
SJU 7
19 CCU 4
FINAL
IND 1
8 ORST 4
Postponed
20 STAN
CP
Miami

Miami

2-1 (0-0 ACC)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Rutgers 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 vs Rutgers 8 - 4
Sun, Feb 19 vs Rutgers 17 - 6
Wed, Feb 22 at Florida International
Fri, Feb 24 at Florida
Sat, Feb 25 at Florida
Sun, Feb 26 at Florida
Wed, Mar 1 at Florida Atlantic
Fri, Mar 3 vs Dartmouth
Sat, Mar 4 vs Dartmouth
Sun, Mar 5 vs Dartmouth
Tue, Mar 7 vs Florida International
Wed, Mar 8 at Florida International
Fri, Mar 10 vs Georgia Tech
Sat, Mar 11 vs Georgia Tech
Sun, Mar 12 vs Georgia Tech
Tue, Mar 14 vs Maine
Wed, Mar 15 vs Maine
Fri, Mar 17 at NC State
Sat, Mar 18 at NC State
Sun, Mar 19 at NC State
Wed, Mar 22 vs Florida Atlantic
Fri, Mar 24 at North Carolina
Sat, Mar 25 at North Carolina
Sun, Mar 26 at North Carolina
Wed, Mar 29 at Florida Gulf Coast
Fri, Mar 31 vs Wake Forest
Sat, Apr 1 vs Wake Forest
Sun, Apr 2 vs Wake Forest
Sat, Apr 8 vs Duke
Sun, Apr 9 vs Duke
Mon, Apr 10 vs Duke
Wed, Apr 12 vs Florida Gulf Coast
Fri, Apr 14 at Pittsburgh
Sat, Apr 15 at Pittsburgh
Sun, Apr 16 at Pittsburgh
Wed, Apr 19 vs Florida Atlantic
Fri, Apr 21 vs Florida State
Sat, Apr 22 vs Florida State
Sun, Apr 23 vs Florida State
Wed, Apr 26 vs Florida International
Fri, Apr 28 at Boston College
Sat, Apr 29 at Boston College
Sun, Apr 30 at Boston College
Fri, May 5 vs Bethune-Cookman
Sat, May 6 vs Bethune-Cookman
Sun, May 7 vs Bethune-Cookman
Wed, May 10 vs UCF
Fri, May 12 at Virginia
Sat, May 13 at Virginia
Sun, May 14 at Virginia
Tue, May 16 vs Florida Gulf Coast
Thu, May 18 vs Virginia Tech
Fri, May 19 vs Virginia Tech
Sat, May 20 vs Virginia Tech