Miami (OH)

27-27 (17-13 Mid-American)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at South Carolina 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Founders Park
Sat, Feb 17 at South Carolina 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Founders Park
Sun, Feb 18 at South Carolina 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Founders Park
Tue, Feb 20 at Indiana 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Feb 23 at Middle Tennessee 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Middle Tennessee 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Middle Tennessee 17 - 13
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Wright State   Postponed
Fri, Mar 1 vs Oakland 21 - 7
Win Prob.
Oxford, OH
Sat, Mar 2 vs Oakland 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Oxford, OH
Sun, Mar 3 vs Oakland 17 - 9
Win Prob.
Oxford, OH
Wed, Mar 6 at Wright State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Dayton, OH
Fri, Mar 8 vs Bowling Green 17 - 16
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Mar 9 vs Bowling Green 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Mar 10 vs Bowling Green 14 - 10
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Fri, Mar 15 vs Central Michigan 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Mar 16 vs Central Michigan 15 - 6
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Mar 17 vs Central Michigan 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Tue, Mar 19 vs Butler 13 - 10
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Wed, Mar 20 vs Cincinnati 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, OH
Fri, Mar 22 at Northern Illinois 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Mar 23 at Northern Illinois 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Mar 24 at Northern Illinois 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Tue, Mar 26 at Kentucky 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Lexington, Ky.
Thu, Mar 28 at Akron 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Akron, Ohio
Fri, Mar 29 at Akron 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Akron, Ohio
Fri, Mar 29 at Akron 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Akron, Ohio
Tue, Apr 2 vs Wright State   Postponed
Fri, Apr 5 vs Ball State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Apr 6 vs Ball State 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Apr 7 vs Ball State 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Tue, Apr 9 at Wright State 22 - 21
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH - Prasco Park
Sat, Apr 13 at Western Michigan 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Western Michigan 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Western Michigan 17 - 11
Win Prob.
Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Wed, Apr 17 at Butler 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Toledo 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Sat, Apr 20 at Toledo 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Sun, Apr 21 at Toledo 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Tue, Apr 23 vs Xavier 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Fri, Apr 26 vs Eastern Michigan 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Apr 27 vs Eastern Michigan 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Apr 28 vs Eastern Michigan 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Fri, May 3 at Kent State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Kent State 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Kent State 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium
Wed, May 8 at Xavier 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Wed, May 8 vs Xavier   Canceled
Fri, May 10 vs Ohio 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sat, May 11 vs Ohio 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Sun, May 12 vs Ohio 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Oxford, Ohio
Thu, May 16 vs East Tennessee State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, OH
Fri, May 17 vs East Tennessee State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Oxford, OH
Sat, May 18 vs East Tennessee State 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, OH
Wed, May 22 vs Kent State 5 - 2
Win Prob.
MAC Tournament - Game 2 (Avon, OH)
Thu, May 23 at Bowling Green 12 - 4
Win Prob.
MAC Tournament - Game 4 (Avon, OH)
Fri, May 24 vs Toledo 8 - 4
Win Prob.
MAC Tournament - Game 6 (Avon, OH)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall27-27
Home12-12
Away13-13
Neutral2-2
Conference17-13
Non-Conf10-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1650.4864
Non-Conf RPI110
SOS194
Non-Conf SOS97
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-6
26-501-0
51-10012-11
101-20014-10
201+0-0

Team News