Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Miami (OH)

2-5 (0-0 Mid-American)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at South Carolina 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Founders Park
Sat, Feb 17 at South Carolina 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Founders Park
Sun, Feb 18 at South Carolina 14 - 0
Win Prob.
Founders Park
Tue, Feb 20 at Indiana 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Feb 23 at Middle Tennessee 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Middle Tennessee 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Middle Tennessee 17 - 13
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Wright State  
Fri, Mar 1 vs Oakland   Oxford, OH
Sat, Mar 2 vs Oakland   Oxford, OH
Sun, Mar 3 vs Oakland   Oxford, OH
Tue, Mar 5 at Wright State   Dayton, OH
Fri, Mar 8 vs Bowling Green   Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Mar 9 vs Bowling Green   Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Mar 10 vs Bowling Green   Oxford, Ohio
Fri, Mar 15 vs Central Michigan   Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Mar 16 vs Central Michigan   Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Mar 17 vs Central Michigan   Oxford, Ohio
Tue, Mar 19 vs Butler   Oxford, Ohio
Wed, Mar 20 vs Cincinnati   Oxford, OH
Fri, Mar 22 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sat, Mar 23 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sun, Mar 24 at Northern Illinois   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Kentucky   Lexington, Ky.
Thu, Mar 28 at Akron   Akron, Ohio
Fri, Mar 29 at Akron   Akron, Ohio
Sat, Mar 30 at Akron   Akron, Ohio
Tue, Apr 2 vs Wright State   Prasco Park
Fri, Apr 5 vs Ball State   Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Apr 6 vs Ball State   Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Apr 7 vs Ball State   Oxford, Ohio
Fri, Apr 12 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Wed, Apr 17 at Butler   Indianapolis, Ind., Bulldog Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Sat, Apr 20 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Sun, Apr 21 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Tue, Apr 23 at Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio, Hayden Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Eastern Michigan   Oxford, Ohio
Sat, Apr 27 vs Eastern Michigan   Oxford, Ohio
Sun, Apr 28 vs Eastern Michigan   Oxford, Ohio
Fri, May 3 at Kent State   Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Kent State   Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Kent State   Kent, OH, Olga Mural Field at Schoonover Stadium
Wed, May 8 vs Xavier   Oxford, Ohio
Fri, May 10 vs Ohio   Oxford, Ohio
Sat, May 11 vs Ohio   Oxford, Ohio
Sun, May 12 vs Ohio   Oxford, Ohio
Thu, May 16 vs East Tennessee State   Oxford, OH
Fri, May 17 vs East Tennessee State   Oxford, OH
Sat, May 18 vs East Tennessee State   Oxford, OH

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News