Michigan
RPI-
SOS-
T2517

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Binghamton  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Binghamton  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Binghamton  
Fri, Feb 22 at The Citadel  
Sat, Feb 23 at The Citadel  
Sun, Feb 24 at The Citadel  
Fri, Mar 1 at Cal State Northridge  
Sat, Mar 2 at Cal State Northridge  
Sun, Mar 3 at Cal State Northridge  
Tue, Mar 5 at Long Beach State  
Wed, Mar 6 at UC Irvine  
Fri, Mar 8 at UCLA   Dodgertown Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Mar 9 at Southern California   Dodgertown Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Mar 10 at Oklahoma State   Dodgertown Classic, Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Mar 15 vs Manhattan  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Manhattan  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Manhattan  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Manhattan  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Western Michigan  
Thu, Mar 21 at Texas Tech  
Fri, Mar 22 at Texas Tech  
Sat, Mar 23 at Stetson   Lubbock, TX
Sat, Mar 23 at Texas Tech  
Tue, Mar 26 vs San Jose State  
Wed, Mar 27 vs San Jose State  
Fri, Mar 29 at Michigan State  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Michigan State  
Sun, Mar 31 at Michigan State  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Toledo  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Minnesota  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Minnesota  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Minnesota  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Indiana State  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Indiana State  
Fri, Apr 12 at Ohio State  
Sat, Apr 13 at Ohio State  
Sun, Apr 14 at Ohio State  
Wed, Apr 17 vs Bowling Green  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Northwestern  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Northwestern  
Sun, Apr 21 vs Northwestern  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Rutgers  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Rutgers  
Fri, May 3 at Maryland  
Sat, May 4 at Maryland  
Sun, May 5 at Maryland  
Tue, May 7 vs Michigan State  
Wed, May 8 vs Eastern Michigan  
Fri, May 10 vs Indiana  
Sat, May 11 vs Indiana  
Sun, May 12 vs Indiana  
Tue, May 14 at Kentucky  
Thu, May 16 at Nebraska  
Fri, May 17 at Nebraska  
Sat, May 18 at Nebraska  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News