Michigan

34-28 ( 12-12 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Texas Tech 7 - 6 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sat, Feb 19 vs Kansas State 10 - 2 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 20 at Oklahoma 6 - 1 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Mon, Feb 21 at UT Arlington 9 - 7
Fri, Feb 25 vs Seton Hall 8 - 2
Sat, Feb 26 at Florida International 16 - 8
Sun, Feb 27 at Florida International 13 - 9
Tue, Mar 1 at Florida Atlantic 9 - 8
Wed, Mar 2 at Florida Atlantic 20 - 13
Fri, Mar 4 at Maryland 7 - 4 LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sat, Mar 5 at East Carolina 10 - 8 LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Sun, Mar 6 vs Indiana State 6 - 5 LeClair Classic, Greenville, NC
Fri, Mar 11 at Louisville 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 at Louisville 16 - 7
Sun, Mar 13 at Louisville 13 - 1
Tue, Mar 15 at Vanderbilt 5 - 4
Thu, Mar 17 vs Dayton 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 18 vs Dayton 18 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 vs Dayton 4 - 2
Wed, Mar 23 at Xavier 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 at Nebraska 13 - 9
Sat, Mar 26 at Nebraska 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 27 at Nebraska 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 30 vs Oakland 14 - 7
Sat, Apr 2 vs Iowa 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs Iowa 2 - 0
Sun, Apr 3 vs Iowa 10 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 vs Cal State Fullerton 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 9 vs Cal State Fullerton 8 - 2
Sun, Apr 10 vs Cal State Fullerton 11 - 10
Tue, Apr 12 at Notre Dame 14 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 at Michigan State 18 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 at Michigan State 8 - 2
Sun, Apr 17 at Michigan State 6 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 vs Ohio State 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 23 vs Ohio State 16 - 13
Sun, Apr 24 vs Ohio State 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 29 at Purdue 18 - 4
Sun, May 1 at Purdue 12 - 4
Sun, May 1 at Purdue 13 - 2
Tue, May 3 vs Youngstown State   Canceled
Fri, May 6 vs Indiana 8 - 4
Sat, May 7 vs Indiana 9 - 5
Sun, May 8 vs Indiana 10 - 8
Tue, May 10 vs Xavier 10 - 3
Wed, May 11 vs Wright State 21 - 9
Fri, May 13 at Maryland 8 - 7
Sat, May 14 at Maryland 20 - 6
Sun, May 15 at Maryland 15 - 10
Tue, May 17 vs Michigan State 11 - 8
Thu, May 19 vs Rutgers 9 - 6
Fri, May 20 vs Rutgers 9 - 7
Sat, May 21 vs Rutgers 18 - 12
Thu, May 26 at Illinois 7 - 5 Big Ten Tournament Game 4, Omaha, NE
Fri, May 27 vs Maryland 15 - 8 Big Ten Tournament Game 8, Omaha, NE
Sat, May 28 vs Iowa 7 - 3 Big Ten Tournament Game 11, Omaha, NE
Sun, May 29 at Iowa 13 - 1 Big Ten Tournament Game 13, Omaha, NE (if necessary)
Sun, May 29 at Rutgers 10 - 4 Big Ten Tournament Game 14, Omaha, NE (if necessary)
Fri, Jun 3 at Oregon 8 - 6 Louisville Regional - Game 2
Sat, Jun 4 vs Louisville 7 - 3 Louisville Regional - Game 4
Sun, Jun 5 vs Louisville 20 - 1 Louisville Regional - Game 6
Mon, Jun 6 at Louisville 11 - 9 Louisville Regional - Game 7 (if necessary)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall34-28
Home14-9
Away11-13
Neutral9-6
Conference12-12
Non-Conf22-16
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI570.552
Non-Conf RPI66
SOS36
Non-Conf SOS39
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-11
26-504-2
51-1005-6
101-20018-7
201+3-2

Team News