Michigan

18-7 (18-7 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Mar 6 at Iowa 4 - 2 Round Rock, TX
Sun, Mar 7 at Iowa 8 - 3 Round Rock, TX
Sun, Mar 7 at Iowa 7 - 0 Round Rock, TX
Mon, Mar 8 at Iowa 11 - 4 Round Rock, TX
Fri, Mar 12 vs Purdue 9 - 1 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Purdue 4 - 0 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Purdue 9 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Mar 14 vs Purdue 11 - 6 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Fri, Mar 19 vs Illinois 7 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs Illinois 8 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 vs Michigan State 8 - 7
Mon, Mar 22 vs Michigan State 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 26 at Penn State 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at Penn State 17 - 4
Sat, Mar 27 at Penn State 8 - 6 moved from 3/28, impending weather
Sat, Apr 3 vs Northwestern 5 - 2 College Park, MD
Sun, Apr 4 at Northwestern 4 - 1 College Park, MD
Sun, Apr 4 at Maryland 6 - 5
Mon, Apr 5 at Maryland 17 - 7
Fri, Apr 9 vs Ohio State 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 10 vs Ohio State 7 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 vs Ohio State 16 - 7
Fri, Apr 16 at Minnesota 21 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 at Minnesota 4 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 at Minnesota 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 23 vs Rutgers  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Rutgers  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Rutgers  
Fri, Apr 30 at Northwestern  
Sat, May 1 at Northwestern  
Sat, May 1 vs Illinois   Evanston, IL
Sun, May 2 vs Illinois   Evanston, IL
Fri, May 7 at Michigan State  
Sat, May 8 at Michigan State  
Sun, May 9 at Michigan State  
Fri, May 14 vs Indiana  
Sat, May 15 vs Indiana  
Sun, May 16 vs Indiana  
Fri, May 21 vs Maryland  
Sat, May 22 vs Maryland  
Sun, May 23 vs Maryland  
Fri, May 28 at Nebraska  
Sat, May 29 at Nebraska  
Sun, May 30 at Nebraska  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 18-7
Home 4-3
Away 6-2
Neutral 8-2
Conference 18-7
Non-Conf 0-0
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 65 0.5413
Non-Conf RPI 266
SOS 215
Non-Conf SOS 266
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 5-2
51-100 1-1
101-200 8-3
201+ 4-1

Team News