Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Mississippi State

26-30 ( 9-21 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Long Beach State 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 vs Long Beach State 13 - 3
Sun, Feb 20 vs Long Beach State 12 - 4
Tue, Feb 22 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 17 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 vs Northern Kentucky 7 - 6
Sat, Feb 26 vs Northern Kentucky 10 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 vs Northern Kentucky 7 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 vs Grambling 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 2 at Southern Miss 7 - 1 Pearl, MS (Trustmark Park)
Fri, Mar 4 at Tulane 19 - 2
Sat, Mar 5 at Tulane 11 - 10
Sun, Mar 6 at Tulane 5 - 4
Tue, Mar 8 vs Texas Tech 11 - 5 Biloxi, MS
Wed, Mar 9 vs Texas Tech 7 - 2 Biloxi, MS
Fri, Mar 11 vs Princeton 11 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 vs Princeton 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 vs Princeton 9 - 1
Mon, Mar 14 vs Binghamton 13 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 at Georgia 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 19 at Georgia 12 - 11
Sun, Mar 20 at Georgia 20 - 3
Wed, Mar 23 vs Southern 14 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 vs Alabama 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 26 vs Alabama 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 27 vs Alabama 6 - 2
Tue, Mar 29 at Memphis 10 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 at Arkansas 8 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Arkansas 12 - 5
Sun, Apr 3 at Arkansas 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 5 vs Tennessee-Martin 13 - 2
Fri, Apr 8 vs LSU 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 9 vs LSU 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 vs LSU 13 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 vs UAB 6 - 5
Thu, Apr 14 vs Auburn 7 - 6
Fri, Apr 15 vs Auburn 9 - 5
Sat, Apr 16 vs Auburn 3 - 2
Tue, Apr 19 vs Jackson State 17 - 2
Thu, Apr 21 at Ole Miss 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 at Ole Miss 10 - 7
Sat, Apr 23 at Ole Miss 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 26 vs Ole Miss 5 - 2 Pearl, MS (Trustmark Park)
Fri, Apr 29 at Missouri 13 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 at Missouri 19 - 8
Sun, May 1 at Missouri 7 - 6
Fri, May 6 vs Florida 8 - 6
Sat, May 7 vs Florida 9 - 3
Sun, May 8 vs Florida 6 - 2
Tue, May 10 at Samford 8 - 6
Fri, May 13 at Texas A&M 8 - 7
Sat, May 14 at Texas A&M 9 - 6
Sun, May 15 at Texas A&M 8 - 2
Tue, May 17 vs North Alabama 14 - 4
Thu, May 19 vs Tennessee 27 - 2
Fri, May 20 vs Tennessee 4 - 3
Sat, May 21 vs Tennessee 10 - 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall26-30
Home18-14
Away7-13
Neutral1-3
Conference9-21
Non-Conf17-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1040.5184
Non-Conf RPI158
SOS41
Non-Conf SOS261
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-256-20
26-503-2
51-1003-4
101-2003-3
201+11-1

Team News