Today's Scores
FINAL
TXSO 7
3 TTU 14
FINAL
WAG 2
15 SJU 6
FINAL
CMU 4
22 MICH 13
FINAL (14)
21 UL-L 4
SELA 5
Top 5
MIA 0
14 FGCU 0
Top 4
WIN 4
5 CLEM 1
Bottom 3
18 UVA 0
VCU 2
Top 3
UNO 1
25 USM 3
Bottom 1
21 UL-L 0
SELA 0
Top 1
TRGV 2
4 TCU 0
9:00 PM
GCU
13 ARIZ
Canceled
GRAM
20 ARK
Missouri

Missouri

21-4 (4-2 SEC)

RPI32
SOS149
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Eastern Michigan 6 - 2 Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 18 vs Eastern Michigan 27 - 9 Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 18 vs Eastern Michigan 6 - 5 Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 19 vs Eastern Michigan 7 - 2 Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Feb 23 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 6
Fri, Feb 24 vs Houston 4 - 2 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 25 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 9 - 0 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 26 at Illinois 7 - 6 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Fri, Mar 3 vs Illinois-Chicago 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 vs Illinois-Chicago 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 5 vs Illinois-Chicago 11 - 10
Tue, Mar 7 vs Eastern Illinois 10 - 1
Wed, Mar 8 vs Western Carolina 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 10 vs Appalachian State 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Appalachian State 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 12 vs Appalachian State 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 14 vs Chicago State Canceled, cold
Wed, Mar 15 vs Chicago State 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 17 at Alabama 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 at Alabama 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 19 at Alabama 9 - 5
Tue, Mar 21 vs Little Rock 11 - 8
Fri, Mar 24 vs Arkansas 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 25 vs Arkansas 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 26 vs Arkansas 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 28 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 31 vs Florida
Sat, Apr 1 vs Florida
Sun, Apr 2 vs Florida
Tue, Apr 4 vs Illinois Sauget, IL
Thu, Apr 6 at Georgia
Fri, Apr 7 at Georgia
Sat, Apr 8 at Georgia
Tue, Apr 11 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Wed, Apr 12 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Fri, Apr 14 vs Kentucky
Sat, Apr 15 vs Kentucky
Sun, Apr 16 vs Kentucky
Tue, Apr 18 vs Missouri State
Fri, Apr 21 at Ole Miss
Sat, Apr 22 at Ole Miss
Sun, Apr 23 at Ole Miss
Tue, Apr 25 at Missouri State
Fri, Apr 28 vs Texas A&M
Sat, Apr 29 vs Texas A&M
Sun, Apr 30 vs Texas A&M
Tue, May 2 vs Murray State
Fri, May 5 at Vanderbilt
Sat, May 6 at Vanderbilt
Sun, May 7 at Vanderbilt
Fri, May 12 vs South Carolina
Sat, May 13 vs South Carolina
Sun, May 14 vs South Carolina
Tue, May 16 vs Eastern Kentucky
Thu, May 18 at Tennessee
Fri, May 19 at Tennessee
Sat, May 20 at Tennessee

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 21-4
Home 11-3
Away 5-0
Neutral 5-1
Conference 4-2
Non-Conf 17-2
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 32 0.5804
Non-Conf RPI 38
SOS 149
Non-Conf SOS 236
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 2-2
26-50 0-0
51-100 4-0
101-200 9-2
201+ 6-0