Missouri

Missouri

36-23 (14-16 SEC)

RPI51
SOS60
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Eastern Michigan 6 - 2 Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 18 vs Eastern Michigan 27 - 9 Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Feb 18 vs Eastern Michigan 6 - 5 Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 19 vs Eastern Michigan 7 - 2 Fort Myers, FL
Thu, Feb 23 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 6
Fri, Feb 24 vs Houston 4 - 2 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 25 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 9 - 0 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 26 at Illinois 7 - 6 Kleberg Bank Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Fri, Mar 3 vs Illinois-Chicago 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 vs Illinois-Chicago 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 5 vs Illinois-Chicago 11 - 10
Tue, Mar 7 vs Eastern Illinois 10 - 1
Wed, Mar 8 vs Western Carolina 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 10 vs Appalachian State 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Appalachian State 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 12 vs Appalachian State 3 - 2
Tue, Mar 14 vs Chicago State Canceled, cold
Wed, Mar 15 vs Chicago State 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 17 at Alabama 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 at Alabama 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 19 at Alabama 9 - 5
Tue, Mar 21 vs Little Rock 11 - 8
Fri, Mar 24 vs Arkansas 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 25 vs Arkansas 7 - 2
Sun, Mar 26 vs Arkansas 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 28 vs Southeast Missouri State 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 31 vs Florida 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 1 vs Florida 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 vs Florida 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 4 vs Illinois 5 - 3 Sauget, IL
Thu, Apr 6 at Georgia 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 7 at Georgia 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 8 at Georgia 6 - 1 Atlanta, GA (SunTrust Park)
Tue, Apr 11 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 13 - 1
Wed, Apr 12 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 15 - 6
Fri, Apr 14 vs Kentucky 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 15 vs Kentucky 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 16 vs Kentucky 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 18 vs Missouri State 5 - 3 1,200th career victory for Missouri State's Keith Guttin
Fri, Apr 21 at Ole Miss 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 22 at Ole Miss 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 23 at Ole Miss 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 25 at Missouri State 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 28 vs Texas A&M 11 - 1 moved from 4/29, impending weather
Fri, Apr 28 vs Texas A&M 7 - 1
Sun, Apr 30 vs Texas A&M 7 - 2
Tue, May 2 vs Murray State 11 - 0
Fri, May 5 at Vanderbilt 5 - 2
Sat, May 6 at Vanderbilt 2 - 1
Sun, May 7 at Vanderbilt 14 - 5
Fri, May 12 vs South Carolina 4 - 3
Sat, May 13 vs South Carolina 5 - 3
Sun, May 14 vs South Carolina 5 - 3
Tue, May 16 vs Eastern Kentucky 13 - 4
Thu, May 18 at Tennessee 5 - 0
Fri, May 19 at Tennessee 2 - 0
Sat, May 20 at Tennessee 8 - 2
Tue, May 23 at Texas A&M 12 - 7 SEC Tournament, Game 2, Hoover, AL (Texas A&M eliminated)
Wed, May 24 at LSU 10 - 3 SEC Tournament, Game 6, Hoover, AL
Thu, May 25 vs South Carolina 10 - 2 SEC Tournament, Game 9, Hoover, AL (Missouri eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 36-23
Home 18-13
Away 12-6
Neutral 6-4
Conference 14-16
Non-Conf 22-7
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 51 0.5489
Non-Conf RPI 40
SOS 60
Non-Conf SOS 185
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 4-10
26-50 4-9
51-100 8-1
101-200 13-3
201+ 7-0