Missouri

11-5 (0-0 Southeastern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Jacksonville State 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 15 at Jacksonville State 6 - 4
Sun, Feb 16 at Jacksonville State 9 - 8
Fri, Feb 21 at Kansas State 5 - 1 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 22 vs Utah 3 - 2 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 23 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 8 - 4 Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Mon, Feb 24 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 2
Wed, Feb 26 at McNeese 12 - 4
Fri, Feb 28 at Baylor 4 - 2 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Feb 29 vs Oklahoma 8 - 7 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 1 at Texas 9 - 8 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Fri, Mar 6 vs Western Illinois 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 7 vs Western Illinois 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 8 vs Western Illinois 7 - 4
Tue, Mar 10 vs Northern Illinois 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 11 vs Northern Illinois 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 at Alabama   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Alabama   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Alabama   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Iowa   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Auburn   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Auburn   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Auburn   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Southeast Missouri State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at South Carolina   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at South Carolina   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at South Carolina   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs SIU Edwardsville   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Tennessee   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Tennessee   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Tennessee   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Saint Louis   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Florida   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Florida   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Florida   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Georgia   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Georgia   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Georgia   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Missouri State   CCD
Thu, Apr 23 at Kentucky   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Kentucky   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Kentucky   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Missouri State   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Vanderbilt   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Vanderbilt   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Vanderbilt   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Mississippi State   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Mississippi State   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Mississippi State   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Texas A&M   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Texas A&M   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News