Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Cal Poly 3 - 2
Win Prob.
San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Fri, Feb 16 at Cal Poly 3 - 1
Win Prob.
San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Cal Poly 12 - 8
Win Prob.
San Luis Obispo, Calif., Baggett Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Cal Poly   Canceled
Thu, Feb 22 at CSU Bakersfield 6 - 3
Win Prob.
San Diego, Calif.
Fri, Feb 23 at San Diego State 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 at UC San Diego 8 - 4
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Sat, Feb 24 at UC San Diego 5 - 4
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Tue, Feb 27 vs Southeast Missouri State 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Northern Kentucky 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 vs Northern Kentucky 28 - 10
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 vs Northern Kentucky 16 - 15
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 vs Lindenwood   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Kansas   Lawrence, Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Fri, Mar 15 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Mar 16 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Sun, Mar 17 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Tue, Mar 19 at Kansas   Kansas City, MO // Kauffman Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Kentucky   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Kentucky   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Kentucky   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Mon, Mar 25 at Illinois   TBA
Thu, Mar 28 at Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.
Fri, Mar 29 at Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.
Sat, Mar 30 at Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn.
Tue, Apr 2 vs Tennessee-Martin   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Wed, Apr 3 vs Tennessee-Martin   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 vs Florida   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 vs Florida   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs Florida   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs SIU Edwardsville   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Thu, Apr 11 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Fri, Apr 12 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Missouri State   Springfield, Mo., Hammons Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs LSU   Columbia, Mo. (Taylor Stadium)
Sat, Apr 20 vs LSU   Columbia, Mo. (Taylor Stadium)
Sun, Apr 21 vs LSU   Columbia, Mo. (Taylor Stadium)
Tue, Apr 23 vs Missouri State   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Thu, Apr 25 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 vs Lindenwood   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs South Carolina   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs South Carolina   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs South Carolina   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs Auburn   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Auburn   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Auburn   Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.
Fri, May 17 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss,
Sat, May 18 at Mississippi State   Starkville, Miss.

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News