Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Nicholls 12 - 1
Sat, Feb 19 at Nicholls 14 - 2
Sun, Feb 20 at Nicholls 9 - 8
Mon, Feb 21 at Nicholls 7 - 4
Wed, Feb 23 at Southern 19 - 8
Fri, Feb 25 at UL Monroe 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 26 at UL Monroe   Canceled
Sun, Feb 27 at UL Monroe 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 vs Tarleton 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 vs Tarleton 9 - 1
Sun, Mar 6 vs Tarleton 11 - 6
Wed, Mar 9 vs Gonzaga 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 11 vs Gonzaga   Canceled
Sat, Mar 12 at San Francisco 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 12 vs Gonzaga   Canceled
Sun, Mar 13 at Arizona State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 13 vs Gonzaga   Canceled
Tue, Mar 15 vs Saint Louis 18 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at Vanderbilt 15 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at Vanderbilt 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 20 at Vanderbilt 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 25 vs Arkansas 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 26 vs Arkansas 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 vs Arkansas 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 29 vs Illinois 11 - 7 Saint Louis, MO
Wed, Mar 30 vs SIU Edwardsville 12 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 vs South Carolina 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 vs South Carolina 8 - 7
Sun, Apr 3 vs South Carolina 10 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 vs Kansas 14 - 6
Fri, Apr 8 at Tennessee 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at Tennessee 11 - 4
Sun, Apr 10 at Tennessee 4 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 vs Western Illinois 9 - 1
Thu, Apr 14 vs Kentucky 15 - 6
Fri, Apr 15 vs Kentucky 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 vs Kentucky 10 - 6
Tue, Apr 19 vs Missouri State 6 - 5
Thu, Apr 21 at LSU 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 22 at LSU 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at LSU 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 26 at Missouri State 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs Mississippi State 13 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 vs Mississippi State 19 - 8
Sun, May 1 vs Mississippi State 7 - 6
Tue, May 3 vs Southeast Missouri State 9 - 3
Fri, May 6 at Ole Miss 7 - 5
Sat, May 7 at Ole Miss 8 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Ole Miss 10 - 2
Fri, May 13 vs Florida 13 - 1
Sat, May 14 vs Florida 5 - 3
Sun, May 15 vs Florida 4 - 3
Tue, May 17 at Kansas   Canceled
Thu, May 19 at Georgia 11 - 3
Fri, May 20 at Georgia 10 - 3
Sat, May 21 at Georgia 11 - 10

By The Numbers

Record
Overall28-23
Home17-8
Away9-15
Neutral2-0
Conference10-20
Non-Conf18-3
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI560.5531
Non-Conf RPI29
SOS30
Non-Conf SOS201
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-254-17
26-502-2
51-1005-2
101-20011-2
201+6-0

Team News