Mississippi State

Mississippi State

(SEC)

RPI
SOS
T2512

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Southern Miss
Sat, Feb 17 at Southern Miss
Sun, Feb 18 at Southern Miss
Wed, Feb 21 at Jackson State
Fri, Feb 23 at UC Santa Barbara Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Feb 24 at Nicholls Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Sun, Feb 25 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Kleberg Bank College Classic, Corpus Christi, TX
Mon, Feb 26 at UT Rio Grande Valley
Wed, Feb 28 at McNeese
Fri, Mar 2 at UL Lafayette Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 3 vs Houston Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 4 at Sam Houston State Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 6 vs New Mexico State
Wed, Mar 7 vs New Mexico State
Fri, Mar 9 vs Utah Valley
Sat, Mar 10 vs Utah Valley
Sun, Mar 11 vs Utah Valley
Wed, Mar 14 at Southeastern Louisiana Biloxi, MS
Fri, Mar 16 vs Vanderbilt
Sat, Mar 17 vs Vanderbilt
Sun, Mar 18 vs Vanderbilt
Tue, Mar 20 vs Alcorn State
Wed, Mar 21 vs Texas Southern
Fri, Mar 23 at Missouri
Sat, Mar 24 at Missouri
Sun, Mar 25 at Missouri
Tue, Mar 27 at Nicholls
Thu, Mar 29 at LSU
Fri, Mar 30 at LSU
Sat, Mar 31 at LSU
Wed, Apr 4 vs Southern
Fri, Apr 6 vs Ole Miss
Sat, Apr 7 vs Ole Miss
Sun, Apr 8 vs Ole Miss
Wed, Apr 11 at Alabama State
Fri, Apr 13 at Auburn
Sat, Apr 14 at Auburn
Sun, Apr 15 at Auburn
Wed, Apr 18 at Memphis Memphis, TN (AutoZone Park)
Fri, Apr 20 vs Arkansas
Sat, Apr 21 vs Arkansas
Sun, Apr 22 vs Arkansas
Tue, Apr 24 at Ole Miss Pearl, MS
Fri, Apr 27 vs Texas A&M
Sat, Apr 28 vs Texas A&M
Sun, Apr 29 vs Texas A&M
Fri, May 4 at Alabama
Sat, May 5 at Alabama
Sun, May 6 at Alabama
Wed, May 9 at Troy Hoover, AL
Fri, May 11 at Kentucky
Sat, May 12 at Kentucky
Sun, May 13 at Kentucky
Thu, May 17 vs Florida
Fri, May 18 vs Florida
Sat, May 19 vs Florida

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.