Today's Scores
FINAL
MIA 5
14 WAKE 2
FINAL
18 CLEM 2
12 UVA 10
FINAL
4 FLA 12
19 MSST 3
FINAL
22 MOST 6
WICH 3
FINAL
21 NEB 0
IOWA 2
FINAL
24 UCF 12
USF 0
FINAL
FSU 6
5 LOU 2
FINAL
HALL 2
20 SJU 3
FINAL (10)
WVU 12
3 TTU 7
FINAL
8 UK 1
SC 3
FINAL
10 STAN 5
WSU 3
FINAL
11 USM 7
UTSA 1
FINAL
NCST 4
2 UNC 12
FINAL
19 MSST 2
13 ARK 9
FINAL (11)
ACU 4
1 ORST 5
FINAL
KU 0
6 TCU 6
FINAL
CAL 3
15 ARIZ 10
FINAL (10)
9 LBSU 2
17 CSF 1
FINAL
MD 8
21 NEB 5
Top 9
22 MOST 8
ILST 2
Mississippi Valley State

Mississippi Valley State

7-34 (6-18 Southwestern Athletic)

RPI293
SOS283
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs North Dakota State 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 vs North Dakota State 9 - 6
Sat, Feb 18 vs North Dakota State 9 - 3
Sun, Feb 19 vs North Dakota State 7 - 4
Wed, Feb 22 at Arkansas State 10 - 9
Tue, Feb 28 vs Murray State CCD, field conditions
Wed, Mar 1 vs Delta State PPD, weather
Fri, Mar 3 vs Jackson State 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 4 vs Jackson State 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 5 vs Jackson State 6 - 0
Fri, Mar 10 at Alcorn State 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 11 at Alcorn State 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 12 at Alcorn State 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 14 at Memphis 13 - 4
Wed, Mar 15 vs Delta State 8 - 1 makeup of 3/1 game
Fri, Mar 17 at Alabama A&M 9 - 6
Sat, Mar 18 at Alabama A&M 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 19 at Alabama A&M 4 - 3
Wed, Mar 22 at Central Arkansas 9 - 2
Fri, Mar 24 vs Alabama State 14 - 2
Sat, Mar 25 vs Alabama State Postponed to 3/26, rain
Sun, Mar 26 vs Alabama State 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 26 vs Alabama State 7 - 5 makeup of 3/25 game
Tue, Mar 28 at Stephen F. Austin 8 - 2
Wed, Apr 5 at Nicholls 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 7 at Jackson State 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 at Jackson State 9 - 8
Sun, Apr 9 at Jackson State 13 - 6
Tue, Apr 11 at Mississippi State 5 - 0
Thu, Apr 13 vs Alcorn State 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 14 vs Alcorn State 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 15 vs Alcorn State 13 - 0
Tue, Apr 18 at Delta State 15 - 4
Fri, Apr 21 vs Alabama A&M 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 22 vs Alabama A&M Postponed to 4/23
Sun, Apr 23 vs Alabama A&M 1 - 0 makeup of 4/22 game
Sun, Apr 23 vs Alabama A&M 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 25 at Northwestern State 11 - 1
Wed, Apr 26 at Northwestern State 14 - 0
Fri, Apr 28 at Alabama State 12 - 3
Sat, Apr 29 at Alabama State 10 - 5
Sun, Apr 30 at Alabama State 7 - 2
Fri, May 5 at Lipscomb Postponed to 5/7, inclement weather
Sat, May 6 at Lipscomb 11 - 1
Sun, May 7 at Lipscomb 9 - 3
Sun, May 7 at Lipscomb 9 - 3 makeup of 5/5 game

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 7-32
Home 2-14
Away 5-18
Neutral 0-0
Conference 6-18
Non-Conf 1-16
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 293 0.3642
Non-Conf RPI 290
SOS 283
Non-Conf SOS 177
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-1
51-100 0-0
101-200 1-4
201+ 6-27