Today's Scores
3:00 PM
RUTG
14 UVA
3:00 PM
CAL
11 TTU
3:00 PM
PEAY
6 NCST
3:00 PM
OSU
8 ORST
3:00 PM
RAD
9 UNC
3:00 PM
OMA
10 LOU
3:00 PM
25 HOU
MIZ
4:00 PM
LAS
18 ECU
4:00 PM
SAM
3 FSU
4:00 PM
BALL
19 CCU
4:00 PM
ELON
22 CLEM
5:00 PM
UIC
7 VAN
5:00 PM
24 UNCW
17 MISS
6:30 PM
21 MIA
2 FLA
7:00 PM
WRST
4 SC
7:30 PM
PEPP
16 TAMU
7:30 PM
13 UL-L
SHSU
7:30 PM
SELA
23 RICE
7:30 PM
ASU
1 TCU
8:00 PM
MD
5 LSU
8:00 PM
MCNS
15 ARIZ
9:00 PM
12 CSF
UNLV
9:00 PM
KU
20 STAN
Mississippi Valley State

Mississippi Valley State

1-4 (0-0 Southwestern Athletic)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs North Dakota State 10 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 vs North Dakota State 9 - 6
Sat, Feb 18 vs North Dakota State 9 - 3
Sun, Feb 19 vs North Dakota State 7 - 4
Wed, Feb 22 at Arkansas State 10 - 9
Tue, Feb 28 vs Murray State
Wed, Mar 1 vs Delta State
Fri, Mar 3 vs Jackson State
Sat, Mar 4 vs Jackson State
Sun, Mar 5 vs Jackson State
Fri, Mar 10 at Alcorn State
Sat, Mar 11 at Alcorn State
Sun, Mar 12 at Alcorn State
Tue, Mar 14 at Memphis
Fri, Mar 17 at Alabama A&M
Sat, Mar 18 at Alabama A&M
Sun, Mar 19 at Alabama A&M
Wed, Mar 22 at Central Arkansas
Fri, Mar 24 vs Alabama State
Sat, Mar 25 vs Alabama State
Sun, Mar 26 vs Alabama State
Tue, Mar 28 at Stephen F. Austin
Wed, Apr 5 at Nicholls
Fri, Apr 7 at Jackson State
Sat, Apr 8 at Jackson State
Sun, Apr 9 at Jackson State
Tue, Apr 11 at Mississippi State
Thu, Apr 13 vs Alcorn State
Fri, Apr 14 vs Alcorn State
Sat, Apr 15 vs Alcorn State
Tue, Apr 18 at Delta State
Fri, Apr 21 vs Alabama A&M
Sat, Apr 22 vs Alabama A&M
Sun, Apr 23 vs Alabama A&M
Tue, Apr 25 at Northwestern State
Wed, Apr 26 at Northwestern State
Fri, Apr 28 at Alabama State
Sat, Apr 29 at Alabama State
Sun, Apr 30 at Alabama State
Fri, May 5 at Lipscomb
Sat, May 6 at Lipscomb
Sun, May 7 at Lipscomb