Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Mississippi Valley State

1-2 (0-0 Southwestern Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at Jackson State 6 - 2
Win Prob.
Biloxi, Miss.
Sat, Feb 24 at Jackson State 23 - 1 Biloxi, Miss.
Sun, Feb 25 at Jackson State 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Biloxi, Miss.
Wed, Feb 28 at Southeastern Louisiana   Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Fri, Mar 8 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 9 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 10 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff   Pine Bluff, AR, Torii Hunter Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 vs Bethune-Cookman   Itta Bena, Miss.
Sat, Mar 16 vs Bethune-Cookman   Itta Bena, Miss.
Sun, Mar 17 vs Bethune-Cookman   Itta Bena, Miss.
Wed, Mar 20 at Alcorn State   Lorman, Miss., Willie E. "Rat" McGowan Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sat, Mar 23 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Sun, Mar 24 at Jackson State   Jackson, Miss., Braddy Field
Tue, Mar 26 at McNeese   Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Fri, Mar 29 vs Alabama State   Itta Bena, MS
Sat, Mar 30 vs Alabama State   Itta Bena, MS
Sun, Mar 31 vs Alabama State   Itta Bena, MS
Wed, Apr 3 at Nicholls   Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Alabama A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Alabama A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Alabama A&M   Huntsville, AL, Bulldog Baseball Field
Wed, Apr 10 vs Alcorn State   Itta Bena, MS, Magnolia Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Florida A&M   Itta Bena, MS
Sat, Apr 13 vs Florida A&M   Itta Bena, MS
Sun, Apr 14 vs Florida A&M   Itta Bena, MS
Fri, Apr 19 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Apr 20 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sun, Apr 21 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Apr 26 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sat, Apr 27 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Sun, Apr 28 at Alabama State   Montgomery, AL, Wheeler-Watkins Baseball Complex
Fri, May 3 vs Jackson State   Itta Bena, Miss.
Sat, May 4 vs Jackson State   Itta Bena, Miss.
Sun, May 5 vs Jackson State   Itta Bena, Miss.
Fri, May 10 vs Alabama A&M   Itta Bena, MS
Sat, May 11 vs Alabama A&M   Itta Bena, MS
Sun, May 12 vs Alabama A&M   Itta Bena, MS
Thu, May 16 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Fri, May 17 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field
Sat, May 18 at Florida A&M   Tallahassee, Fla., Moore-Kittles Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News