Get 20% off any subscription package

JOIN TODAY!

Monmouth

11-23 (5-10 Coastal)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Penn State 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Cary, N.C.
Fri, Feb 16 at Army 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Cary, NC
Sat, Feb 17 at Penn State 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Cary, N.C.
Sun, Feb 18 vs Army 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Cary, NC
Fri, Feb 23 at Mercer 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Feb 24 at Mercer 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sun, Feb 25 at Mercer 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Macon, Ga., OrthoGeorgia Park
Sat, Mar 2 at Rider   Canceled
Sun, Mar 3 at UMBC 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Baltimore, MD
Sun, Mar 3 at UMBC 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Baltimore, MD
Fri, Mar 8 at George Mason 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Fairfax, VA, Spuhler Field
Fri, Mar 8 at George Mason 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fairfax, VA, Spuhler Field
Sun, Mar 10 at George Mason 12 - 7
Win Prob.
Fairfax, VA, Spuhler Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Saint Joseph’s 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Mar 16 at Saint Joseph’s 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Mar 17 at Saint Joseph’s 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Mar 19 at Seton Hall 6 - 5
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Towson 13 - 3
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Towson 9 - 7
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Towson 7 - 2
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Wed, Mar 27 vs Army   Postponed
Fri, Mar 29 at Northeastern 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Sat, Mar 30 at Northeastern 7 - 1
Win Prob.
Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Sun, Mar 31 at Northeastern 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Brookline, Mass., Friedman Diamond
Tue, Apr 2 at Fordham   CANCELED
Wed, Apr 3 at Saint Peter’s   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 vs William & Mary 4 - 2
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, N.J. / MU Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs William & Mary 2 - 0
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, N.J. / MU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 vs William & Mary 9 - 5
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, N.J. / MU Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 at Princeton 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Fri, Apr 12 at College of Charleston 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Sat, Apr 13 at College of Charleston 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Sun, Apr 14 at College of Charleston 18 - 0
Win Prob.
Patriots Point
Tue, Apr 16 at Rutgers 19 - 4
Win Prob.
Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Villanova 8 - 4
Win Prob.
West Long Branch, NJ
Fri, Apr 19 at Elon 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sat, Apr 20 at Elon 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Sun, Apr 21 at Elon 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Elon, N.C., Latham Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Stony Brook   West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Stony Brook   West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Stony Brook   West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Wed, May 1 at Lafayette   Easton, PA
Fri, May 3 at Delaware   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sat, May 4 at Delaware   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Sun, May 5 at Delaware   Newark, Del., Bob Hannah Stadium
Tue, May 7 vs Villanova   West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Fri, May 10 vs Campbell   West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Sat, May 11 vs Campbell   West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Sun, May 12 vs Campbell   West Long Branch, NJ, MU Baseball Field
Tue, May 14 at New Jersey Tech   Little Falls, NJ
Fri, May 17 at Hofstra   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Fri, May 17 at Hofstra   Hempstead, NY, University Field
Sat, May 18 at Hofstra   Hempstead, NY, University Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall11-23
Home5-2
Away5-18
Neutral1-3
Conference5-10
Non-Conf6-13
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2010.4711
Non-Conf RPI231
SOS138
Non-Conf SOS212
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-0
26-500-3
51-1001-6
101-2003-9
201+7-5

Team News