Morehead State
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Furman  
Sat, Feb 16 at Furman  
Sun, Feb 17 at Furman  
Thu, Feb 21 vs Oakland  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Oakland  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Oakland  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Oakland  
Wed, Feb 27 at Charlotte  
Sat, Mar 2 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sat, Mar 2 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sun, Mar 3 vs New Jersey Tech  
Tue, Mar 5 at Louisville  
Fri, Mar 8 at Belmont  
Sat, Mar 9 at Belmont  
Sun, Mar 10 at Belmont  
Tue, Mar 12 vs West Virginia  
Wed, Mar 13 vs West Virginia  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Alabama State  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Alabama State  
Fri, Mar 22 at Southern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 23 at Southern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 24 at Southern Illinois  
Tue, Mar 26 at Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 29 at Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, Mar 30 at Tennessee-Martin  
Sun, Mar 31 at Tennessee-Martin  
Tue, Apr 2 at Ohio  
Fri, Apr 5 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, Apr 6 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, Apr 7 vs SIU Edwardsville  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Alabama A&M  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Alabama A&M  
Fri, Apr 12 at Austin Peay  
Sat, Apr 13 at Austin Peay  
Sun, Apr 14 at Austin Peay  
Tue, Apr 16 at Tennessee  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Eastern Illinois  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Eastern Illinois  
Tue, Apr 23 at Marshall  
Fri, Apr 26 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Apr 27 at Jacksonville State  
Sun, Apr 28 at Jacksonville State  
Wed, May 1 at Marshall  
Fri, May 3 vs Murray State  
Sat, May 4 vs Murray State  
Sun, May 5 vs Murray State  
Fri, May 10 at Tennessee Tech  
Sat, May 11 at Tennessee Tech  
Sun, May 12 at Tennessee Tech  
Tue, May 14 vs Dayton  
Thu, May 16 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, May 17 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, May 18 vs Southeast Missouri State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News