Morehead State

18-13 (9-4 Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Charlotte 12 - 4
Sat, Feb 20 at Charlotte 18 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 at Davidson 14 - 8
Sun, Feb 21 at Charlotte 4 - 2
Wed, Feb 24 vs Bellarmine   CCD, COVID
Fri, Feb 26 at Ohio 6 - 0 No-hitter for Ohio's Joe Rock
Fri, Feb 26 at Ohio 3 - 1
Mon, Mar 1 vs Ohio   CCD, field conditions (moved from 2/28, impending weather)
Mon, Mar 1 vs Ohio   CCD, field conditions (moved from 2/28, impending weather)
Tue, Mar 2 at Louisville 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 5 at Marshall 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 vs Marshall 13 - 10
Sun, Mar 7 at Marshall 6 - 2
Tue, Mar 9 vs Ohio 12 - 9 makeup of 3/1 game
Fri, Mar 12 vs Eastern Kentucky 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 vs Eastern Kentucky 14 - 5
Sat, Mar 13 vs Eastern Kentucky 11 - 0
Tue, Mar 16 at West Virginia 7 - 1
Wed, Mar 17 at West Virginia 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 20 at Norfolk State 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Norfolk State 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 21 at Norfolk State 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 21 at Norfolk State 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 26 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 26 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 27 at Tennessee-Martin   CCD, COVID
Fri, Apr 2 vs SIU Edwardsville 13 - 10
Sat, Apr 3 vs SIU Edwardsville 12 - 8
Sat, Apr 3 vs SIU Edwardsville 13 - 8
Tue, Apr 6 at Dayton 10 - 7
Thu, Apr 8 at Austin Peay 13 - 4 moved from 4/10
Fri, Apr 9 at Austin Peay 14 - 9
Fri, Apr 9 at Austin Peay 12 - 1 moved from 4/10
Fri, Apr 16 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 vs Eastern Illinois 11 - 9
Sat, Apr 17 vs Eastern Illinois 8 - 6
Sun, Apr 18 vs Eastern Illinois 14 - 4
Tue, Apr 20 at Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 23 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Apr 24 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Apr 24 at Jacksonville State  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Murray State  
Sat, May 1 vs Murray State  
Sat, May 1 at Murray State  
Sat, May 8 at Tennessee Tech  
Sat, May 8 at Tennessee Tech  
Sun, May 9 at Tennessee Tech  
Tue, May 11 at Kentucky  
Fri, May 14 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Fri, May 14 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, May 15 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Thu, May 20 at Belmont  
Fri, May 21 at Belmont  
Fri, May 21 at Belmont  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 17-13
Home 8-3
Away 9-10
Neutral 0-0
Conference 9-4
Non-Conf 9-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 115 0.5099
Non-Conf RPI 87
SOS 198
Non-Conf SOS 186
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 0-0
51-100 1-2
101-200 10-6
201+ 6-2

Team News