Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Morehead State

( Ohio Valley Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Norfolk State  
Sat, Feb 18 at Norfolk State  
Sat, Feb 18 at Norfolk State  
Sun, Feb 19 at Norfolk State  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Saint Peter's  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Saint Peter's   TBA
Sat, Feb 25 vs Saint Peter's  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Saint Peter's  
Tue, Feb 28 at Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 3 at Samford  
Fri, Mar 3 at Samford  
Sat, Mar 4 at Samford  
Tue, Mar 7 at Louisville   TBA
Fri, Mar 10 at Tennessee   TBA
Sat, Mar 11 at Tennessee   TBA
Sun, Mar 12 at Tennessee   TBA
Tue, Mar 14 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 17 at Indiana   TBA
Sat, Mar 18 at Indiana   TBA
Sun, Mar 19 at Indiana   TBA
Tue, Mar 21 vs Ohio  
Fri, Mar 24 at Southern Indiana  
Sat, Mar 25 at Southern Indiana  
Sun, Mar 26 at Southern Indiana  
Tue, Mar 28 at Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 31 vs Tennessee Tech  
Sat, Apr 1 vs Tennessee Tech  
Sun, Apr 2 vs Tennessee Tech  
Tue, Apr 4 at Ohio  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Canisius  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Canisius  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Canisius  
Tue, Apr 11 at Bellarmine  
Fri, Apr 14 at Lindenwood  
Sat, Apr 15 at Lindenwood  
Sun, Apr 16 at Lindenwood  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Bellarmine  
Fri, Apr 21 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Tue, Apr 25 at Northern Kentucky   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 at Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, Apr 29 at Tennessee-Martin  
Sun, Apr 30 at Tennessee-Martin  
Tue, May 2 vs TBA  
Fri, May 5 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, May 6 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, May 7 vs Eastern Illinois  
Wed, May 10 vs Marshall  
Fri, May 12 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sat, May 13 at SIU Edwardsville  
Sun, May 14 at SIU Edwardsville  
Thu, May 18 vs Little Rock  
Fri, May 19 vs Little Rock  
Sat, May 20 vs Little Rock  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News