Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Middle Tennessee

5-6 (0-0 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Bowling Green 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Bowling Green 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Bowling Green 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Feb 20 at Alabama 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Tuscaloosa, Ala., Sewell-Thomas Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs Miami (OH) 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Miami (OH) 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Miami (OH) 17 - 13
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Lipscomb 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Tennessee-Martin 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn., Skyhawk Baseball Field
Sat, Mar 2 at Tennessee-Martin 17 - 8
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn, Skyhawk Baseball Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Tennessee-Martin 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn., Skyhawk Baseball Field
Tue, Mar 5 at Southeast Missouri State   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs St. Bonaventure   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs St. Bonaventure   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs St. Bonaventure   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs St. Bonaventure   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs Southern Indiana   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Liberty   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Liberty   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Liberty   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Mar 26 at Indiana   Bloomington, Ind., Bart Kaufman Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Binghamton   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Binghamton   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Binghamton   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Tennessee Tech   Cookeville, Tenn., Bush Stadium at the Averitt Express Baseball Complex
Fri, Apr 5 at Louisiana Tech   Ruston, La., J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Louisiana Tech   Ruston, La., J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Sun, Apr 7 at Louisiana Tech   Ruston, La., J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Tue, Apr 9 at Vanderbilt   Nashville, Tenn., Hawkins Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs New Mexico State   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs New Mexico State   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs New Mexico State   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Austin Peay   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Tennessee Tech   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Sam Houston   Huntsville, Texas, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at Sam Houston   Huntsville, Texas, Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at Sam Houston   Huntsville, Texas, Don Sanders Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at Austin Peay   Clarksville, Tenn., Raymond C. Hand Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Western Kentucky   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Western Kentucky   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Western Kentucky   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs North Alabama   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field
Fri, May 3 at Binghamton   Vestal, N.Y., Bearcats Baseball Complex
Sat, May 4 at Binghamton   Vestal, N.Y., Bearcats Baseball Complex
Sat, May 4 at Binghamton   Vestal, N.Y., Bearcats Baseball Complex
Tue, May 7 at Lipscomb   Nashville, Tenn., Dugan Field
Fri, May 10 at Jacksonville State   Jacksonville, Ala., Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Jacksonville State   Jacksonville, Ala., Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Jacksonville State   Jacksonville, Ala., Rudy Abbott Field at Jim Case Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Southern Indiana   Evansville, Ind., USI Baseball Field
Thu, May 16 vs Dallas Baptist   Murfreesboro, Tenn, Reese Smith Jr Field
Fri, May 17 vs Dallas Baptist   Murfreesboro, Tenn,, Reese Smith Jr Field
Sat, May 18 vs Dallas Baptist   Murfreesboro, Tenn., Reese Smith Jr Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News