Middle Tennessee

Middle Tennessee

(Conference USA)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Western Illinois
Sat, Feb 17 vs Western Illinois
Sun, Feb 18 vs Western Illinois
Tue, Feb 20 at Alabama
Fri, Feb 23 vs Fairleigh Dickinson Mule Mix Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Sat, Feb 24 vs Indiana State Mule Mix Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Sun, Feb 25 vs Kent State Mule Mix Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Tue, Feb 27 at Tennessee
Wed, Feb 28 vs Tennessee Tech
Fri, Mar 2 vs Memphis Tri-State Classic, Kodak, TN
Sat, Mar 3 vs East Tennessee State Tri-State Classic, Kodak, TN
Sun, Mar 4 at Tennessee Tri-State Classic, Kodak, TN
Tue, Mar 6 vs Memphis
Wed, Mar 7 vs Memphis
Fri, Mar 9 vs West Virginia
Sat, Mar 10 vs West Virginia
Sun, Mar 11 vs West Virginia
Tue, Mar 13 at Austin Peay
Fri, Mar 16 at Western Kentucky
Sat, Mar 17 at Western Kentucky
Sun, Mar 18 at Western Kentucky
Tue, Mar 20 vs Lipscomb
Fri, Mar 23 vs Charlotte
Sat, Mar 24 vs Charlotte
Sun, Mar 25 vs Charlotte
Tue, Mar 27 at Belmont
Fri, Mar 30 at Old Dominion
Sat, Mar 31 at Old Dominion
Sun, Apr 1 at Old Dominion
Tue, Apr 3 vs Vanderbilt
Fri, Apr 6 vs Marshall
Sat, Apr 7 vs Marshall
Sun, Apr 8 vs Marshall
Tue, Apr 10 vs Belmont
Wed, Apr 11 at Tennessee Tech
Fri, Apr 13 vs Rice
Sat, Apr 14 vs Rice
Sun, Apr 15 vs Rice
Tue, Apr 17 at Lipscomb
Fri, Apr 20 at Southern Miss
Sat, Apr 21 at Southern Miss
Sun, Apr 22 at Southern Miss
Tue, Apr 24 vs Austin Peay
Fri, Apr 27 vs UTSA
Sat, Apr 28 vs UTSA
Sun, Apr 29 vs UTSA
Fri, May 4 at Louisiana Tech
Sat, May 5 at Louisiana Tech
Sun, May 6 at Louisiana Tech
Fri, May 11 vs Florida Atlantic
Sat, May 12 vs Florida Atlantic
Sun, May 13 vs Florida Atlantic
Tue, May 15 at Vanderbilt
Thu, May 17 at UAB
Fri, May 18 at UAB
Sat, May 19 at UAB