Middle Tennessee

7-10 (0-0 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at North Carolina 15 - 3
Sat, Feb 15 at North Carolina 2 - 1
Sun, Feb 16 at North Carolina 5 - 4
Thu, Feb 20 vs Bradley 5 - 0 Southern Athletic Fields Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Fri, Feb 21 vs Evansville 6 - 0 Southern Athletic Fields Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Sat, Feb 22 vs Samford 5 - 3 Southern Athletic Fields Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Sun, Feb 23 vs Missouri State 4 - 0 Southern Athletic Fields Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Wed, Feb 26 at Alabama 12 - 6
Fri, Feb 28 at Tulane 2 - 0 Combined no-hitter for Tulane
Sat, Feb 29 at Tulane 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 1 at Tulane 11 - 7
Tue, Mar 3 vs Lipscomb 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 6 at Coastal Carolina 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 7 at Coastal Carolina 12 - 5
Sun, Mar 8 at Coastal Carolina 8 - 1
Tue, Mar 10 vs Memphis 6 - 1
Wed, Mar 11 vs Memphis 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 at Louisiana Tech   CCD (Jackson, MS)
Sat, Mar 14 at Louisiana Tech   CCD (Jackson, MS)
Sun, Mar 15 at Louisiana Tech   CCD (Jackson, MS)
Tue, Mar 17 vs Tennessee Tech   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs UTSA   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs UTSA   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs UTSA   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Austin Peay   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Southern Miss   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Southern Miss   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Southern Miss   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Lipscomb   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 at Murray State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Western Kentucky   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Western Kentucky   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Western Kentucky   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Belmont   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Florida Atlantic   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Florida Atlantic   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Florida Atlantic   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Austin Peay   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at UAB   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at UAB   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at UAB   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Belmont   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Charlotte   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Charlotte   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Charlotte   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 at Tennessee Tech   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Marshall   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Marshall   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Marshall   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Florida International   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Florida International   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Florida International   CCD
Tue, May 12 at Vanderbilt   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Rice   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Rice   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Rice   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News