Middle Tennessee

29-24 ( 17-13 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at St. John's 3 - 2
Fri, Feb 18 at UNC Wilmington 6 - 4
Sat, Feb 19 vs St. John's 6 - 5 Wilmington, NC
Sun, Feb 20 at UNC Wilmington 8 - 4
Wed, Feb 23 at Belmont 11 - 1
Fri, Feb 25 at Illinois 7 - 4 Carolinas Coastline Classic, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 26 at Ball State 1 - 0 Carolinas Coastline Classic, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 26 vs Illinois 17 - 10 Carolinas Coastline Classic, Conway, SC
Tue, Mar 1 vs Lipscomb 3 - 0
Wed, Mar 2 at Western Carolina 10 - 5 Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Mar 4 at South Alabama 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 at South Alabama 16 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 at South Alabama 4 - 2
Tue, Mar 8 at Alabama   PPD
Fri, Mar 11 at Auburn 10 - 8
Sun, Mar 13 at Auburn 10 - 7
Sun, Mar 13 at Auburn 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 15 vs Austin Peay 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 18 vs Old Dominion 23 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 vs Old Dominion 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 20 vs Old Dominion 13 - 5
Tue, Mar 22 at Austin Peay   Postponed
Fri, Mar 25 at UAB 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 26 at UAB 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 27 at UAB 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 29 at Tennessee Tech 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 1 vs Western Kentucky 10 - 2
Sat, Apr 2 vs Western Kentucky 7 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 vs Western Kentucky 5 - 1
Wed, Apr 6 vs Memphis   Postponed
Fri, Apr 8 at Marshall 11 - 7
Sun, Apr 10 at Marshall 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 10 at Marshall 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 12 at Lipscomb 7 - 0
Thu, Apr 14 vs Charlotte 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 vs Charlotte 10 - 5
Sat, Apr 16 vs Charlotte 10 - 7
Tue, Apr 19 vs Belmont 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 22 at Louisiana Tech 7 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at Louisiana Tech 4 - 2
Sun, Apr 24 at Louisiana Tech 6 - 3
Tue, Apr 26 vs Tennessee-Martin   Canceled
Fri, Apr 29 vs UTSA 13 - 2
Sat, Apr 30 vs UTSA 12 - 4
Sun, May 1 vs UTSA 2 - 1
Wed, May 4 at Georgia State 9 - 7
Fri, May 6 at Florida International 5 - 4
Sat, May 7 at Florida International 5 - 1
Sun, May 8 at Florida International 11 - 5
Tue, May 10 vs Tennessee Tech 8 - 4
Fri, May 13 at Rice 7 - 0
Sat, May 14 at Rice 5 - 4
Sun, May 15 at Rice 21 - 7
Tue, May 17 at Vanderbilt 7 - 2
Thu, May 19 vs Southern Miss 9 - 4
Fri, May 20 vs Southern Miss 17 - 0
Sat, May 21 vs Southern Miss 10 - 0
Wed, May 25 at Old Dominion   Conference USA Tournament Game 1, Hattiesburg, MS

By The Numbers

Record
Overall29-24
Home9-10
Away16-12
Neutral4-2
Conference17-13
Non-Conf12-11
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI570.5522
Non-Conf RPI44
SOS44
Non-Conf SOS31
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-252-5
26-504-5
51-1008-9
101-2009-2
201+6-3

Team News