Middle Tennessee
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Bowling Green  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Bowling Green  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Bowling Green  
Thu, Feb 21 vs Northern Illinois   Mule Mix Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Fri, Feb 22 vs Toledo   Mule Mix Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Sat, Feb 23 vs Western Michigan   Mule Mix Classic, Nashville, TN
Sun, Feb 24 vs Bradley   Mule Mix Classic, Murfreesboro, TN
Tue, Feb 26 vs Tennessee Tech  
Wed, Feb 27 at Tennessee  
Fri, Mar 1 at Memphis  
Sat, Mar 2 at Memphis  
Sun, Mar 3 at Memphis  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Belmont  
Fri, Mar 8 at Kentucky  
Sat, Mar 9 at Kentucky  
Sun, Mar 10 at Kentucky  
Tue, Mar 12 at Alabama  
Fri, Mar 15 at UTSA  
Sat, Mar 16 at UTSA  
Sun, Mar 17 at UTSA  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Lipscomb  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Louisiana Tech  
Tue, Mar 26 at Austin Peay  
Fri, Mar 29 at Marshall  
Sat, Mar 30 at Marshall  
Sun, Mar 31 at Marshall  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Murray State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Western Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Western Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Western Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 9 vs Vanderbilt  
Wed, Apr 10 at Murray State  
Fri, Apr 12 vs UAB  
Sat, Apr 13 vs UAB  
Sun, Apr 14 vs UAB  
Tue, Apr 16 at Lipscomb  
Thu, Apr 18 at Rice  
Fri, Apr 19 at Rice  
Sat, Apr 20 at Rice  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Austin Peay  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Southern Miss  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Southern Miss  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Southern Miss  
Fri, May 3 at Charlotte  
Sat, May 4 at Charlotte  
Sun, May 5 at Charlotte  
Tue, May 7 at Tennessee Tech  
Fri, May 10 vs Florida International  
Sat, May 11 vs Florida International  
Sun, May 12 vs Florida International  
Tue, May 14 at Vanderbilt  
Thu, May 16 at Florida Atlantic  
Fri, May 17 at Florida Atlantic  
Sat, May 18 at Florida Atlantic  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News