Omaha
RPI284
SOS273
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Northwestern   CCD, travel issues (Glendale, AZ)
Sat, Feb 17 at Northwestern 14 - 8 Glendale, AZ
Sat, Feb 17 at Northwestern 10 - 5 Glendale, AZ
Sun, Feb 18 at Northwestern 3 - 1 Glendale, AZ
Sat, Feb 24 at Wichita State 4 - 3
Sun, Feb 25 at Wichita State 3 - 0
Sun, Feb 25 at Wichita State 6 - 2 moved from 2/23, field conditions
Mon, Feb 26 at Kansas 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 2 at Ohio 6 - 5 Emerson, GA
Sat, Mar 3 vs Ohio 4 - 1 Emerson, GA
Sat, Mar 3 at Ohio 5 - 2 Emerson, GA
Sun, Mar 4 vs Ohio 4 - 0 No-hitter for Omaha's Payton Kinney (Emerson, GA)
Tue, Mar 6 at Minnesota 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 8 at BYU 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 9 at BYU 13 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 at BYU 6 - 4
Wed, Mar 14 at Kansas 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 17 vs Fort Wayne 15 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 vs Fort Wayne 7 - 0 moved from 3/18, impending weather
Sun, Mar 18 vs Fort Wayne 12 - 8 moved from 3/16, impending weather
Fri, Mar 23 vs Oral Roberts 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 24 vs Oral Roberts 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 25 vs Oral Roberts 16 - 8
Tue, Mar 27 at Kansas State 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 30 vs South Dakota State 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 30 vs South Dakota State 8 - 5 moved from 4/1, impending weather
Sat, Mar 31 vs South Dakota State 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 3 vs Nebraska   PPD, impending weather
Thu, Apr 5 vs North Dakota State 2 - 1 moved from 4/7, impending weather
Thu, Apr 5 vs North Dakota State 2 - 0 moved from 4/8, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 vs North Dakota State   CCD, snow (moved from NDSU, field conditions)
Tue, Apr 10 vs Kansas 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 13 at Western Illinois 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 14 at Western Illinois   PPD to 4/15, rain
Sun, Apr 15 at Western Illinois   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 15 at Western Illinois   CCD, inclement weather (makeup of 4/14 game)
Tue, Apr 17 at Creighton 9 - 2
Wed, Apr 18 at Nebraska 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 20 at Fort Wayne 11 - 2
Fri, Apr 20 at Fort Wayne 11 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Sat, Apr 21 at Fort Wayne 5 - 0
Wed, Apr 25 vs Kansas State 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 27 at North Dakota State 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 28 at North Dakota State 13 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 at North Dakota State 10 - 0 8 innings, run rule
Fri, May 4 at South Dakota State 5 - 4
Sat, May 5 at South Dakota State   Suspended to 5/6, inclement weather
Sun, May 6 at South Dakota State 14 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Sun, May 6 at South Dakota State 8 - 6
Wed, May 9 vs Creighton 10 - 6
Fri, May 11 at Oral Roberts 7 - 1
Sat, May 12 at Oral Roberts 7 - 6
Sun, May 13 at Oral Roberts 2 - 1
Tue, May 15 at Creighton 8 - 1
Thu, May 17 vs Western Illinois 4 - 1
Fri, May 18 vs Western Illinois 7 - 4
Fri, May 18 vs Western Illinois 12 - 8 moved from 5/19, impending weather

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 15-35
Home 8-9
Away 3-23
Neutral 4-3
Conference 10-17
Non-Conf 5-18
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 284 0.4058
Non-Conf RPI 274
SOS 273
Non-Conf SOS 219
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-1
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-9
101-200 3-9
201+ 12-16

Team News