Omaha

10-4 (0-0 Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Northwestern 5 - 4 Glendale, AZ
Sat, Feb 15 at Northwestern 9 - 2 Glendale, AZ
Sun, Feb 16 at Northwestern 7 - 2 Glendale, AZ
Thu, Feb 20 at Indiana State 3 - 1 Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Feb 21 at Chicago State 2 - 0 Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 22 vs Indiana State 3 - 2 Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Feb 23 at Dartmouth 8 - 1 Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Feb 28 at Northern Illinois 8 - 5 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Sat, Feb 29 vs Northern Illinois 9 - 5 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Sat, Feb 29 vs Chicago State 4 - 1 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Sun, Mar 1 at Chicago State 8 - 0 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Fri, Mar 6 vs Portland 1 - 0 Creighton Tournament, Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 6 vs Portland 7 - 5 Creighton Tournament, Omaha, NE
Sat, Mar 7 at Creighton 8 - 1 Creighton Tournament, Omaha, NE
Fri, Mar 13 vs North Dakota State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs North Dakota State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs North Dakota State   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 at Kansas   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 vs Northwestern   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at South Dakota State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at South Dakota State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at South Dakota State   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Creighton   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at North Dakota State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at North Dakota State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at North Dakota State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Minnesota   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Oral Roberts   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Oral Roberts   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Oral Roberts   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Nebraska   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Kansas   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs South Dakota State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs South Dakota State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs South Dakota State   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Kansas State   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Western Illinois   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Western Illinois   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Western Illinois   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Oral Roberts   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Oral Roberts   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Oral Roberts   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News