Omaha

22-25 (14-12 Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Oregon   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 at Oregon   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 at Oregon   CCD, COVID
Sun, Feb 21 at Oklahoma 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 21 at Oregon   CCD, COVID
Mon, Feb 22 at Oklahoma 8 - 5
Fri, Feb 26 at Missouri 12 - 10
Sat, Feb 27 at Missouri 17 - 11
Sat, Feb 27 at Missouri 10 - 1
Sun, Feb 28 at Missouri 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 vs Creighton 10 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Creighton 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 7 vs Creighton 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 vs Kansas 7 - 3 moved from Kansas, impending weather
Fri, Mar 12 vs Kansas 9 - 7 moved from Kansas, impending weather
Sat, Mar 13 vs Kansas 9 - 0 moved from Kansas, impending weather
Sat, Mar 13 vs Kansas 10 - 7 moved from Kansas, impending weather
Fri, Mar 19 vs South Dakota State 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 vs South Dakota State 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 vs South Dakota State 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 21 vs South Dakota State 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 at Wichita State 14 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 at Wichita State 9 - 0
Sun, Mar 28 at Wichita State 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Dakota State 15 - 4
Fri, Apr 2 vs North Dakota State 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 vs North Dakota State 7 - 0
Sun, Apr 4 vs North Dakota State 10 - 4
Sat, Apr 10 at South Dakota State 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 at South Dakota State 10 - 5 moved from 4/9, weather and field conditions
Sun, Apr 11 at South Dakota State 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 at South Dakota State 9 - 8 moved from 4/9, weather and field conditions
Thu, Apr 15 vs BYU 2 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 vs BYU 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs BYU 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at Oral Roberts   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 23 at Oral Roberts   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 at Oral Roberts   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 25 at Oral Roberts   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 30 vs Western Illinois 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 30 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Sat, May 1 vs Western Illinois 12 - 2
Sun, May 2 vs Western Illinois 15 - 13
Fri, May 7 at North Dakota State 8 - 7
Fri, May 7 at North Dakota State 2 - 0
Sat, May 8 at North Dakota State 8 - 7
Sun, May 9 at North Dakota State 5 - 4
Fri, May 14 vs Oral Roberts 12 - 3
Fri, May 14 vs Oral Roberts 2 - 1
Sat, May 15 vs Oral Roberts 17 - 12
Sun, May 16 vs Oral Roberts   CCD, inclement weather
Thu, May 20 at Western Illinois 12 - 7
Thu, May 20 at Western Illinois 7 - 1
Fri, May 21 at Western Illinois 13 - 0
Sat, May 22 at Western Illinois 8 - 6
Thu, May 27 at North Dakota State 3 - 1 Summit Tournament Game 2, Omaha, NE
Fri, May 28 vs South Dakota State 7 - 0 Summit Tournament Game 3, Omaha, NE (Omaha eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 22-25
Home 13-11
Away 9-12
Neutral 0-2
Conference 14-12
Non-Conf 8-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 213 0.4675
Non-Conf RPI 186
SOS 237
Non-Conf SOS 178
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 5-13
101-200 6-7
201+ 11-5

Team News