Nebraska
RPI105
SOS32
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs UC Riverside 8 - 3 Husker Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 17 vs Washington State 8 - 3 Husker Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sat, Feb 17 at UC Riverside 8 - 1 Husker Classic, Tempe, AZ
Sun, Feb 18 at Washington State 5 - 3 Husker Classic, Tempe, AZ
Thu, Feb 22 at Oregon State 9 - 1 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 23 at Utah 4 - 2 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 24 at Oregon State 10 - 3 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 25 vs Utah 7 - 4 Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Mar 2 at Wichita State 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 at Wichita State 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 4 at Wichita State 10 - 9
Thu, Mar 8 vs Cal Poly 14 - 8
Fri, Mar 9 vs Cal Poly 4 - 0
Sat, Mar 10 vs Cal Poly 22 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Cal Poly 13 - 2
Tue, Mar 13 vs Northern Colorado 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 14 vs Northern Colorado 14 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 vs Northwestern State   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 17 vs Northwestern State 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 18 vs Northwestern State 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 20 at Oral Roberts 11 - 4
Wed, Mar 21 at Oral Roberts 11 - 10
Fri, Mar 23 vs Minnesota 5 - 1
Sat, Mar 24 vs Minnesota 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 25 vs Minnesota 2 - 0
Tue, Mar 27 at Creighton 3 - 1
Fri, Mar 30 at Ohio State 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 31 at Ohio State 7 - 4
Sun, Apr 1 at Ohio State 15 - 14
Tue, Apr 3 at Omaha   PPD, impending weather
Fri, Apr 6 at Michigan State   PPD to 4/7, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 7 at Michigan State 17 - 5
Sat, Apr 7 at Michigan State   CCD, cold (makeup of 4/6 game)
Sun, Apr 8 at Michigan State 5 - 3
Tue, Apr 10 at Kansas State 11 - 9
Fri, Apr 13 vs Iowa 7 - 1
Fri, Apr 13 vs Iowa 10 - 4 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Sun, Apr 15 vs Iowa   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, Apr 17 vs Kansas State 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 18 vs Omaha 8 - 7
Fri, Apr 20 at Rutgers 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 21 at Rutgers 12 - 4
Sun, Apr 22 at Rutgers 8 - 4
Tue, Apr 24 vs Creighton 12 - 9
Thu, Apr 26 vs Nevada 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 27 vs Nevada 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 28 vs Nevada 12 - 5
Fri, May 4 vs Maryland 15 - 7
Sat, May 5 vs Maryland 17 - 8
Sun, May 6 vs Maryland 5 - 2
Tue, May 8 at Creighton 5 - 4
Fri, May 11 vs Indiana 5 - 2
Sat, May 12 vs Indiana 6 - 3
Sun, May 13 vs Indiana 8 - 6
Thu, May 17 at Illinois 5 - 2
Fri, May 18 at Illinois 13 - 6
Sat, May 19 at Illinois 11 - 8

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 24-28
Home 13-12
Away 6-13
Neutral 5-3
Conference 8-14
Non-Conf 16-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 105 0.5175
Non-Conf RPI 95
SOS 32
Non-Conf SOS 64
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-4
26-50 3-6
51-100 5-6
101-200 11-9
201+ 4-3

Team News