Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Nebraska

4-3 (0-0 Big Ten)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Baylor 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Texas Tech 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Globe Life Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Oklahoma 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Thu, Feb 22 at Grand Canyon 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Fri, Feb 23 at Grand Canyon 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sat, Feb 24 at Grand Canyon 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Sun, Feb 25 at Grand Canyon 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Phoenix, Ariz., Brazell Field at GCU Ballpark
Thu, Feb 29 at College of Charleston   Patriots Point
Fri, Mar 1 at College of Charleston   Patriots Point
Sat, Mar 2 at College of Charleston   Patriots Point
Sun, Mar 3 at College of Charleston   Patriots Point
Fri, Mar 8 vs South Alabama   Lincoln, NE
Sat, Mar 9 vs South Alabama   Lincoln, NE
Sun, Mar 10 vs South Alabama   Lincoln, NE
Tue, Mar 12 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Nicholls   Lincoln, NE
Sat, Mar 16 vs Nicholls   Lincoln, NE
Sun, Mar 17 vs Nicholls   Lincoln, NE
Tue, Mar 19 vs Omaha   Lincoln, Neb.
Wed, Mar 20 vs North Dakota State   Lincoln, Neb.
Fri, Mar 22 vs New Mexico State   Lincoln, Neb.
Sat, Mar 23 vs New Mexico State   Lincoln, Neb.
Sun, Mar 24 vs New Mexico State   Lincoln, Neb.
Tue, Mar 26 at Kansas State   Manhattan, Kan., Tointon Family Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, Mar 30 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sun, Mar 31 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Tue, Apr 2 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Fri, Apr 5 vs Ohio State   Lincoln, NE
Sat, Apr 6 vs Ohio State   Lincoln, NE
Sun, Apr 7 vs Ohio State   Lincoln, NE
Tue, Apr 9 at Kansas   Lawrence, Kan. // Hoglund Ballpark
Fri, Apr 12 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Creighton   Lincoln, Neb.
Fri, Apr 19 vs Maryland   Lincoln, NE
Sat, Apr 20 vs Maryland   Lincoln, NE
Sun, Apr 21 vs Maryland   Lincoln, NE
Tue, Apr 23 vs Kansas   Lincoln, Neb. // Hawks Field at Haymarket Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Iowa   Lincoln, NE
Sat, Apr 27 vs Iowa   Lincoln, NE
Sun, Apr 28 vs Iowa   Lincoln, NE
Tue, Apr 30 at Creighton   Omaha, Neb., Charles Schwab Field Omaha
Wed, May 1 vs Kansas State   Lincoln, Neb., Hawks Field
Fri, May 3 at Minnesota   Minneapolis, MN, Siebert Field
Sat, May 4 at Minnesota   Minneapolis, MN, Siebert Field
Sun, May 5 at Minnesota   Minneapolis, MN, Siebert Field
Wed, May 8 vs South Dakota State   Lincoln, Neb.
Fri, May 10 vs Indiana   Lincoln, Neb.
Sat, May 11 vs Indiana   Lincoln, Neb.
Sun, May 12 vs Indiana   Lincoln, Neb.
Thu, May 16 at Michigan State   McLane Stadium at Kobs Field | East Lansing, Mich.
Fri, May 17 at Michigan State   McLane Stadium at Kobs Field | East Lansing, Mich.
Sat, May 18 at Michigan State   McLane Stadium at Kobs Field | East Lansing, Mich.

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News