Nebraska

7-8 (0-0 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Baylor 19 - 9
Sat, Feb 15 at Baylor 8 - 7
Sun, Feb 16 at Baylor 7 - 2
Fri, Feb 21 at San Diego 12 - 11 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 22 at San Diego State 4 - 2 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 23 vs Arizona 3 - 2 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 28 at Arizona State 13 - 5
Sat, Feb 29 at Arizona State 14 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 at Arizona State 18 - 10
Fri, Mar 6 vs Columbia 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 7 vs Columbia 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 7 vs Columbia 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 vs Columbia 12 - 5
Tue, Mar 10 vs Northern Colorado 1 - 0
Wed, Mar 11 vs Northern Colorado 8 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 at Wichita State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Wichita State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Wichita State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Wichita State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Kansas State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs UNLV   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs UNLV   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs UNLV   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Air Force   CC
Wed, Mar 25 at Air Force   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Northwestern   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Northwestern   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Northwestern   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Kansas State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Maryland   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Maryland   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Maryland   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Creighton   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Purdue   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Purdue   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 at Purdue   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs Omaha   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Rutgers   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Rutgers   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Rutgers   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Creighton   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Michigan   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Michigan   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Michigan   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 at Creighton   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Ohio State   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Ohio State   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Ohio State   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Penn State   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Penn State   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Penn State   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Indiana   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Indiana   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Indiana   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News