Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Nebraska

( Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at San Diego  
Sat, Feb 18 at San Diego  
Sun, Feb 19 at San Diego  
Mon, Feb 20 at San Diego  
Fri, Feb 24 at South Alabama  
Sat, Feb 25 at South Alabama  
Sun, Feb 26 at South Alabama  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Vanderbilt  
Sat, Mar 4 at Hawaii  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Ole Miss  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Northern Colorado  
Wed, Mar 8 vs Northern Colorado  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Illinois State  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Illinois State  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Illinois State  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Omaha  
Thu, Mar 16 vs Nicholls  
Fri, Mar 17 vs Nicholls  
Sat, Mar 18 vs Nicholls  
Sun, Mar 19 vs Nicholls  
Tue, Mar 21 at Creighton  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Illinois  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Illinois  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Illinois  
Tue, Mar 28 vs North Dakota State   TBA
Sat, Apr 1 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, Apr 1 at Abilene Christian  
Tue, Apr 4 at Kansas State  
Fri, Apr 7 at Michigan  
Sat, Apr 8 at Michigan  
Sun, Apr 9 at Michigan  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Omaha  
Fri, Apr 14 vs Northwestern  
Sat, Apr 15 vs Northwestern  
Sun, Apr 16 vs Northwestern  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Creighton  
Fri, Apr 21 at Iowa  
Sat, Apr 22 at Iowa  
Sun, Apr 23 at Iowa  
Tue, Apr 25 at Omaha  
Wed, Apr 26 vs South Dakota State  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Minnesota  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Minnesota  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Minnesota  
Wed, May 3 vs North Dakota State  
Fri, May 5 at Maryland  
Sat, May 6 at Maryland  
Sun, May 7 at Maryland  
Tue, May 9 at Creighton  
Fri, May 12 vs Penn State  
Sat, May 13 vs Penn State  
Sun, May 14 vs Penn State  
Thu, May 18 at Purdue  
Fri, May 19 at Purdue  
Sat, May 20 at Purdue  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News