Subscribe to get 24% off all packages

JOIN TODAY!

Nevada

16-20 (10-10 Mountain West)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at UC Riverside 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sat, Feb 17 at UC Riverside 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Sun, Feb 18 at UC Riverside 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif.
Tue, Feb 20 at UC Davis   Canceled
Fri, Feb 23 at San Francisco 5 - 1
Win Prob.
San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Sat, Feb 24 at San Francisco 9 - 2
Win Prob.
San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Sun, Feb 25 at San Francisco 7 - 2
Win Prob.
San Francisco, Calif. , Benedetti Diamond
Tue, Feb 27 at UCLA 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Los Angeles, Calif.
Thu, Feb 29 at Cal State Northridge 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Cal State Northridge 16 - 1
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Cal State Northridge 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Northridge, Calif., Matador Field
Fri, Mar 8 at San Diego State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at San Diego State 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at San Diego State 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Tony Gwynn Stadium
Mon, Mar 11 at UC San Diego 7 - 6
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Fri, Mar 15 vs New Mexico 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, Mar 16 vs New Mexico 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sun, Mar 17 vs New Mexico 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, Mar 19 at Sacramento State 21 - 9
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs UNLV 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs UNLV 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs UNLV 10 - 5
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Pacific 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Stockton, Calif. , Klein Family Field
Thu, Mar 28 vs Air Force 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Air Force 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, Apr 2 vs Sacramento State 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Fresno State 9 - 8
Win Prob.
Fresno, CA, Pete Beiden Field at Bob Bennett Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Fresno State 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Fresno, CA, Pete Beiden Field at Bob Bennett Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Fresno State 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Fresno, CA, Pete Beiden Field at Bob Bennett Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs San Jose State 18 - 4
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs San Jose State 11 - 8
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs San Jose State 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, Apr 16 vs Oregon State 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Wed, Apr 17 vs Oregon State 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, Apr 19 at UNLV 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, NV, Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 at UNLV 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, NV, Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 at UNLV 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, NV, Earl E. Wilson Stadium
Mon, Apr 22 at Utah Tech   St. George, Bruce Hurst Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Air Force   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park - RESUMPTION OF 3/30 GAME
Fri, Apr 26 at Air Force   USAFA, CO, Erdle Field - Baseball
Sat, Apr 27 at Air Force   USAFA, CO, Erdle Field - Baseball
Sun, Apr 28 at Air Force   USAFA, CO, Erdle Field - Baseball
Mon, Apr 29 vs San Francisco   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Wed, May 1 vs Saint Mary’s   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, May 4 vs Houston Christian   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, May 4 vs Houston Christian   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sun, May 5 vs Houston Christian   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Tue, May 7 at Sacramento State   Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Fri, May 10 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Sat, May 11 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Sun, May 12 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Tue, May 14 vs Pacific   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Thu, May 16 vs San Diego State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Fri, May 17 vs San Diego State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park
Sat, May 18 vs San Diego State   Reno, Nev., Don Weir Field at Peccole Park

By The Numbers

Record
Overall16-20
Home8-6
Away8-14
Neutral0-0
Conference10-10
Non-Conf6-10
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1830.4811
Non-Conf RPI133
SOS180
Non-Conf SOS187
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-1
26-500-0
51-1001-4
101-2002-8
201+12-7

Team News