Access the best in college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Nicholls

34-20 (16-8 Southland)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Sacred Heart 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Sacred Heart 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Sacred Heart 19 - 12
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Tue, Feb 20 at Tulane 3 - 2
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 vs Dillard 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs Eastern Illinois 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs Eastern Illinois 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Tue, Feb 27 at Southern Miss 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Biloxi, Miss. (MGM Park)
Wed, Feb 28 at South Alabama 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Mobile, Ala., Stanky Field
Fri, Mar 1 vs Southern 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Southern 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sun, Mar 3 at Southern 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, LA
Tue, Mar 5 vs Tulane 14 - 12
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs Southeastern Baptist 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Wed, Mar 6 vs Southeastern Baptist 13 - 1
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Grambling 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Grambling 24 - 12
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Grambling 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Tue, Mar 12 vs Dillard 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Nebraska 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Lincoln, NE
Sat, Mar 16 at Nebraska 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Lincoln, NE
Sun, Mar 17 at Nebraska 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Lincoln, NE
Wed, Mar 20 vs Louisiana Tech 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs New Orleans 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs New Orleans 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs New Orleans 8 - 5
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Thu, Mar 28 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, TX
Fri, Mar 29 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, TX
Sat, Mar 30 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Corpus Christi, TX
Tue, Apr 2 at Louisiana 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Lafayette, La., M.L. "Tigue" Moore Field at Russo Park
Wed, Apr 3 vs Mississippi Valley State   Canceled
Fri, Apr 5 at Southeastern Louisiana 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Southeastern Louisiana 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Southeastern Louisiana 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Hammond, LA, Pat Kenelly Diamond at Alumni Field
Fri, Apr 12 vs Northwestern State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Northwestern State 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Northwestern State 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Southern Miss 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Pete Taylor Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Houston Christian 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Husky Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Houston Christian 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Husky Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Houston Christian 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Husky Field
Tue, Apr 23 at LSU 9 - 0
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Wed, Apr 24 at Louisiana Tech 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Tue, Apr 30 vs Southern 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Fri, May 3 at Incarnate Word 7 - 6
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX
Sat, May 4 at Incarnate Word 7 - 6
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX
Sun, May 5 at Incarnate Word 10 - 7
Win Prob.
San Antonio, TX
Tue, May 7 at Houston 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, May 10 vs Lamar 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, May 11 vs Lamar 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sun, May 12 vs Lamar 3 - 0
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Thu, May 16 vs McNeese 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Fri, May 17 vs McNeese 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Sat, May 18 vs McNeese 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Thibodaux, La., Ben Meyer Diamond at Ray E. Didier Field
Wed, May 22 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   Southland Tournament - Game 3 (Hammond, LA)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall30-20
Home17-9
Away12-11
Neutral1-0
Conference16-8
Non-Conf18-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI770.5368
Non-Conf RPI189
SOS86
Non-Conf SOS31
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-251-7
26-500-4
51-10013-3
101-20016-6
201+0-0

Team News