Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Northern Illinois

3-10 (0-0 Mid-American)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Abilene Christian 16 - 6
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Fri, Feb 16 at Abilene Christian 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Abilene Christian 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Sun, Feb 18 at Abilene Christian 14 - 7
Win Prob.
Abilene, Crutcher Scott Field
Thu, Feb 22 at LSU 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Thu, Feb 22 at Northwestern State 13 - 6
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)
Fri, Feb 23 vs Northwestern State 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium)
Sat, Feb 24 at LSU 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Tue, Feb 27 at Iowa 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Iowa City, Iowa
Fri, Mar 1 at Cincinnati 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Cincinnati 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Cincinnati 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Cincinnati 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Bob Wren Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Bob Wren Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Bob Wren Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 at Purdue   West Lafayette, Ind., Alexander Field
Fri, Mar 15 at Akron   Akron, Ohio
Sat, Mar 16 at Akron   Akron, Ohio
Sat, Mar 16 at Akron   Akron, Ohio
Sun, Mar 17 at Akron   Akron, Ohio
Wed, Mar 20 at Illinois State   Normal, Ill., Duffy Bass Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Miami (OH)   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs Miami (OH)   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sun, Mar 24 vs Miami (OH)   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Northwestern   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Thu, Mar 28 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Fri, Mar 29 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Sat, Mar 30 at Toledo   Toledo, Ohio, Scott Park - Baseball
Tue, Apr 2 vs St. Thomas   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Wed, Apr 3 vs Illinois-Chicago   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Fri, Apr 5 vs Bowling Green   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sat, Apr 6 vs Bowling Green   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sun, Apr 7 vs Bowling Green   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Tue, Apr 9 at Eastern Illinois   Charleston, Ill.
Fri, Apr 12 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Sat, Apr 13 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Sun, Apr 14 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Illinois State   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Fri, Apr 19 vs Kent State   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sat, Apr 20 vs Kent State   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sun, Apr 21 vs Kent State   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Tue, Apr 23 vs Valparaiso   DeKalb, Ill., Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Wed, Apr 24 at Illinois-Chicago   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at Central Michigan   Mount Pleasant, Mich., Keilitz Field at Theunissen Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at Central Michigan   Mount Pleasant, Mich., Keilitz Field at Theunissen Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at Central Michigan   Mount Pleasant, Mich., Keilitz Field at Theunissen Stadium
Wed, May 1 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Fri, May 3 vs Ball State   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sat, May 4 vs Ball State   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sun, May 5 vs Ball State   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Fri, May 10 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Sat, May 11 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Sun, May 12 at Western Michigan   Kalamazoo, Mich., Robert J. Bobb Stadium at Hyames Field
Tue, May 14 vs Milwaukee   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Thu, May 16 vs Eastern Michigan   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Fri, May 17 vs Eastern Michigan   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park
Sat, May 18 vs Eastern Michigan   DeKalb, Ill. , Ralph McKinzie Field at Walt and Janice Owens Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News