Northern Illinois
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Central Arkansas 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 at Central Arkansas 6 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 at Central Arkansas 9 - 4
Fri, Feb 23 at Western Kentucky  
Fri, Feb 23 at Western Kentucky   moved from 2/24, impending weather
Sat, Feb 24 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, Feb 25 at Western Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 2 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Mar 3 at Incarnate Word  
Sat, Mar 3 at Incarnate Word  
Sun, Mar 4 at Incarnate Word  
Fri, Mar 9 at Southern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 10 at Southern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 11 at Southern Illinois  
Tue, Mar 13 at Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Mar 16 at Indiana  
Sat, Mar 17 at Indiana  
Sun, Mar 18 at Indiana  
Wed, Mar 21 at Notre Dame  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Central Michigan  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Central Michigan  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Central Michigan  
Tue, Mar 27 at Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Mar 30 at Ohio  
Sat, Mar 31 at Ohio  
Sun, Apr 1 at Ohio  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Milwaukee  
Wed, Apr 4 vs Lakeland  
Fri, Apr 6 vs Western Michigan  
Sat, Apr 7 vs Western Michigan  
Sun, Apr 8 vs Western Michigan  
Tue, Apr 10 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Wed, Apr 11 vs Trinity Christian (IL)  
Fri, Apr 13 at Kent State  
Sat, Apr 14 at Kent State  
Sun, Apr 15 at Kent State  
Tue, Apr 17 at Iowa  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Miami (OH)  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Miami (OH)  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Miami (OH)  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Indiana State  
Wed, Apr 25 vs Robert Morris-Chicago  
Fri, Apr 27 at Ball State  
Sat, Apr 28 at Ball State  
Sun, Apr 29 at Ball State  
Tue, May 1 vs Valparaiso  
Fri, May 4 vs Toledo  
Sat, May 5 vs Toledo  
Sun, May 6 vs Toledo  
Fri, May 11 at Bowling Green  
Sat, May 12 at Bowling Green  
Sun, May 13 at Bowling Green  
Tue, May 15 at Milwaukee  
Thu, May 17 at Eastern Michigan  
Fri, May 18 at Eastern Michigan  
Sat, May 19 at Eastern Michigan  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News