Northern Illinois

7-10 (0-0 Mid-American Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 at Boston College 7 - 2 Winter Haven, FL
Sat, Feb 15 at Boston College 11 - 10 Winter Haven, FL
Sat, Feb 15 at Boston College 8 - 5 Winter Haven, FL
Sun, Feb 16 at Boston College 12 - 3 8 innings, travel curfew (Winter Haven, FL)
Fri, Feb 21 at Southeast Missouri State 7 - 4
Sat, Feb 22 at Southeast Missouri State 7 - 5
Sat, Feb 22 at Southeast Missouri State 16 - 15
Sun, Feb 23 at Southeast Missouri State 11 - 5
Fri, Feb 28 vs Chicago State 4 - 3 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Fri, Feb 28 vs Omaha 8 - 5 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Sat, Feb 29 at Omaha 9 - 5 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Sun, Mar 1 at Chicago State 6 - 4 Midwest Baseball Tourney, Marion, IL
Fri, Mar 6 at Southern Illinois 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 7 at Southern Illinois 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 at Southern Illinois 6 - 0
Tue, Mar 10 at Missouri 6 - 3
Wed, Mar 11 at Missouri 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 13 at Saint Louis   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Saint Louis   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Saint Louis   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Central Michigan   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Illinois-Chicago   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Kent State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Kent State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Kent State   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Milwaukee   CCD
Wed, Apr 1 vs Lakeland   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Valparaiso   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Valparaiso   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Valparaiso   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 vs Illinois-Chicago   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Toledo   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Toledo   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 vs Toledo   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 at Iowa   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Ball State   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Ball State   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Ball State   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Chicago State   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Illinois State   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Eastern Michigan   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Eastern Michigan   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Eastern Michigan   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Robert Morris-Chicago   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Miami (OH)   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Miami (OH)   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Miami (OH)   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Ohio   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Ohio   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Ohio   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Valparaiso   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Western Michigan   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Western Michigan   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Western Michigan   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News