Northern Illinois

11-30 (10-17 Mid-American Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Memphis   CCD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 20 at Memphis   CCD, inclement weather
Sun, Feb 21 at Memphis   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Feb 26 at Evansville 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Evansville 8 - 5
Sun, Feb 28 at Evansville 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 5 at UT Rio Grande Valley 11 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 at UT Rio Grande Valley 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 7 at UT Rio Grande Valley 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 7 at UT Rio Grande Valley 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 12 at Kansas State 4 - 3 Rice Tournament, Houston, TX
Fri, Mar 12 at Rice 6 - 3 Rice Tournament, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 13 vs Kansas State 3 - 1 Rice Tournament, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 13 at Rice 4 - 1 Rice Tournament, Houston, TX
Fri, Mar 19 at Kent State 6 - 3
Sat, Mar 20 at Kent State 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Kent State 3 - 0
Sun, Mar 21 at Kent State 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 at Miami (OH) 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 27 at Miami (OH) 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 27 at Miami (OH) 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 28 at Miami (OH) 10 - 7
Fri, Apr 2 vs Central Michigan 11 - 0
Sat, Apr 3 vs Central Michigan 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 3 vs Central Michigan 17 - 6
Sun, Apr 4 vs Central Michigan 12 - 10
Fri, Apr 9 at Bellarmine 7 - 4 Carbondale, IL
Sat, Apr 10 at Southern Illinois 13 - 12
Sun, Apr 11 at Southern Illinois 8 - 4
Fri, Apr 16 vs Ohio 19 - 5
Sat, Apr 17 vs Ohio 9 - 1
Sat, Apr 17 vs Ohio 10 - 9
Sun, Apr 18 vs Ohio 10 - 6
Fri, Apr 23 at Ball State 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at Ball State 6 - 2 moved from 4/25, impending weather
Sat, Apr 24 at Ball State 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 24 at Ball State   PPD to 4/25, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 25 at Ball State 11 - 1 makeup of 4/24 game
Fri, Apr 30 vs Akron 7 - 6
Sat, May 1 vs Akron 3 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Akron 11 - 2
Sun, May 2 vs Akron 7 - 4
Fri, May 7 vs Western Michigan 10 - 8
Sat, May 8 vs Western Michigan 5 - 2
Sat, May 8 vs Western Michigan 5 - 2
Sun, May 9 vs Western Michigan  
Fri, May 14 at Eastern Michigan  
Sat, May 15 at Eastern Michigan  
Sat, May 15 at Eastern Michigan  
Sun, May 16 at Eastern Michigan  
Fri, May 21 at Toledo  
Sat, May 22 at Toledo  
Sat, May 22 at Toledo  
Sun, May 23 at Toledo  
Thu, May 27 at Bowling Green  
Fri, May 28 at Bowling Green  
Fri, May 28 at Bowling Green  
Sat, May 29 at Bowling Green  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 11-30
Home 6-9
Away 5-18
Neutral 0-3
Conference 10-17
Non-Conf 1-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 260 0.4362
Non-Conf RPI 247
SOS 132
Non-Conf SOS 138
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 0-10
101-200 7-14
201+ 4-6

Team News