Northern Kentucky

19-35 ( 11-17 Horizon League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at East Tennessee State 12 - 7
Sat, Feb 19 at East Tennessee State 12 - 4
Sun, Feb 20 at East Tennessee State 14 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 at Mississippi State 7 - 6
Sat, Feb 26 at Mississippi State 10 - 1
Sun, Feb 27 at Mississippi State 7 - 2
Tue, Mar 1 vs Butler 13 - 8
Wed, Mar 2 vs Xavier 16 - 6
Fri, Mar 4 at The Citadel 9 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 at The Citadel 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 at The Citadel 9 - 5
Wed, Mar 9 at Dayton   Canceled
Fri, Mar 11 at USC Upstate 20 - 7
Sat, Mar 12 at USC Upstate 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 at USC Upstate 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 15 at Louisville 12 - 8
Sat, Mar 19 at Illinois-Chicago   Canceled
Sun, Mar 20 at Illinois-Chicago 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 at Illinois-Chicago 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 22 at Eastern Kentucky 6 - 2
Fri, Mar 25 vs Wright State 18 - 4
Sat, Mar 26 vs Wright State 14 - 11
Sun, Mar 27 vs Wright State 17 - 10
Tue, Mar 29 vs Morehead State 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 1 at Milwaukee 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 3 at Milwaukee 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 3 at Milwaukee 4 - 2
Tue, Apr 5 vs Dayton 16 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 at Youngstown State 9 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 at Youngstown State 15 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at Youngstown State 9 - 7
Tue, Apr 12 at Morehead State 13 - 4
Thu, Apr 14 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 9 - 5
Fri, Apr 15 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 16 vs Purdue Fort Wayne 10 - 5
Tue, Apr 19 at Butler 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 22 at Purdue Fort Wayne 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 at Purdue Fort Wayne 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 23 at Wright State 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Wright State 8 - 0
Wed, Apr 27 vs Eastern Kentucky 16 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs Milwaukee 6 - 5
Fri, May 6 vs Milwaukee   Canceled
Sat, May 7 vs Illinois-Chicago 7 - 1
Sat, May 7 vs Illinois-Chicago 11 - 7
Wed, May 11 at Cincinnati 12 - 6
Fri, May 13 at Oakland 5 - 4
Fri, May 13 at Oakland 9 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Youngstown State 5 - 3
Sun, May 15 vs Youngstown State 8 - 0
Tue, May 17 at Xavier 18 - 7
Thu, May 19 vs Oakland 6 - 4
Fri, May 20 vs Oakland 14 - 12
Sat, May 21 vs Oakland 11 - 5
Wed, May 25 at Illinois-Chicago 3 - 2 Horizon Tournament Game 2, Dayton, OH
Thu, May 26 at Wright State 18 - 4 Horizon Tournament Game 3, Dayton, OH
Fri, May 27 at Youngstown State 11 - 7 Horizon Tournament Game 5, Dayton, OH

By The Numbers

Record
Overall19-35
Home7-12
Away11-21
Neutral1-2
Conference11-17
Non-Conf8-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2510.4421
Non-Conf RPI164
SOS246
Non-Conf SOS83
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-1
26-500-0
51-1001-1
101-2004-17
201+14-16

Team News