Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Northern Kentucky

4-7 (0-0 Horizon)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Tennessee-Martin 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 18 at Tennessee-Martin 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn.
Sun, Feb 18 at Tennessee-Martin 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Martin, Tenn.
Tue, Feb 20 at Cincinnati 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Georgia 15 - 5
Win Prob.
Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Georgia 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Georgia 12 - 11
Win Prob.
Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Tue, Feb 27 vs Morehead State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Highland Heights, KY
Fri, Mar 1 at Missouri 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sat, Mar 2 at Missouri 28 - 10
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Sun, Mar 3 at Missouri 16 - 15
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Tue, Mar 5 at Indiana   Bloomington, Ind.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Western Illinois   Highland Heights, KY
Sat, Mar 9 vs Western Illinois   Highland Heights, KY
Sun, Mar 10 vs Western Illinois   Highland Heights, KY
Tue, Mar 12 vs Dayton   Highland Heights, Ky., Bill Aker Baseball Complex
Fri, Mar 15 vs Oakland   Highland Heights, KY, Bill Aker Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 16 vs Oakland   Highland Heights, KY, Bill Aker Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 17 vs Oakland   Highland Heights, KY, Bill Aker Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 19 vs Ohio   Highland Heights, Ky.
Fri, Mar 22 vs Milwaukee   Highland Heights, Ky., Bill Aker Baseball Complex
Sat, Mar 23 vs Milwaukee   Highland Heights, Ky., Bill Aker Baseball Complex
Sun, Mar 24 vs Milwaukee   Highland Heights, Ky., Bill Aker Baseball Complex
Tue, Mar 26 at Eastern Kentucky   Richmond, Ky., Earle Combs Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Youngstown State   Niles, Ohio, Eastwood Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Youngstown State   Niles, Ohio, Eastwood Field
Sat, Mar 30 at Youngstown State   Niles, Ohio, Eastwood Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Dayton   Dayton, Ohio, Woerner Field at AES Ohio Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 at Ohio   Athens, Ohio, Bob Wren Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at Oakland   Rochester, Mich., Oakland Baseball Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Oakland   Rochester, Mich., Oakland Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Oakland   Rochester, Mich., Oakland Baseball Field
Wed, Apr 24 at Xavier   Cincinnati, Ohio, Hayden Field
Fri, Apr 26 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Sun, Apr 28 at Milwaukee   Franklin, Wis., Franklin Field
Tue, Apr 30 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Youngstown State   Highland Heights, KY
Sat, May 4 vs Youngstown State   Highland Heights, KY
Sun, May 5 vs Youngstown State   Highland Heights, KY
Tue, May 7 at Eastern Kentucky   Richmond, Ky., Earle Combs Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News