Northern Kentucky

Northern Kentucky

(Horizon)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, Feb 16 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, Feb 17 at Western Kentucky  
Tue, Feb 19 at Tennessee  
Fri, Feb 22 at North Carolina A&T  
Sat, Feb 23 at North Carolina A&T  
Sun, Feb 24 at North Carolina A&T  
Wed, Feb 27 at Kentucky  
Fri, Mar 1 at VMI  
Sat, Mar 2 at VMI  
Sun, Mar 3 at VMI  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Rio Grande  
Fri, Mar 8 at Alabama  
Sat, Mar 9 at Alabama  
Sun, Mar 10 at Alabama  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Miami (OH)  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Youngstown State  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Youngstown State  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Youngstown State  
Tue, Mar 19 at Ohio State  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Milwaukee  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Milwaukee  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Milwaukee  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Butler  
Fri, Mar 29 at Oakland  
Sat, Mar 30 at Oakland  
Sun, Mar 31 at Oakland  
Wed, Apr 3 at Miami (OH)  
Thu, Apr 4 vs Miami-Hamilton  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Wright State  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Wright State  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Wright State  
Tue, Apr 9 at Louisville  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Fri, Apr 12 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, Apr 13 at Illinois-Chicago  
Sun, Apr 14 at Illinois-Chicago  
Tue, Apr 16 at Eastern Kentucky  
Thu, Apr 18 at Youngstown State  
Fri, Apr 19 at Youngstown State  
Sat, Apr 20 at Youngstown State  
Tue, Apr 23 at Butler  
Fri, Apr 26 at Milwaukee  
Sat, Apr 27 at Milwaukee  
Sun, Apr 28 at Milwaukee  
Tue, Apr 30 at Eastern Kentucky   Lexington, KY
Wed, May 1 at Xavier  
Sat, May 4 vs Oakland  
Sun, May 5 vs Oakland  
Mon, May 6 vs Oakland  
Fri, May 10 at Wright State  
Sat, May 11 at Wright State  
Sun, May 12 at Wright State  
Tue, May 14 at Cincinnati  
Thu, May 16 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, May 17 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Sat, May 18 vs Illinois-Chicago  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News