New Mexico
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Oregon State   Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 16 vs Minnesota   Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 17 vs Gonzaga   Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Mon, Feb 18 at Oregon State   Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Fri, Feb 22 vs Niagara  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Niagara  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Niagara  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Niagara  
Wed, Feb 27 at Arizona  
Fri, Mar 1 vs San Jose State  
Sat, Mar 2 vs San Jose State  
Sun, Mar 3 vs San Jose State  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Cal State Fullerton  
Fri, Mar 15 at Nevada  
Sat, Mar 16 at Nevada  
Sun, Mar 17 at Nevada  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Oklahoma  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Oklahoma  
Fri, Mar 22 vs San Diego State  
Sat, Mar 23 vs San Diego State  
Sun, Mar 24 vs San Diego State  
Tue, Mar 26 at New Mexico State  
Fri, Mar 29 at UNLV  
Sat, Mar 30 at UNLV  
Sun, Mar 31 at UNLV  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Texas Tech  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Texas Tech  
Fri, Apr 5 at San Jose State  
Sat, Apr 6 at San Jose State  
Sun, Apr 7 at San Jose State  
Mon, Apr 8 at California  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Nevada  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Nevada  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Nevada  
Tue, Apr 16 vs New Mexico State  
Thu, Apr 18 vs UC Riverside  
Fri, Apr 19 vs UC Riverside  
Sat, Apr 20 vs UC Riverside  
Tue, Apr 23 at Texas Tech  
Wed, Apr 24 at Texas Tech  
Fri, Apr 26 at Fresno State  
Sat, Apr 27 at Fresno State  
Sun, Apr 28 at Fresno State  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Grand Canyon  
Wed, May 1 vs Grand Canyon  
Fri, May 3 vs Air Force  
Sat, May 4 vs Air Force  
Sun, May 5 vs Air Force  
Fri, May 10 vs UNLV  
Sat, May 11 vs UNLV  
Sun, May 12 vs UNLV  
Thu, May 16 at San Diego State  
Fri, May 17 at San Diego State  
Sat, May 18 at San Diego State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News