New Mexico

16-25 (10-17 Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Gonzaga 4 - 3 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 20 at Oregon State 14 - 1 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sun, Feb 21 vs Kansas State 4 - 3 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Mon, Feb 22 at Oregon State 5 - 2 Sanderson Ford College Baseball Classic, Surprise, AZ
Sat, Feb 27 vs Air Force 11 - 7
Sat, Feb 27 vs Air Force 5 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 vs Air Force 11 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 at UNLV 24 - 7
Sat, Mar 6 at UNLV 8 - 5
Sun, Mar 7 at UNLV 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 13 at Fresno State 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 at Fresno State 1 - 0
Sun, Mar 14 at Fresno State 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 16 at New Mexico State   CCD
Fri, Mar 19 at Kansas State 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Kansas State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 at Kansas State 17 - 8
Sat, Mar 27 vs Nevada 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 vs Nevada 9 - 7
Sun, Mar 28 vs Nevada 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at San Diego State 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 2 at San Diego State 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at San Diego State 15 - 0
Sat, Apr 10 vs San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 10 vs San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 11 vs San Jose State   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 at Nevada   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 at Nevada   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 at Nevada   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 23 at Washington 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 at Washington 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 vs UNLV   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 24 vs UNLV   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 25 at Washington 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 25 vs UNLV   CCD, Covid
Wed, Apr 28 at Texas Tech 10 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs Fresno State 10 - 8
Sat, May 1 vs Fresno State 11 - 9
Sun, May 2 vs Fresno State 12 - 9
Sat, May 8 at Air Force 6 - 4
Sat, May 8 at Air Force 15 - 12
Sun, May 9 at Air Force 10 - 3
Fri, May 14 vs Utah Valley 9 - 4
Sat, May 15 vs Utah Valley 16 - 2
Sun, May 16 vs Utah Valley 14 - 6
Sat, May 22 at San Jose State 6 - 2
Sat, May 22 at San Jose State 14 - 2
Sun, May 23 at San Jose State 8 - 4
Fri, May 28 vs San Diego State 17 - 7
Fri, May 28 vs San Diego State 6 - 5
Sat, May 29 vs San Diego State 11 - 10

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 16-25
Home 9-6
Away 6-16
Neutral 1-3
Conference 10-17
Non-Conf 6-8
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 193 0.4751
Non-Conf RPI 174
SOS 172
Non-Conf SOS 183
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 2-2
51-100 6-13
101-200 2-7
201+ 6-0

Team News