Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Oregon State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs UC Santa Barbara  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Oregon State  
Mon, Feb 20 vs Minnesota  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Northern Colorado  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Northern Colorado  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Northern Colorado  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Northern Colorado  
Fri, Mar 3 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, Mar 4 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sat, Mar 4 vs St. Bonaventure  
Sun, Mar 5 vs St. Bonaventure  
Tue, Mar 7 at Texas Tech  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Air Force  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Air Force  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Air Force  
Tue, Mar 14 at Grand Canyon  
Fri, Mar 17 at Fresno State  
Sat, Mar 18 at Fresno State  
Sun, Mar 19 at Fresno State  
Tue, Mar 21 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, Mar 24 at Nevada  
Sat, Mar 25 at Nevada  
Sun, Mar 26 at Nevada  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Texas Tech   TBA
Fri, Mar 31 vs San Diego State  
Sat, Apr 1 vs San Diego State  
Sun, Apr 2 vs San Diego State  
Tue, Apr 4 at New Mexico State  
Thu, Apr 6 vs San Jose State   TBA
Fri, Apr 7 vs San Jose State   TBA
Sat, Apr 8 vs San Jose State   TBA
Tue, Apr 11 vs Colorado State-Pueblo  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Colorado State-Pueblo  
Tue, Apr 18 at New Mexico State  
Fri, Apr 21 at Air Force  
Sat, Apr 22 at Air Force  
Sun, Apr 23 at Air Force  
Tue, Apr 25 at Arizona  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Fresno State  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Fresno State  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Fresno State  
Tue, May 2 vs New Mexico State  
Fri, May 5 at UNLV  
Sat, May 6 at UNLV  
Sun, May 7 at UNLV  
Fri, May 12 vs Nevada  
Sat, May 13 vs Nevada  
Sun, May 14 vs Nevada  
Thu, May 18 at San Diego State  
Fri, May 19 at San Diego State  
Sat, May 20 at San Diego State  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News