North Alabama
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Feb 16 at Jacksonville State  
Sun, Feb 17 at Jacksonville State  
Tue, Feb 19 at Samford  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sat, Feb 23 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Sun, Feb 24 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Tue, Feb 26 at Alabama  
Wed, Feb 27 at Alabama  
Fri, Mar 1 at The Citadel  
Sat, Mar 2 at The Citadel  
Sun, Mar 3 at The Citadel  
Fri, Mar 8 at Troy  
Sat, Mar 9 at Troy  
Sun, Mar 10 at Troy  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Butler  
Fri, Mar 15 at Davidson  
Sat, Mar 16 at Davidson  
Sun, Mar 17 at Davidson  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Tennessee Tech  
Fri, Mar 22 at Kennesaw State  
Sat, Mar 23 at Kennesaw State  
Sun, Mar 24 at Kennesaw State  
Tue, Mar 26 at Alabama State  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Stetson  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Stetson  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Stetson  
Tue, Apr 2 at Ole Miss  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Liberty  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Liberty  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Liberty  
Tue, Apr 9 at Tennessee Tech  
Fri, Apr 12 at Jacksonville  
Sat, Apr 13 at Jacksonville  
Sun, Apr 14 at Jacksonville  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Alabama State  
Thu, Apr 18 vs North Florida  
Fri, Apr 19 vs North Florida  
Sat, Apr 20 vs North Florida  
Mon, Apr 22 at Memphis  
Tue, Apr 23 at Memphis  
Fri, Apr 26 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Apr 27 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Apr 28 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Alabama A&M  
Fri, May 3 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sat, May 4 vs New Jersey Tech  
Sun, May 5 vs New Jersey Tech  
Tue, May 7 at Belmont  
Fri, May 10 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, May 11 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, May 12 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Tue, May 14 at Auburn  
Thu, May 16 at Lipscomb  
Fri, May 17 at Lipscomb  
Sat, May 18 at Lipscomb  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News