Notre Dame

30-24 (15-15 ACC)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Lipscomb 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 18 at Lipscomb 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 19 at Lipscomb 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Feb 24 at UNC Greensboro 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Sat, Feb 25 at UNC Greensboro 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Sun, Feb 26 at UNC Greensboro 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 3 at UAB 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 4 at UAB 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 5 at UAB 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 10 at Georgia Tech 7 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at Georgia Tech 15 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 11 at Georgia Tech 17 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 14 vs Saint Joseph’s 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Mar 15 vs Saint Joseph’s 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Wake Forest 4 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, Mar 18 at Wake Forest 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 19 at Wake Forest 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 21 vs Valparaiso 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 24 vs Louisville 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 vs Louisville 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, Mar 26 vs Louisville 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Mar 28 vs Butler 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Fri, Mar 31 vs North Carolina 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs North Carolina 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 2 vs North Carolina 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 4 vs Northwestern 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Thu, Apr 6 at Pittsburgh 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 7 at Pittsburgh 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 8 at Pittsburgh 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 11 vs Michigan State 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 14 at Clemson 10 - 4
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 15 at Clemson 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 16 at Clemson 6 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 18 vs Valparaiso 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Wed, Apr 19 vs Western Michigan 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 21 vs Virginia 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 vs Virginia 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 23 vs Virginia 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Tue, Apr 25 at Michigan State 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Fri, Apr 28 vs Florida State 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, Apr 29 vs Florida State 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Sun, Apr 30 vs Florida State 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Tue, May 2 vs Bowling Green   Canceled
Thu, May 4 vs NC State 9 - 7
Win Prob.
Fri, May 5 vs NC State 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Sat, May 6 vs NC State 6 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, May 12 vs Akron 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Sat, May 13 vs Akron 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Sun, May 14 vs Akron 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Tue, May 16 at Northwestern 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Thu, May 18 at Boston College 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 at Boston College 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Fri, May 19 at Boston College 8 - 4
Win Prob.
Wed, May 24 vs Pittsburgh 9 - 5
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 4 (Durham, NC)
Fri, May 26 at Wake Forest 7 - 5
Win Prob.
ACC Tournament - Game 12 (Durham, NC)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall30-24
Home17-7
Away11-15
Neutral2-2
Conference15-15
Non-Conf15-9
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI580.5488
Non-Conf RPI115
SOS61
Non-Conf SOS285
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-256-7
26-504-5
51-1006-9
101-2009-2
201+5-1

Team News