Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Northwestern

1-5 (0-0 Big Ten)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Tulane 9 - 0
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Tulane 6 - 2
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Tulane 12 - 9
Win Prob.
New Orleans, LA, Greer Field at Turchin Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 at Duke 2 - 0
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sat, Feb 24 at Duke 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Duke 20 - 9
Win Prob.
Durham, N.C., Jack Coombs Field
Fri, Mar 1 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat, Mar 2 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sun, Mar 3 at Bethune-Cookman   Daytona Beach, Fla.
Fri, Mar 8 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Louisville   Louisville, Ky., Jim Patterson Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas
Sat, Mar 16 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas
Sun, Mar 17 at UTSA   San Antonio, Texas
Tue, Mar 19 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   Corpus Christi, Texas
Wed, Mar 20 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi   Corpus Christi, Texas
Fri, Mar 22 at McNeese   Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Sat, Mar 23 at McNeese   Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Sun, Mar 24 at McNeese   Lake Charles, LA, Joe Miller Ballpark
Tue, Mar 26 vs Northern Illinois   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Nebraska   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Nebraska   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sun, Mar 31 vs Nebraska   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Wed, Apr 3 vs Western Michigan   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, Apr 5 at Penn State   University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Sat, Apr 6 at Penn State   University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Sun, Apr 7 at Penn State   University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Tue, Apr 9 vs Illinois-Chicago   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Maryland   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Maryland   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs Maryland   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, Apr 19 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Illinois   Champaign, Ill., Illinois Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs Illinois State   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Thu, Apr 25 vs Purdue   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, Apr 27 vs Purdue   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Purdue   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Tue, Apr 30 at Illinois-Chicago   Chicago, Ill., Curtis Granderson Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Iowa   Iowa City, Iowa
Sat, May 4 at Iowa   Iowa City, Iowa
Sun, May 5 at Iowa   Iowa City, Iowa
Tue, May 7 vs Eastern Illinois   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Wed, May 8 vs Milwaukee   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, May 10 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Ohio State   Columbus, OH, Bill Davis Stadium
Tue, May 14 vs Valparaiso   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Thu, May 16 vs Minnesota   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Fri, May 17 vs Minnesota   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park
Sat, May 18 vs Minnesota   Evanston, Ill., Rocky and Berenice Miller Park

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News