Northwestern

12-12 (12-12 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Mar 5 at Penn State 6 - 3 Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 6 at Penn State 2 - 0 Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Mar 6 at Penn State 5 - 2 Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Mar 7 at Penn State 13 - 10 Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Mar 12 vs Michigan State 14 - 2 Northwestern matched D-I record with 3 grand slams (Greenville, SC - Fluor Field)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Michigan State 4 - 2 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sat, Mar 13 vs Michigan State 12 - 3 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Mar 14 vs Michigan State 7 - 5 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sat, Mar 20 at Minnesota 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 21 at Minnesota 10 - 3
Mon, Mar 22 at Minnesota 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 at Illinois 12 - 8
Sat, Mar 27 at Illinois 16 - 14
Sun, Mar 28 at Illinois 12 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 at Maryland 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 at Maryland 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 at Michigan 5 - 2 College Park, MD
Sun, Apr 4 vs Michigan 4 - 1 College Park, MD
Fri, Apr 9 vs Rutgers 6 - 5
Sat, Apr 10 vs Rutgers 8 - 4
Sun, Apr 11 vs Rutgers 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 vs Indiana 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 vs Indiana 8 - 5
Sun, Apr 18 vs Indiana 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 vs Maryland   Iowa City, IA
Sun, Apr 25 vs Maryland   Iowa City, IA
Sun, Apr 25 at Iowa  
Mon, Apr 26 at Iowa  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Michigan  
Sat, May 1 vs Michigan  
Sun, May 2 vs Illinois  
Mon, May 3 vs Illinois  
Fri, May 7 at Purdue  
Sat, May 8 at Purdue  
Sun, May 9 at Purdue  
Fri, May 14 at Nebraska  
Sat, May 15 at Nebraska  
Sun, May 16 at Nebraska  
Fri, May 21 vs Iowa  
Sat, May 22 vs Iowa  
Sun, May 23 vs Iowa  
Fri, May 28 at Ohio State  
Sat, May 29 at Ohio State  
Sun, May 30 at Ohio State  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 12-11
Home 2-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 6-4
Conference 12-12
Non-Conf 0-0
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 179 0.4754
Non-Conf RPI 266
SOS 234
Non-Conf SOS 266
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 1-1
101-200 6-8
201+ 5-2

Team News