Northwestern
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs BYU   Mesa, AZ
Sat, Feb 16 vs BYU   Mesa, AZ
Sat, Feb 16 vs BYU   Mesa, AZ
Sun, Feb 17 vs California   Angels College Classic, Tempe, AZ
Fri, Feb 22 at Duke  
Sat, Feb 23 at Duke  
Sun, Feb 24 at Duke  
Fri, Mar 1 at Georgia Tech  
Sat, Mar 2 at Georgia Tech  
Sun, Mar 3 at Georgia Tech  
Tue, Mar 5 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Mar 8 at Missouri  
Sat, Mar 9 at Missouri  
Sun, Mar 10 at Missouri  
Thu, Mar 14 at Kent State  
Fri, Mar 15 at Kent State  
Sat, Mar 16 at Kent State  
Sat, Mar 16 at Kent State  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Purdue  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Purdue  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Purdue  
Wed, Mar 27 at Chicago State  
Fri, Mar 29 vs San Jose State  
Sat, Mar 30 vs San Jose State  
Sun, Mar 31 vs San Jose State  
Tue, Apr 2 vs Chicago State  
Wed, Apr 3 at Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Apr 5 at Ohio State  
Sat, Apr 6 at Ohio State  
Sun, Apr 7 at Ohio State  
Tue, Apr 9 at Milwaukee  
Fri, Apr 12 vs Maryland  
Sat, Apr 13 vs Maryland  
Sun, Apr 14 vs Maryland  
Tue, Apr 16 at Notre Dame  
Fri, Apr 19 at Michigan  
Sat, Apr 20 at Michigan  
Sun, Apr 21 at Michigan  
Tue, Apr 23 vs Illinois-Chicago  
Fri, Apr 26 at Michigan State  
Sat, Apr 27 at Michigan State  
Sun, Apr 28 at Michigan State  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Illinois State  
Wed, May 1 vs Iowa  
Sat, May 4 vs Nebraska  
Sun, May 5 vs Nebraska  
Mon, May 6 vs Nebraska  
Fri, May 10 at Rutgers  
Sat, May 11 at Rutgers  
Sun, May 12 at Rutgers  
Tue, May 14 vs Notre Dame  
Thu, May 16 vs Minnesota  
Fri, May 17 vs Minnesota  
Sat, May 18 vs Minnesota  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News