Northwestern

6-7 (0-0 Big Ten Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Omaha 5 - 4 Glendale, AZ
Sat, Feb 15 vs Omaha 9 - 2 Glendale, AZ
Sun, Feb 16 vs Omaha 7 - 2 Glendale, AZ
Fri, Feb 21 at South Carolina 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 22 at South Carolina 12 - 3
Sun, Feb 23 at South Carolina 4 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 at South Florida 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 at South Florida 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 at South Florida 10 - 5
Tue, Mar 3 at Illinois-Chicago 8 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 vs Western Carolina 4 - 0 Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Mar 7 at USC Upstate 4 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at USC Upstate 11 - 9
Fri, Mar 13 vs Kent State   CCD
Fri, Mar 13 vs Kent State   CCD (moved from 3/14, impending weather)
Sat, Mar 14 vs Kent State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Penn State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Penn State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Penn State   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Illinois State   CCD
Wed, Mar 25 at Omaha   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Nebraska   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Nebraska   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Nebraska   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Illinois-Chicago   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs Xavier   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs Xavier   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs Xavier   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Indiana   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Indiana   CCD
Sun, Apr 12 vs Indiana   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Notre Dame   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Minnesota   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Minnesota   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Minnesota   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Illinois-Chicago   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at Illinois   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at Illinois   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at Illinois   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Milwaukee   CCD
Wed, Apr 29 vs Chicago State   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Rutgers   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Rutgers   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Rutgers   CCD
Tue, May 5 vs MacMurray   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Milwaukee   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Iowa   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Iowa   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Iowa   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Notre Dame   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Ohio State   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Ohio State   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Ohio State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News