Access the best in college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Oklahoma

37-19 (23-7 Big 12)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Oregon 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sat, Feb 17 at Tennessee 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Nebraska 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Arlington, Texas, Globe Life Field
Tue, Feb 20 at Dallas Baptist 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Dallas, Texas
Fri, Feb 23 vs Wright State 20 - 0
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Feb 24 vs Wright State 14 - 9
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Feb 24 vs Wright State 10 - 3
Win Prob.
, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, Feb 25 vs Wright State 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Fri, Mar 1 at Pittsburgh 19 - 9
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, Nev., Las Vegas Ballpark
Sat, Mar 2 at California   Canceled
Sun, Mar 3 vs Ohio State 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Las Vegas, Nev., Las Vegas Ballpark
Tue, Mar 5 vs Wichita State 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs UCF 4 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Mar 9 vs UCF 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, Mar 10 vs UCF 14 - 2
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Tue, Mar 12 vs Oklahoma State 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Wed, Mar 13 at UT Arlington 5 - 1
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Fri, Mar 15 at TCU 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat, Mar 16 at TCU 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Sun, Mar 17 at TCU 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Fort Worth, Texas
Tue, Mar 19 vs Dallas Baptist 6 - 0
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Fri, Mar 22 vs West Virginia 13 - 0
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs West Virginia 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Mar 23 vs West Virginia 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Tue, Mar 26 vs Oral Roberts 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs Lamar 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Fri, Mar 29 vs Lamar 13 - 8
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Mar 30 vs Lamar 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Tue, Apr 2 at Wichita State 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at Oklahoma State 9 - 6
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, O'Brate Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Oklahoma State 19 - 10
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, O'Brate Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Oklahoma State 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Stillwater, OK, O'Brate Stadium
Tue, Apr 9 vs UT Arlington 11 - 9 Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Fri, Apr 12 vs Kansas State 12 - 5
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, Apr 13 vs Kansas State 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, Apr 14 vs Kansas State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Thu, Apr 18 at BYU 10 - 8
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah
Fri, Apr 19 at BYU 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah
Sat, Apr 20 at BYU 10 - 7
Win Prob.
Provo, Utah
Tue, Apr 23 vs Wichita State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Fri, Apr 26 vs Texas 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Texas 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sun, Apr 28 vs Texas 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Tue, Apr 30 at Oral Roberts 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, May 3 at Texas Tech 8 - 0
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sat, May 4 at Texas Tech 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Sun, May 5 at Texas Tech 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Fri, May 10 vs Baylor 19 - 7
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, May 11 vs Baylor 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Sat, May 11 vs Baylor 19 - 7
Win Prob.
Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Tue, May 14 at Xavier   Cancelled
Thu, May 16 at Cincinnati 14 - 6
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Thu, May 16 at Cincinnati 12 - 8
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Fri, May 17 at Cincinnati 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Cincinnati, OH, UC Baseball Stadium
Wed, May 22 vs TCU 4 - 0
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 6 (Arlington, TX)
Thu, May 23 vs Kansas 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 10 (Arlington, TX)
Fri, May 24 vs Kansas 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Game 14 (Arlington, TX)
Sat, May 25 vs Oklahoma State 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Big 12 Tournament - Championship (Arlington, TX)
Fri, May 31 vs Oral Roberts   Norman Regional - Game 1 (Norman, OK)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall37-19
Home18-11
Away14-5
Neutral5-3
Conference23-7
Non-Conf14-12
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI150.5912
Non-Conf RPI72
SOS7
Non-Conf SOS5
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-2510-6
26-5013-6
51-1006-5
101-2008-2
201+0-0

Team News