Oklahoma

Oklahoma

(Big 12)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Indiana Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 17 at South Alabama Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 17 at Coastal Carolina Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 18 at Virginia Tech Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed, Feb 21 vs Abilene Christian
Fri, Feb 23 vs Holy Cross Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Sat, Feb 24 vs Holy Cross Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Sat, Feb 24 vs Valparaiso Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Sun, Feb 25 vs Valparaiso Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Tue, Feb 27 at Dallas Baptist
Fri, Mar 2 vs Alabama
Sat, Mar 3 vs Alabama
Sun, Mar 4 vs Alabama
Tue, Mar 6 vs Dallas Baptist
Fri, Mar 9 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sat, Mar 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sat, Mar 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sun, Mar 11 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Tue, Mar 13 vs Texas Southern
Wed, Mar 14 vs Texas Southern
Fri, Mar 16 vs Kennesaw State
Sat, Mar 17 vs Kennesaw State
Sun, Mar 18 vs Kennesaw State
Tue, Mar 20 at Wichita State
Fri, Mar 23 vs West Virginia
Sat, Mar 24 vs West Virginia
Sun, Mar 25 vs West Virginia
Tue, Mar 27 vs Oklahoma State
Thu, Mar 29 vs Baylor
Fri, Mar 30 vs Baylor
Sat, Mar 31 vs Baylor
Tue, Apr 3 at Oral Roberts
Fri, Apr 6 at TCU
Sat, Apr 7 at TCU
Sun, Apr 8 at TCU
Tue, Apr 10 vs Little Rock
Fri, Apr 13 vs Texas
Sat, Apr 14 vs Texas
Sun, Apr 15 vs Texas
Tue, Apr 17 vs Oral Roberts
Fri, Apr 20 at Texas Tech
Sat, Apr 21 at Texas Tech
Sun, Apr 22 at Texas Tech
Tue, Apr 24 at UT Arlington
Fri, Apr 27 at Oklahoma State Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Apr 28 at Oklahoma State Tulsa, OK
Sun, Apr 29 at Oklahoma State Tulsa, OK
Fri, May 4 vs Kansas State
Sat, May 5 vs Kansas State
Sun, May 6 vs Kansas State
Fri, May 11 at UCF
Sat, May 12 at UCF
Sun, May 13 at UCF
Thu, May 17 at Kansas
Fri, May 18 at Kansas
Sat, May 19 at Kansas

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.