Oklahoma

Oklahoma

35-24 (12-11 Big 12)

RPI24
SOS24
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Long Beach State 6 - 2 moved from LBSU (inclement weather)
Sat, Feb 18 vs Long Beach State 8 - 3 moved from LBSU, impending weather
Sun, Feb 19 vs Long Beach State 4 - 2 moved from LBSU, impending weather
Tue, Feb 21 vs Grambling 11 - 2
Wed, Feb 22 vs Grambling 10 - 2
Fri, Feb 24 vs Villanova 9 - 2 19 Ways Invitational, Norman, OK
Sat, Feb 25 vs Northern Illinois 10 - 3 19 Ways Invitational, Norman, OK
Sat, Feb 25 vs Villanova 17 - 1 19 Ways Invitational, Norman, OK
Sun, Feb 26 vs Boston College 5 - 4 19 Ways Invitational, Norman, OK
Tue, Feb 28 vs Little Rock 10 - 5
Fri, Mar 3 vs Central Connecticut 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 4 vs Central Connecticut 13 - 2
Sat, Mar 4 vs Central Connecticut 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 5 vs Central Connecticut 11 - 2
Tue, Mar 7 vs Wichita State 4 - 2
Thu, Mar 9 vs Buffalo 16 - 10
Fri, Mar 10 vs Buffalo 1 - 0 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Fri, Mar 10 vs Buffalo 11 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Buffalo 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 14 at Georgia Tech 2 - 0
Wed, Mar 15 at Georgia State 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 17 at Kennesaw State 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 18 at Kennesaw State 17 - 9
Sun, Mar 19 at Kennesaw State 14 - 4
Tue, Mar 21 at Oklahoma State 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 24 at Baylor 11 - 3 Fox College Sports
Sat, Mar 25 at Baylor 7 - 0
Sun, Mar 26 at Baylor 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 31 vs Texas Tech 6 - 2
Sat, Apr 1 vs Texas Tech 9 - 4
Sun, Apr 2 vs Texas Tech 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 4 vs Oral Roberts 6 - 2
Fri, Apr 7 at Texas 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 8 at Texas 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 9 at Texas 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 at Oral Roberts 3 - 2
Thu, Apr 13 at Michigan 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 14 at Michigan 14 - 4
Sat, Apr 15 at Michigan 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 18 at Dallas Baptist 16 - 10
Fri, Apr 21 vs Kansas 15 - 10
Sat, Apr 22 vs Kansas 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 23 vs Kansas 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 25 vs UT Arlington Canceled, inclement weather
Fri, Apr 28 at West Virginia Suspended to 4/29, rain
Sat, Apr 29 at West Virginia 4 - 2 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Apr 29 at West Virginia 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 30 at West Virginia 7 - 4
Fri, May 5 at Kansas State 11 - 5
Sat, May 6 at Kansas State 9 - 7
Sun, May 7 at Kansas State 3 - 0
Fri, May 12 vs TCU 9 - 6
Sat, May 13 vs TCU 9 - 8
Sun, May 14 vs TCU 10 - 9
Thu, May 18 vs Oklahoma State Postponed to 5/19, rain (Tulsa, OK)
Fri, May 19 vs Oklahoma State makeup of 5/18 game (Oklahoma City, OK)
Fri, May 19 vs Oklahoma State Canceled, rain (Oklahoma City, OK)
Sat, May 20 vs Oklahoma State 9 - 7 resumption of suspended game
Sat, May 20 vs Oklahoma State 5 - 2 Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, May 24 vs Texas 8 - 4 Big 12 Tournament, Game 4, Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 25 at TCU 9 - 4 Big 12 Tournament, Game 6, Oklahoma City, OK (Oklahoma eliminated)
Fri, Jun 2 vs Xavier 7 - 2 Louisville Regional Game 1
Sat, Jun 3 vs Louisville 11 - 1 Louisville Regional Game 4
Sun, Jun 4 at Xavier 11 - 0 Louisville Regional Game 5 (Oklahoma eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 34-22
Home 23-6
Away 11-12
Neutral 0-4
Conference 12-11
Non-Conf 23-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 24 0.5696
Non-Conf RPI 23
SOS 24
Non-Conf SOS 72
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 11-9
26-50 0-6
51-100 5-6
101-200 7-1
201+ 11-0