Oklahoma
RPI39
SOS31
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Indiana 6 - 3 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 17 at South Alabama 6 - 5 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 17 at Coastal Carolina 4 - 3 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 18 at Virginia Tech 14 - 6 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed, Feb 21 vs Abilene Christian   PPD, inclement weather
Sat, Feb 24 vs Holy Cross 1 - 0 Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK (moved from 2/23, impending weather)
Sat, Feb 24 vs Valparaiso 11 - 4 Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Sun, Feb 25 vs Holy Cross 11 - 5 Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Sun, Feb 25 vs Valparaiso 3 - 2 Oklahoma Tournament, Norman, OK
Tue, Feb 27 at Dallas Baptist 5 - 2
Fri, Mar 2 vs Alabama 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 vs Alabama 16 - 4
Sun, Mar 4 vs Alabama 13 - 1
Tue, Mar 6 vs Dallas Baptist 15 - 3
Fri, Mar 9 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 11 - 7
Sat, Mar 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 11 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 14 - 4 8 innings, run rule
Tue, Mar 13 vs Texas Southern 12 - 0
Wed, Mar 14 vs Texas Southern 10 - 1
Fri, Mar 16 vs Kennesaw State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 vs Kennesaw State 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 vs Kennesaw State 9 - 4
Tue, Mar 20 at Wichita State 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 23 vs West Virginia 19 - 6
Sat, Mar 24 vs West Virginia 10 - 2
Sat, Mar 24 vs West Virginia 2 - 1 moved from 3/25, impending weather
Tue, Mar 27 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 1
Thu, Mar 29 vs Baylor 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 30 vs Baylor 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 31 vs Baylor 6 - 1
Tue, Apr 3 at Oral Roberts 5 - 2
Fri, Apr 6 at TCU 8 - 5
Sat, Apr 7 at TCU   Postponed to 4/8, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 8 at TCU 6 - 3 makeup of 4/7 game
Sun, Apr 8 at TCU 6 - 2
Tue, Apr 10 vs Little Rock 13 - 0
Wed, Apr 11 vs Oral Roberts 20 - 3
Fri, Apr 13 vs Texas 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 14 vs Texas 5 - 3
Sun, Apr 15 vs Texas 6 - 0
Fri, Apr 20 at Texas Tech 5 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 at Texas Tech 12 - 6
Sun, Apr 22 at Texas Tech 12 - 5
Tue, Apr 24 at UT Arlington 11 - 5
Fri, Apr 27 at Oklahoma State 8 - 0
Sat, Apr 28 at Oklahoma State 10 - 1 Tulsa, OK
Sun, Apr 29 at Oklahoma State 9 - 2 Tulsa, OK
Fri, May 4 vs Kansas State 12 - 0
Sat, May 5 vs Kansas State 2 - 0
Sun, May 6 vs Kansas State 4 - 3
Fri, May 11 at UCF 5 - 4
Sat, May 12 at UCF 7 - 3
Sun, May 13 at UCF 7 - 4
Thu, May 17 at Kansas 6 - 5
Fri, May 18 at Kansas 6 - 5
Sat, May 19 at Kansas 14 - 6
Wed, May 23 vs Baylor   Big 12 Tournament Game 1, Oklahoma City, OK (Fox College Sports)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 34-21
Home 25-7
Away 8-10
Neutral 1-4
Conference 14-10
Non-Conf 20-11
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 39 0.5619
Non-Conf RPI 45
SOS 31
Non-Conf SOS 65
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 3-5
26-50 6-7
51-100 9-5
101-200 13-3
201+ 3-1

Team News