Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Charleston Southern  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Charleston Southern  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Charleston Southern  
Tue, Feb 22 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, Feb 25 vs VCU  
Sat, Feb 26 vs VCU  
Sun, Feb 27 vs VCU  
Tue, Mar 1 vs UL Monroe  
Wed, Mar 2 vs UL Monroe  
Fri, Mar 4 at UCF  
Sat, Mar 5 at UCF  
Sun, Mar 6 at UCF  
Tue, Mar 8 vs Memphis  
Fri, Mar 11 vs Oral Roberts  
Sat, Mar 12 vs Oral Roberts  
Sun, Mar 13 vs Oral Roberts  
Tue, Mar 15 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Thu, Mar 17 at Auburn  
Fri, Mar 18 at Auburn  
Sat, Mar 19 at Auburn  
Tue, Mar 22 at Memphis  
Fri, Mar 25 vs Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 26 vs Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 27 vs Tennessee  
Tue, Mar 29 vs North Alabama  
Fri, Apr 1 at Kentucky  
Sat, Apr 2 at Kentucky  
Sun, Apr 3 at Kentucky  
Tue, Apr 5 at Southern Miss   Pearl, MS (Trustmark Park)
Fri, Apr 8 vs Alabama  
Sat, Apr 9 vs Alabama  
Sun, Apr 10 vs Alabama  
Tue, Apr 12 vs Murray State  
Thu, Apr 14 at South Carolina  
Fri, Apr 15 at South Carolina  
Sat, Apr 16 at South Carolina  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Southeast Missouri State  
Thu, Apr 21 vs Mississippi State  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Mississippi State  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Mississippi State  
Tue, Apr 26 at Mississippi State   Pearl, MS (Trustmark Park)
Fri, Apr 29 at Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 30 at Arkansas  
Sun, May 1 at Arkansas  
Fri, May 6 vs Missouri  
Sat, May 7 vs Missouri  
Sun, May 8 vs Missouri  
Wed, May 11 at Southern Miss  
Fri, May 13 at LSU  
Sat, May 14 at LSU  
Sun, May 15 at LSU  
Tue, May 17 at Arkansas State  
Thu, May 19 vs Texas A&M  
Fri, May 20 vs Texas A&M  
Sat, May 21 vs Texas A&M  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News