Today's Scores
Ole Miss

Ole Miss

32-25 (14-16 SEC)

RPI37
SOS17
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs East Carolina 5 - 4
Sat, Feb 18 vs East Carolina 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 19 vs East Carolina 8 - 6
Tue, Feb 21 vs Arkansas State 16 - 4
Fri, Feb 24 vs UNC Wilmington 7 - 2
Sat, Feb 25 vs UNC Wilmington 8 - 4
Sun, Feb 26 vs UNC Wilmington 8 - 6
Tue, Feb 28 vs Memphis 9 - 6
Fri, Mar 3 at Baylor 4 - 0 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 4 vs Texas Tech 5 - 1 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 5 vs TCU 5 - 3 Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 7 vs Georgia State 1 - 0
Wed, Mar 8 vs Georgia State 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 10 vs Furman 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 11 vs Furman 5 - 0
Sun, Mar 12 vs Furman 1 - 0
Tue, Mar 14 vs Nicholls 5 - 0 Biloxi, MS
Fri, Mar 17 vs Vanderbilt 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 18 vs Vanderbilt 6 - 2
Sun, Mar 19 vs Vanderbilt 10 - 8
Tue, Mar 21 at Memphis 2 - 1
Thu, Mar 23 at Kentucky 9 - 6
Fri, Mar 24 at Kentucky 4 - 2
Sat, Mar 25 at Kentucky 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 28 vs Little Rock 5 - 4
Thu, Mar 30 vs Mississippi State 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 31 vs Mississippi State 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 1 vs Mississippi State 2 - 1
Tue, Apr 4 vs Southern Miss 6 - 5 Pearl, MS
Fri, Apr 7 vs Alabama 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 vs Alabama 5 - 4
Sun, Apr 9 vs Alabama 8 - 2
Tue, Apr 11 at Southern Miss 6 - 2
Thu, Apr 13 at LSU 15 - 2
Fri, Apr 14 at LSU 4 - 1
Sat, Apr 15 at LSU 3 - 2
Wed, Apr 19 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 14 - 6
Fri, Apr 21 vs Missouri 9 - 3
Sat, Apr 22 vs Missouri 3 - 1
Sun, Apr 23 vs Missouri 9 - 6
Tue, Apr 25 vs Mississippi State 4 - 2 Pearl, MS
Thu, Apr 27 at Arkansas 9 - 1
Fri, Apr 28 at Arkansas 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 28 at Arkansas 7 - 4 moved from 4/29, impending weather
Tue, May 2 vs UL Monroe 21 - 7
Wed, May 3 vs UL Monroe 5 - 3
Fri, May 5 at Florida 11 - 2
Sat, May 6 at Florida 7 - 4
Sun, May 7 at Florida 6 - 4
Fri, May 12 vs Texas A&M 12 - 5
Sat, May 13 vs Texas A&M 6 - 4
Sun, May 14 vs Texas A&M 6 - 3
Tue, May 16 at Arkansas State 5 - 0
Thu, May 18 at Auburn 4 - 1
Fri, May 19 at Auburn 9 - 1
Sat, May 20 at Auburn 8 - 4
Tue, May 23 at Auburn 5 - 4 SEC Tournament, Game 3, Hoover, AL (Ole Miss eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-25
Home 24-8
Away 6-12
Neutral 2-5
Conference 14-16
Non-Conf 18-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 37 0.5581
Non-Conf RPI 42
SOS 17
Non-Conf SOS 87
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 8-12
26-50 3-8
51-100 5-1
101-200 11-3
201+ 5-1