Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at TCU 7 - 3 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Texas Tech 5 - 4 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Mon, Feb 22 at Texas 8 - 1 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Wed, Feb 24 vs Arkansas State 12 - 1 moved from 2/23, scheduling conflict
Fri, Feb 26 vs UCF 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs UCF 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 27 vs UCF 7 - 2 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 2 vs Memphis 16 - 4
Wed, Mar 3 vs Jackson State 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 vs Belmont  
Sat, Mar 6 vs Belmont  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Belmont  
Tue, Mar 9 vs Alcorn State  
Fri, Mar 12 vs UL Monroe  
Sat, Mar 13 vs UL Monroe  
Sun, Mar 14 vs UL Monroe  
Tue, Mar 16 at Louisiana Tech  
Wed, Mar 17 at Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Auburn  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Auburn  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Auburn  
Tue, Mar 23 vs Central Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 26 at Alabama  
Sat, Mar 27 at Alabama  
Sun, Mar 28 at Alabama  
Tue, Mar 30 vs North Alabama  
Thu, Apr 1 at Florida  
Fri, Apr 2 at Florida  
Sat, Apr 3 at Florida  
Fri, Apr 9 vs Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 10 vs Arkansas  
Sun, Apr 11 vs Arkansas  
Tue, Apr 13 vs Austin Peay  
Fri, Apr 16 at Mississippi State  
Sat, Apr 17 at Mississippi State  
Sun, Apr 18 at Mississippi State  
Tue, Apr 20 vs Little Rock  
Fri, Apr 23 vs LSU  
Sat, Apr 24 vs LSU  
Sun, Apr 25 vs LSU  
Fri, Apr 30 vs South Carolina  
Sat, May 1 vs South Carolina  
Sun, May 2 vs South Carolina  
Tue, May 4 vs Arkansas State  
Tue, May 4 vs Little Rock  
Fri, May 7 at Texas A&M  
Sat, May 8 at Texas A&M  
Sun, May 9 at Texas A&M  
Fri, May 14 vs Vanderbilt  
Sat, May 15 vs Vanderbilt  
Sun, May 16 vs Vanderbilt  
Tue, May 18 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Thu, May 20 at Georgia  
Fri, May 21 at Georgia  
Sat, May 22 at Georgia  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News