Ole Miss
RPI5
SOS31
T2515

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Winthrop 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 vs Winthrop 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 vs Winthrop 3 - 1
Tue, Feb 20 vs Memphis 8 - 6
Fri, Feb 23 vs Tulane   Suspended to 2/24, rain
Sat, Feb 24 vs Tulane 5 - 4 resumption of suspended game
Sat, Feb 24 vs Tulane 9 - 1
Sun, Feb 25 vs Tulane 6 - 3
Tue, Feb 27 vs Murray State 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 2 at Long Beach State   PPD to 3/3, rain
Sat, Mar 3 at Long Beach State 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 3 at Long Beach State 4 - 3 makeup of 3/2 game
Sun, Mar 4 at Long Beach State 12 - 1
Tue, Mar 6 vs Austin Peay 11 - 4
Wed, Mar 7 vs Little Rock 10 - 2
Fri, Mar 9 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 9 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 0 moved from 3/10, impending weather
Sun, Mar 11 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 13 at Georgia State 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 14 at Georgia State 16 - 2
Fri, Mar 16 vs Tennessee 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 17 vs Tennessee 7 - 1
Sun, Mar 18 vs Tennessee 5 - 0
Tue, Mar 20 vs New Orleans 9 - 4
Thu, Mar 22 at Texas A&M 5 - 4
Fri, Mar 23 at Texas A&M 7 - 6
Sat, Mar 24 at Texas A&M 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 27 vs Southern Miss 7 - 6
Thu, Mar 29 vs Arkansas 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 30 vs Arkansas 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 31 vs Arkansas 11 - 10
Tue, Apr 3 at Memphis   PPD to 4/4, impending weather (Memphis, TN (AutoZone Park))
Wed, Apr 4 at Memphis 12 - 0 makeup of 4/3 game (Memphis, TN (AutoZone Park))
Fri, Apr 6 at Mississippi State   PPD to 4/7, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 at Mississippi State 13 - 3 makeup of 4/6 game
Sat, Apr 7 at Mississippi State 6 - 1
Sun, Apr 8 at Mississippi State 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 10 at Southern Miss 11 - 3 Pearl, MS
Fri, Apr 13 at Vanderbilt 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 14 at Vanderbilt   PPD to 4/15, inclement weather
Sun, Apr 15 at Vanderbilt 8 - 7 makeup of 4/14 game
Sun, Apr 15 at Vanderbilt 8 - 7
Wed, Apr 18 vs Arkansas State 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 20 vs Georgia 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 21 vs Georgia 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 vs Georgia 5 - 2 moved from 4/22, impending weather
Tue, Apr 24 at Mississippi State 7 - 6 Pearl, MS
Thu, Apr 26 vs LSU 14 - 3
Fri, Apr 27 vs LSU 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 28 vs LSU 9 - 8
Wed, May 2 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 10 - 3
Fri, May 4 at South Carolina 13 - 5
Sat, May 5 at South Carolina 11 - 6
Sun, May 6 at South Carolina 6 - 5
Thu, May 10 vs Auburn 5 - 4
Fri, May 11 vs Auburn 8 - 3 Ole Miss Coach Mike Bianco's 800th career win
Sat, May 12 vs Auburn 10 - 3
Tue, May 15 at Arkansas State 15 - 8
Thu, May 17 at Alabama 3 - 2
Fri, May 18 at Alabama 3 - 0
Sat, May 19 at Alabama 10 - 8
Wed, May 23 vs Auburn 9 - 3 SEC Tournament Game 6, Hoover, AL
Thu, May 24 vs Georgia 5 - 4 SEC Tournament Game 9, Hoover, AL (Georgia eliminated)
Fri, May 25 at Auburn 7 - 0 SEC Tournament Game 13, Hoover, AL (Auburn eliminated)
Sat, May 26 at Texas A&M 2 - 1 SEC Tournament Game 15, Hoover, AL (Texas A&M eliminated)
Sun, May 27 at LSU 9 - 1 SEC Tournament Game 17, Hoover, AL (Ole Miss wins title)
Fri, Jun 1 vs Saint Louis   Oxford Regional Game 2 (PPD to 6/2, inclement weather)
Sat, Jun 2 vs Saint Louis 9 - 2 Oxford Regional Game 2
Sun, Jun 3 at Tennessee Tech 9 - 8 Oxford Regional Game 4
Mon, Jun 4 vs Tennessee Tech 15 - 5 Oxford Regional Game 6
Mon, Jun 4 at Tennessee Tech 3 - 2 Oxford Regional Game 7 (Tennessee Tech wins regional)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 46-15
Home 28-4
Away 13-9
Neutral 5-2
Conference 18-12
Non-Conf 30-5
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 5 0.6059
Non-Conf RPI 6
SOS 31
Non-Conf SOS 207
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 12-4
26-50 8-8
51-100 8-2
101-200 13-1
201+ 5-0

Team News