Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 20 at TCU 7 - 3 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Sun, Feb 21 vs Texas Tech 5 - 4 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Mon, Feb 22 at Texas 8 - 1 State Farm College Baseball Showdown, Arlington, TX
Wed, Feb 24 vs Arkansas State 12 - 1 moved from 2/23, scheduling conflict
Fri, Feb 26 vs UCF 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 vs UCF 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 27 vs UCF 7 - 2 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 2 vs Memphis 16 - 4
Wed, Mar 3 vs Jackson State 12 - 1
Fri, Mar 5 vs Belmont 12 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 vs Belmont 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 7 vs Belmont 8 - 7
Tue, Mar 9 vs Alcorn State 11 - 1
Fri, Mar 12 vs UL Monroe 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 13 vs UL Monroe 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 14 vs UL Monroe 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 16 at Louisiana Tech 13 - 1
Wed, Mar 17 at Louisiana Tech   CCD, Covid
Fri, Mar 19 vs Auburn 1 - 0
Sat, Mar 20 vs Auburn 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 21 vs Auburn 19 - 11
Tue, Mar 23 vs Central Arkansas 5 - 2
Thu, Mar 25 at Alabama   PPD to 3/26, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 26 at Alabama 9 - 6 makeup of 3/25 game
Fri, Mar 26 at Alabama 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Alabama 11 - 6
Tue, Mar 30 vs North Alabama   PPD to 4/5, inclement weather
Thu, Apr 1 at Florida 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 at Florida 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at Florida 6 - 5
Mon, Apr 5 vs North Alabama 20 - 6 makeup of 3/30 game
Tue, Apr 6 vs Alcorn State 8 - 1
Fri, Apr 9 vs Arkansas   PPD to 4/10, inclement weather
Sat, Apr 10 vs Arkansas 7 - 3 makeup of 4/9 game
Sat, Apr 10 vs Arkansas 13 - 6
Sun, Apr 11 vs Arkansas 18 - 14
Tue, Apr 13 vs Austin Peay 13 - 1
Fri, Apr 16 at Mississippi State 5 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 at Mississippi State 9 - 0
Sun, Apr 18 at Mississippi State 7 - 5
Tue, Apr 20 vs Little Rock 11 - 6
Thu, Apr 22 vs LSU 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 vs LSU 7 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs LSU 10 - 9
Fri, Apr 30 vs South Carolina 5 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs South Carolina 7 - 3 moved from 5/2, impending weather
Sat, May 1 vs South Carolina 6 - 4
Tue, May 4 vs Arkansas State 15 - 12
Fri, May 7 at Texas A&M 9 - 8
Sat, May 8 at Texas A&M 12 - 7
Sun, May 9 at Texas A&M 6 - 5
Wed, May 12 vs Little Rock 9 - 4 moved from 5/11, impending weather
Fri, May 14 vs Vanderbilt 3 - 1
Sat, May 15 vs Vanderbilt  
Sun, May 16 vs Vanderbilt   SEC Network
Tue, May 18 vs Tennessee-Martin  
Thu, May 20 at Georgia  
Fri, May 21 at Georgia  
Sat, May 22 at Georgia  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 35-14
Home 26-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 3-0
Conference 15-10
Non-Conf 20-4
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 9 0.5911
Non-Conf RPI 38
SOS 22
Non-Conf SOS 174
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 11-8
26-50 3-1
51-100 6-4
101-200 7-1
201+ 8-0

Team News