Ole Miss
RPI-
SOS-
T259

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Winthrop 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 17 vs Winthrop 8 - 1
Sun, Feb 18 vs Winthrop 3 - 1
Tue, Feb 20 vs Memphis 8 - 6
Fri, Feb 23 vs Tulane  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Tulane  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Tulane  
Tue, Feb 27 vs Murray State  
Fri, Mar 2 at Long Beach State  
Sat, Mar 3 at Long Beach State  
Sun, Mar 4 at Long Beach State  
Tue, Mar 6 vs Austin Peay  
Wed, Mar 7 vs Little Rock  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sat, Mar 10 vs Eastern Illinois  
Sun, Mar 11 vs Eastern Illinois  
Tue, Mar 13 at Georgia State  
Wed, Mar 14 at Georgia State  
Fri, Mar 16 vs Tennessee  
Sat, Mar 17 vs Tennessee  
Sun, Mar 18 vs Tennessee  
Wed, Mar 21 vs New Orleans  
Thu, Mar 22 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Mar 23 at Texas A&M  
Sat, Mar 24 at Texas A&M  
Tue, Mar 27 vs Southern Miss  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Arkansas  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Arkansas  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Arkansas  
Tue, Apr 3 at Memphis   Memphis, TN (AutoZone Park)
Fri, Apr 6 at Mississippi State  
Sat, Apr 7 at Mississippi State  
Sun, Apr 8 at Mississippi State  
Tue, Apr 10 at Southern Miss   Pearl, MS
Fri, Apr 13 at Vanderbilt  
Sat, Apr 14 at Vanderbilt  
Sun, Apr 15 at Vanderbilt  
Wed, Apr 18 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Georgia  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Georgia  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Georgia  
Tue, Apr 24 vs Mississippi State   Pearl, MS
Thu, Apr 26 vs LSU  
Fri, Apr 27 vs LSU  
Sat, Apr 28 vs LSU  
Wed, May 2 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, May 4 at South Carolina  
Sat, May 5 at South Carolina  
Sun, May 6 at South Carolina  
Thu, May 10 vs Auburn  
Fri, May 11 vs Auburn  
Sat, May 12 vs Auburn  
Tue, May 15 at Arkansas State  
Thu, May 17 at Alabama  
Fri, May 18 at Alabama  
Sat, May 19 at Alabama  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News