Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Hawaii 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Hawaii 5 - 2
Win Prob.
Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 at Hawaii 9 - 1
Win Prob.
Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 at Hawaii 13 - 4
Win Prob.
Honolulu, O'ahu, Les Murakami Stadium
Wed, Feb 21 vs Arkansas State 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Feb 23 vs High Point 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Feb 24 vs High Point 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss.
Sun, Feb 25 vs High Point 25 - 2
Win Prob.
Oxford, Miss.
Tue, Feb 27 vs Little Rock   Oxford, Miss.
Wed, Feb 28 vs Missouri State   Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Mar 1 vs Iowa   Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Mar 2 vs Iowa   Oxford, Miss.
Sun, Mar 3 vs Iowa   Oxford, Miss.
Tue, Mar 5 vs Memphis   Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Mar 8 vs Morehead State   Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Mar 9 vs Morehead State   Oxford, Miss.
Sun, Mar 10 vs Morehead State   Oxford, Miss.
Tue, Mar 12 at UL Monroe   Monroe, LA, Lou St. Amant Field
Fri, Mar 15 vs South Carolina   Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Mar 16 vs South Carolina   Oxford, Miss.
Sun, Mar 17 vs South Carolina   Oxford, Miss.
Tue, Mar 19 vs Southern Miss   Pearl, Miss. (Trustmark Park)
Fri, Mar 22 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 at Tennessee   Knoxville, Tenn., Lindsey Nelson Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Austin Peay   Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Mar 29 vs Kentucky   Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Mar 30 vs Kentucky   Oxford, Miss.
Sun, Mar 31 vs Kentucky   Oxford, Miss.
Tue, Apr 2 at Memphis   Memphis, Tenn., FedExPark Avron Fogelman Field
Thu, Apr 4 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Apr 5 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, Apr 6 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Tue, Apr 9 vs Murray State   Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Apr 12 vs Mississippi State   Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Apr 13 vs Mississippi State   Oxford, Miss.
Sun, Apr 14 vs Mississippi State   Oxford, Miss.
Tue, Apr 16 at Arkansas State   Jonesboro, Ark., Tomlinson Stadium-Kell Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sat, Apr 20 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Sun, Apr 21 at Georgia   Athens, Ga., Foley Field
Tue, Apr 23 vs North Alabama   Oxford, Miss.
Thu, Apr 25 vs Alabama   Oxford, Miss.
Fri, Apr 26 vs Alabama   Oxford, Miss.
Sat, Apr 27 vs Alabama   Oxford, Miss.
Wed, May 1 at Mississippi State   Pearl, Miss. (Trustmark Park)
Fri, May 3 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sat, May 4 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Sun, May 5 at Auburn   Auburn, AL, Plainsman Park
Fri, May 10 vs Texas A&M   Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Sat, May 11 vs Texas A&M   Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Sun, May 12 vs Texas A&M   Oxford, Miss., Swayze Field
Tue, May 14 at Southern Miss   Hattiesburg, Miss.
Thu, May 16 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Fri, May 17 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)
Sat, May 18 at LSU   Baton Rouge, La. (Alex Box Stadium, Skip Bertman Field)

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News