Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Delaware  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Delaware  
Sun, Feb 19 vs Delaware  
Tue, Feb 21 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Maryland  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Maryland  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Maryland  
Tue, Feb 28 vs Louisiana Tech  
Wed, Mar 1 vs Louisiana Tech  
Fri, Mar 3 at Maryland  
Sat, Mar 4 at Minnesota  
Sun, Mar 5 at Nebraska  
Tue, Mar 7 vs Southern Miss  
Fri, Mar 10 vs Purdue  
Sat, Mar 11 vs Purdue  
Sun, Mar 12 vs Purdue  
Tue, Mar 14 at Jacksonville State  
Thu, Mar 16 at Vanderbilt  
Fri, Mar 17 at Vanderbilt  
Sat, Mar 18 at Vanderbilt  
Tue, Mar 21 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Florida  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Florida  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Florida  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Southern Miss  
Fri, Mar 31 at Texas A&M  
Sat, Apr 1 at Texas A&M  
Sun, Apr 2 at Texas A&M  
Tue, Apr 4 at Memphis  
Thu, Apr 6 vs Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Arkansas  
Tue, Apr 11 vs Memphis  
Wed, Apr 12 vs Alcorn State  
Fri, Apr 14 at Mississippi State   TBA
Sat, Apr 15 at Mississippi State   TBA
Sun, Apr 16 at Mississippi State   TBA
Tue, Apr 18 at Arkansas State  
Fri, Apr 21 vs LSU  
Sat, Apr 22 vs LSU  
Sun, Apr 23 vs LSU  
Tue, Apr 25 at Mississippi State   TBA
Fri, Apr 28 vs Georgia  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Georgia  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Georgia  
Tue, May 2 vs Little Rock  
Thu, May 4 at Missouri  
Fri, May 5 at Missouri  
Sat, May 6 at Missouri  
Thu, May 11 vs Auburn  
Fri, May 12 vs Auburn  
Sat, May 13 vs Auburn  
Tue, May 16 vs Austin Peay  
Thu, May 18 at Alabama   TBA
Fri, May 19 at Alabama   TBA
Sat, May 20 at Alabama   TBA

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News