Oral Roberts

Oral Roberts

(Summit)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Utah
Sat, Feb 17 vs Utah
Sun, Feb 18 vs Utah
Tue, Feb 20 at Oklahoma State
Fri, Feb 23 vs Nevada
Sat, Feb 24 vs Nevada
Sun, Feb 25 vs Nevada
Tue, Feb 27 vs Missouri State
Fri, Mar 2 vs SIU Edwardsville
Sat, Mar 3 vs SIU Edwardsville
Sun, Mar 4 vs SIU Edwardsville
Wed, Mar 7 vs Wichita State
Fri, Mar 9 at Dallas Baptist
Sat, Mar 10 at Dallas Baptist
Sun, Mar 11 at Dallas Baptist
Tue, Mar 13 at Missouri State
Fri, Mar 16 vs South Dakota State
Sat, Mar 17 vs South Dakota State
Sun, Mar 18 vs South Dakota State
Tue, Mar 20 vs Nebraska
Wed, Mar 21 vs Nebraska
Fri, Mar 23 at Omaha
Sat, Mar 24 at Omaha
Sun, Mar 25 at Omaha
Tue, Mar 27 at Little Rock
Fri, Mar 30 vs North Dakota State
Sat, Mar 31 vs North Dakota State
Sun, Apr 1 vs North Dakota State
Tue, Apr 3 vs Oklahoma
Fri, Apr 6 at Western Illinois
Sat, Apr 7 at Western Illinois
Sun, Apr 8 at Western Illinois
Fri, Apr 13 vs Fort Wayne
Sat, Apr 14 vs Fort Wayne
Sun, Apr 15 vs Fort Wayne
Tue, Apr 17 at Oklahoma
Tue, Apr 17 at Oklahoma State
Fri, Apr 20 at South Dakota State
Sat, Apr 21 at South Dakota State
Sun, Apr 22 at South Dakota State
Fri, Apr 27 vs Western Illinois
Sat, Apr 28 vs Western Illinois
Sun, Apr 29 vs Western Illinois
Tue, May 1 vs Oklahoma State
Fri, May 4 at North Dakota State
Sat, May 5 at North Dakota State
Sun, May 6 at North Dakota State
Tue, May 8 at Wichita State
Fri, May 11 vs Omaha
Sat, May 12 vs Omaha
Sun, May 13 vs Omaha
Tue, May 15 at Purdue
Thu, May 17 at Fort Wayne
Fri, May 18 at Fort Wayne
Sat, May 19 at Fort Wayne

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.