Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Oral Roberts

4-7 (0-0 Summit)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Evansville 12 - 10
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Evansville 14 - 3
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Evansville 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 vs Missouri State 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, Feb 23 vs SIU Edwardsville 10 - 6
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs SIU Edwardsville 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs SIU Edwardsville 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 vs Wichita State 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 at Baylor 11 - 2
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sat, Mar 2 at Baylor 9 - 3
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Sun, Mar 3 at Baylor 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Tue, Mar 5 vs Central Michigan   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Wed, Mar 6 vs Central Michigan   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, Mar 8 vs UMass Lowell   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 vs UMass Lowell   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 vs UMass Lowell   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at Arkansas   Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, Mar 15 vs South Dakota State   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, Mar 16 vs South Dakota State   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, Mar 17 vs South Dakota State   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, Mar 19 at Little Rock   Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs North Dakota State   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs North Dakota State   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs North Dakota State   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 at Oklahoma   Norman, Oklahoma, L. Dale Mitchell Park
Thu, Mar 28 at Omaha   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Fri, Mar 29 at Omaha   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Sat, Mar 30 at Omaha   Omaha, Neb. , TAL ANDERSON FIELD
Tue, Apr 2 at Oklahoma State   Stillwater, OK, O'Brate Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at Northern Colorado   Greeley, Colo., Jackson Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Northern Colorado   Greeley, Colo., Jackson Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Northern Colorado   Greeley, Colo., Jackson Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Missouri State   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs St. Thomas   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs St. Thomas   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs St. Thomas   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 at Wichita State   Wichita, Kan., Eck Stadium
Fri, Apr 19 at North Dakota State   Fargo, N.D.
Sat, Apr 20 at North Dakota State   Fargo, N.D.
Sun, Apr 21 at North Dakota State   Fargo, N.D.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Oklahoma State   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, Apr 26 at South Dakota State   Brookings, S.D., Erv Huether Field
Sat, Apr 27 at South Dakota State   Brookings, S.D., Erv Huether Field
Sun, Apr 28 at South Dakota State   Brookings, S.D., Erv Huether Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Oklahoma   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, May 3 vs Omaha   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Omaha   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Omaha   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, May 7 vs Little Rock   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Fri, May 10 vs Northern Colorado   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sat, May 11 vs Northern Colorado   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Sun, May 12 vs Northern Colorado   Tulsa, Okla., J.L. Johnson Stadium
Tue, May 14 at Missouri State   Springfield, Mo., Hammons Field
Thu, May 16 at St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn., Koch Diamond
Fri, May 17 at St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn., Koch Diamond
Sat, May 18 at St. Thomas   St. Paul, Minn., Koch Diamond

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News