Oral Roberts

6-10 (0-0 Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Merrimack 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Merrimack 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 15 vs Merrimack 4 - 0
Sun, Feb 16 vs Merrimack 4 - 1
Fri, Feb 21 at Baylor 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 22 at Baylor 7 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 at Baylor 4 - 2
Tue, Feb 25 vs Missouri State 6 - 3
Fri, Feb 28 vs Incarnate Word 17 - 5
Sat, Feb 29 vs Incarnate Word 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 1 vs Incarnate Word 6 - 5
Tue, Mar 3 vs Little Rock 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 6 at Dallas Baptist 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 7 at Dallas Baptist 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 8 at Dallas Baptist 13 - 11
Tue, Mar 10 at Missouri State 2 - 0
Fri, Mar 13 vs South Dakota State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs South Dakota State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs South Dakota State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Wichita State   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs North Dakota State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs North Dakota State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs North Dakota State   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs Central Arkansas   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at Western Illinois   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at Western Illinois   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 at Western Illinois   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 at Arkansas   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at South Dakota State   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at South Dakota State   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at South Dakota State   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Oklahoma   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Omaha   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Omaha   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Omaha   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Oklahoma State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 vs Oklahoma   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Western Illinois   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Oklahoma State   CCD
Fri, May 1 at North Dakota State   CCD
Sat, May 2 at North Dakota State   CCD
Sun, May 3 at North Dakota State   CCD
Mon, May 4 at Minnesota   CCD
Wed, May 6 at Illinois State   CCD
Fri, May 8 at Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Sat, May 9 at Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Sun, May 10 at Purdue Fort Wayne   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Wichita State   CCD
Thu, May 14 vs Omaha   CCD
Fri, May 15 vs Omaha   CCD
Sat, May 16 vs Omaha   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News