Pittsburgh
RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Oakland Diamond 9 Invitational, Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Feb 17 at Toledo Diamond 9 Invitational, Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Feb 17 at Saint Louis Diamond 9 Invitational, Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Feb 18 vs Oakland Diamond 9 Invitational, Kissimmee, FL
Fri, Feb 23 at Presbyterian Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 24 at USC Upstate Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 25 vs Seton Hall Wofford-USC Upstate Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Fri, Mar 2 vs Massachusetts Kissimmee, FL
Sat, Mar 3 vs Butler Osceola, FL
Sat, Mar 3 vs Massachusetts Kissimmee, FL
Sun, Mar 4 vs Massachusetts Kissimmee, FL
Tue, Mar 6 at Saint Peter's Kissimmee, FL
Fri, Mar 9 at Virginia Tech
Sat, Mar 10 at Virginia Tech
Sun, Mar 11 at Virginia Tech
Tue, Mar 13 vs Youngstown State
Fri, Mar 16 at North Carolina
Sat, Mar 17 at North Carolina
Sun, Mar 18 at North Carolina
Wed, Mar 21 at Penn State
Fri, Mar 23 vs Duke
Sat, Mar 24 vs Duke
Sun, Mar 25 vs Duke
Tue, Mar 27 at West Virginia
Fri, Mar 30 vs Virginia
Sat, Mar 31 vs Virginia
Sun, Apr 1 vs Virginia
Tue, Apr 3 at Youngstown State
Fri, Apr 6 at Boston College
Sat, Apr 7 at Boston College
Sun, Apr 8 at Boston College
Tue, Apr 10 vs Kent State
Fri, Apr 13 vs Georgia Tech
Sat, Apr 14 vs Georgia Tech
Sun, Apr 15 vs Georgia Tech
Tue, Apr 17 vs West Virginia
Wed, Apr 18 at Kent State
Fri, Apr 20 at Miami
Sat, Apr 21 at Miami
Sun, Apr 22 at Miami
Sat, Apr 28 vs LIU Brooklyn
Sat, Apr 28 vs LIU Brooklyn
Sun, Apr 29 vs LIU Brooklyn
Tue, May 1 vs UMES
Wed, May 2 vs UMES
Fri, May 4 at Notre Dame
Sat, May 5 at Notre Dame
Sun, May 6 at Notre Dame
Tue, May 8 vs Penn State
Fri, May 11 vs Louisville
Sat, May 12 vs Louisville
Sun, May 13 vs Louisville
Thu, May 17 vs Clemson
Fri, May 18 vs Clemson
Sat, May 19 vs Clemson

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.