Prairie View
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Alcorn State   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sat, Feb 16 vs Alabama State   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Sun, Feb 17 vs Eastern Kentucky   Andre Dawson Classic, New Orleans, LA
Wed, Feb 20 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Feb 22 vs Central Michigan   Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Sat, Feb 23 at Lamar   Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Sat, Feb 23 vs Central Michigan   Cardinal Classic, Beaumont, TX
Tue, Feb 26 at Stephen F. Austin  
Wed, Feb 27 at Rice  
Fri, Mar 1 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, Mar 2 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, Mar 3 at Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Wed, Mar 6 at Houston-Victoria  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Grambling  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Grambling  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Grambling  
Tue, Mar 12 at Houston Baptist  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Huston-Tillotson  
Fri, Mar 15 vs Alcorn State  
Sat, Mar 16 vs Alcorn State  
Sun, Mar 17 vs Alcorn State  
Tue, Mar 19 vs Stephen F. Austin  
Wed, Mar 20 vs Texas College  
Fri, Mar 22 vs Texas Southern  
Sat, Mar 23 vs Texas Southern  
Sun, Mar 24 vs Texas Southern  
Tue, Mar 26 at Houston Baptist  
Fri, Mar 29 at Southern  
Sat, Mar 30 at Southern  
Sun, Mar 31 at Southern  
Tue, Apr 2 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Wed, Apr 3 vs Houston-Victoria  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff  
Tue, Apr 9 at Incarnate Word  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, Apr 12 at Grambling  
Sat, Apr 13 at Grambling  
Sun, Apr 14 at Grambling  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Jarvis Christian  
Fri, Apr 26 at Texas Southern  
Sat, Apr 27 at Texas Southern  
Sun, Apr 28 at Texas Southern  
Tue, Apr 30 vs Incarnate Word  
Fri, May 3 vs Southern  
Sat, May 4 vs Southern  
Sun, May 5 vs Southern  
Wed, May 8 at McNeese  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News