Princeton
RPI269
SOS236
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Mar 2 at UNC Wilmington 11 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 at UNC Wilmington 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 3 at UNC Wilmington 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 4 at UNC Wilmington 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 9 at South Carolina 9 - 2
Sat, Mar 10 at South Carolina 7 - 3
Sat, Mar 10 at South Carolina 6 - 4 moved from 3/11, impending weather
Fri, Mar 16 at Georgetown 5 - 3
Sat, Mar 17 at Georgetown 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 17 at Georgetown 10 - 4
Sun, Mar 18 at Georgetown 5 - 3
Mon, Mar 19 at Richmond 7 - 3
Tue, Mar 20 at Old Dominion   CCD, impending weather
Wed, Mar 21 at Old Dominion   CCD, impending weather
Sat, Mar 24 vs Harvard   PPD, field conditions
Sat, Mar 24 vs Harvard   PPD, field conditions
Sun, Mar 25 vs Harvard   PPD, field conditions
Wed, Mar 28 at Rutgers 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 31 vs Cornell 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 31 vs Cornell 10 - 4
Sun, Apr 1 vs Cornell 7 - 6
Thu, Apr 5 vs Monmouth 7 - 1 moved from 4/4, impending weather
Sat, Apr 7 at Brown 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 7 at Brown 4 - 3
Sun, Apr 8 at Brown 12 - 0
Wed, Apr 11 vs Seton Hall 28 - 8
Fri, Apr 13 vs Pennsylvania 7 - 2 moved from 4/15, impending weather
Sat, Apr 14 vs Pennsylvania 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 14 vs Pennsylvania 10 - 1
Tue, Apr 17 vs Harvard   PPD to 4/24, rain (makeup of 3/24 game)
Tue, Apr 17 vs Harvard   PPD to 4/24, rain (makeup of 3/24 game)
Wed, Apr 18 vs Harvard   PPD to 4/25, rain (makeup of 3/25 game)
Wed, Apr 18 at Rider   CCD, scheduling conflict
Sat, Apr 21 at Columbia 2 - 0
Sat, Apr 21 at Columbia 10 - 5
Sun, Apr 22 at Columbia 7 - 6
Tue, Apr 24 vs Harvard 5 - 1 makeup of 4/17 game
Tue, Apr 24 vs Harvard 13 - 6 makeup of 4/17 game
Wed, Apr 25 vs Harvard 8 - 3 makeup of 4/18 game
Wed, Apr 25 at Villanova   CCD, scheduling conflict
Sat, Apr 28 vs Yale 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 28 vs Yale 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 29 vs Yale 8 - 3
Thu, May 3 at Monmouth 2 - 1
Sat, May 5 at Dartmouth 14 - 3
Sat, May 5 at Dartmouth 16 - 1
Sun, May 6 at Dartmouth 6 - 2

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 10-27
Home 3-11
Away 7-16
Neutral 0-0
Conference 7-14
Non-Conf 3-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 269 0.4269
Non-Conf RPI 223
SOS 236
Non-Conf SOS 59
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-3
51-100 0-5
101-200 5-12
201+ 5-7

Team News