Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Princeton

1-2 (0-0 Ivy League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 23 at UNC Wilmington 14 - 1
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sat, Feb 24 at UNC Wilmington 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Sun, Feb 25 at UNC Wilmington 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Wilmington, N.C., Brooks Field
Fri, Mar 1 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat, Mar 2 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sun, Mar 3 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat, Mar 9 at Navy   Annapolis, Md., Terwilliger Brothers Field at Max Bishop Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at Navy   Annapolis, Md., Terwilliger Brothers Field at Max Bishop Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at Navy   Annapolis, Md., Terwilliger Brothers Field at Max Bishop Stadium
Mon, Mar 11 at Richmond   Richmond, Va. , Pitt Field
Tue, Mar 12 at Old Dominion   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Wed, Mar 13 at Old Dominion   Norfolk, Va., Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 at VCU   Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Sat, Mar 16 at VCU   Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Sun, Mar 17 at VCU   Richmond, Va., The Diamond
Sat, Mar 23 vs Cornell   Princeton, N.J, Clarke Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Cornell   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Cornell   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Yale   Princeton, N.J. , Clarke Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Yale   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sun, Mar 31 vs Yale   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Wed, Apr 3 at Seton Hall   South Orange, N.J., Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Brown   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sat, Apr 6 at Brown   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Sun, Apr 7 at Brown   Providence, R.I., Attanasio Family Field at Murray Stadium
Wed, Apr 10 vs Monmouth   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Harvard   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Harvard   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Harvard   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Wed, Apr 17 vs Rider   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Pennsylvania   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Pennsylvania   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sun, Apr 21 vs Pennsylvania   Princeton, N.J., Clarke Field
Sat, Apr 27 at Dartmouth   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sat, Apr 27 at Dartmouth   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Sun, Apr 28 at Dartmouth   Hanover, N.H., Red Rolfe Field at Biondi Park
Wed, May 1 at Rutgers   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, May 4 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Sat, May 4 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM
Sun, May 5 at Columbia   New York, N.Y., ROBERTSON FIELD AT SATOW STADIUM

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News