Radford
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at East Carolina  
Sat, Feb 16 at East Carolina  
Sun, Feb 17 at East Carolina  
Fri, Feb 22 at VCU   Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sat, Feb 23 vs Pittsburgh   Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Sun, Feb 24 at Wofford   Upstate/Wofford Tournament, Spartanburg, SC
Tue, Feb 26 at Virginia Tech  
Fri, Mar 1 at UAB  
Sat, Mar 2 at UAB  
Sun, Mar 3 at UAB  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Harvard  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Harvard  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Harvard  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Harvard  
Tue, Mar 12 vs UMass Lowell  
Wed, Mar 13 vs UMass Lowell  
Fri, Mar 15 at Presbyterian  
Sat, Mar 16 at Presbyterian  
Sun, Mar 17 at Presbyterian  
Tue, Mar 19 at VMI  
Fri, Mar 22 at Charleston Southern  
Sat, Mar 23 at Charleston Southern  
Sun, Mar 24 at Charleston Southern  
Tue, Mar 26 vs Appalachian State  
Fri, Mar 29 vs Winthrop  
Sat, Mar 30 vs Winthrop  
Sun, Mar 31 vs Winthrop  
Tue, Apr 2 at East Tennessee State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs USC Upstate  
Sat, Apr 6 vs USC Upstate  
Sun, Apr 7 vs USC Upstate  
Tue, Apr 9 vs VMI  
Fri, Apr 12 at Campbell  
Sat, Apr 13 at Campbell  
Sun, Apr 14 at Campbell  
Tue, Apr 16 at Virginia  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Longwood  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Longwood  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Longwood  
Tue, Apr 23 at Appalachian State  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Virginia Tech  
Fri, Apr 26 at Gardner-Webb  
Sat, Apr 27 at Gardner-Webb  
Sun, Apr 28 at Gardner-Webb  
Fri, May 3 at NC State  
Sat, May 4 at NC State  
Sun, May 5 at NC State  
Tue, May 7 vs East Tennessee State  
Fri, May 10 at UNC Asheville  
Sat, May 11 at UNC Asheville  
Sun, May 12 at UNC Asheville  
Tue, May 14 vs Wake Forest  
Thu, May 16 vs High Point  
Fri, May 17 vs High Point  
Sat, May 18 vs High Point  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News