Rice

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 vs Rhode Island  
Sat, Feb 16 vs Rhode Island  
Sun, Feb 17 vs Rhode Island  
Tue, Feb 19 vs Texas  
Wed, Feb 20 vs Arizona  
Fri, Feb 22 vs UC Irvine  
Sat, Feb 23 vs UC Irvine  
Sun, Feb 24 vs UC Irvine  
Wed, Feb 27 vs Prairie View  
Fri, Mar 1 at Texas State   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sat, Mar 2 vs Baylor   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Sun, Mar 3 at TCU   Shriners Hospitals for Children College Classic, Houston, TX
Tue, Mar 5 at Houston  
Wed, Mar 6 vs Sam Houston State  
Fri, Mar 8 vs Oklahoma  
Sat, Mar 9 vs Oklahoma  
Sun, Mar 10 vs Oklahoma  
Tue, Mar 12 vs Lamar  
Wed, Mar 13 vs Texas State  
Fri, Mar 15 at Florida Atlantic  
Sat, Mar 16 at Florida Atlantic  
Sun, Mar 17 at Florida Atlantic  
Tue, Mar 19 at Texas A&M  
Fri, Mar 22 vs UTSA  
Sat, Mar 23 vs UTSA  
Sun, Mar 24 vs UTSA  
Tue, Mar 26 at Texas State  
Fri, Mar 29 at Old Dominion  
Sat, Mar 30 at Old Dominion  
Sun, Mar 31 at Old Dominion  
Tue, Apr 2 at Sam Houston State  
Fri, Apr 5 vs Florida International  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Florida International  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Florida International  
Tue, Apr 9 at Texas  
Fri, Apr 12 at Charlotte  
Sat, Apr 13 at Charlotte  
Sun, Apr 14 at Charlotte  
Thu, Apr 18 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Middle Tennessee  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Middle Tennessee  
Fri, Apr 26 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Louisiana Tech  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Louisiana Tech  
Wed, May 1 vs Houston  
Fri, May 3 at Western Kentucky  
Sat, May 4 at Western Kentucky  
Sun, May 5 at Western Kentucky  
Tue, May 7 at Lamar  
Fri, May 10 vs Southern Miss  
Sat, May 11 vs Southern Miss  
Sun, May 12 vs Southern Miss  
Tue, May 14 vs Houston   Sugar Land, TX
Thu, May 16 at Marshall  
Fri, May 17 at Marshall  
Sat, May 18 at Marshall  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News