Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

Rice

17-39 ( 9-21 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 at Texas 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 19 at Texas 15 - 1
Sun, Feb 20 at Texas 14 - 2
Wed, Feb 23 at Houston Baptist 6 - 2
Fri, Feb 25 vs Lamar 12 - 6
Sat, Feb 26 vs Lamar 8 - 6
Sun, Feb 27 vs Lamar 8 - 6
Wed, Mar 2 vs Baylor 9 - 0
Fri, Mar 4 vs Harvard 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 5 vs Harvard 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 5 vs Harvard 6 - 3
Sun, Mar 6 vs Harvard 9 - 6
Tue, Mar 8 vs Houston 10 - 7
Fri, Mar 11 vs Texas Tech 10 - 1
Sat, Mar 12 vs Texas Tech 3 - 2
Sun, Mar 13 vs Texas Tech 7 - 4
Tue, Mar 15 vs Stephen F. Austin 19 - 3
Wed, Mar 16 vs Sam Houston 13 - 5
Fri, Mar 18 vs UAB 8 - 7
Sat, Mar 19 vs UAB 10 - 6
Sun, Mar 20 vs UAB 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 22 vs Texas A&M 15 - 8
Fri, Mar 25 at Marshall 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 26 at Marshall 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 27 at Marshall 5 - 4
Wed, Mar 30 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 12 - 10
Fri, Apr 1 vs Florida Atlantic 9 - 4
Sat, Apr 2 vs Florida Atlantic 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 3 vs Florida Atlantic 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 5 vs Houston Baptist 13 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 at Louisiana Tech 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 9 at Louisiana Tech 9 - 3
Sun, Apr 10 at Louisiana Tech 3 - 1
Tue, Apr 12 at Sam Houston 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 15 vs UTSA 9 - 2
Sat, Apr 16 vs UTSA 15 - 4
Sun, Apr 17 vs UTSA 16 - 7
Fri, Apr 22 at Southern Miss 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 23 at Southern Miss 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 24 at Southern Miss 12 - 2
Fri, Apr 29 vs Western Kentucky 5 - 3
Sat, Apr 30 vs Western Kentucky 13 - 8
Sun, May 1 vs Western Kentucky 8 - 2
Wed, May 4 at Houston 8 - 2
Fri, May 6 at Charlotte 13 - 0
Sat, May 7 at Charlotte 14 - 13
Sun, May 8 at Charlotte 9 - 0
Tue, May 10 vs Louisiana 7 - 3
Wed, May 11 vs Louisiana 16 - 6
Fri, May 13 vs Middle Tennessee 7 - 0
Sat, May 14 vs Middle Tennessee 5 - 4
Sun, May 15 vs Middle Tennessee 21 - 7
Tue, May 17 at Houston 5 - 4
Thu, May 19 at Florida International 8 - 2
Fri, May 20 at Florida International 10 - 0
Sat, May 21 at Florida International 3 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall17-39
Home9-25
Away8-14
Neutral0-0
Conference9-21
Non-Conf8-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2020.4707
Non-Conf RPI199
SOS59
Non-Conf SOS65
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-7
26-501-8
51-1002-16
101-2008-7
201+6-1

Team News