Rutgers
RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Miami 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 17 at Miami 8 - 5
Sun, Feb 18 at Miami 7 - 5
Fri, Feb 23 vs Indiana   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sat, Feb 24 at St. Bonaventure   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Sun, Feb 25 vs Boston College   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Tue, Feb 27 vs Wagner  
Fri, Mar 2 at Old Dominion  
Sat, Mar 3 at Old Dominion  
Sun, Mar 4 at Old Dominion  
Tue, Mar 6 vs Iona  
Fri, Mar 9 vs Army   Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Mar 10 vs Army   Fort Myers, FL
Sun, Mar 11 vs Army   Fort Myers, FL
Wed, Mar 14 at Florida International   Snowbird Classic, Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 16 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Mar 17 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sun, Mar 18 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Wed, Mar 21 at Rider  
Fri, Mar 23 vs Penn State  
Sat, Mar 24 vs Penn State  
Sun, Mar 25 vs Penn State  
Wed, Mar 28 vs Princeton  
Fri, Mar 30 at Michigan State  
Sat, Mar 31 at Michigan State  
Sun, Apr 1 at Michigan State  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Villanova  
Wed, Apr 4 at Villanova  
Fri, Apr 6 vs La Salle  
Sat, Apr 7 vs La Salle  
Sun, Apr 8 vs La Salle  
Wed, Apr 11 vs Lafayette  
Fri, Apr 13 at Illinois  
Sat, Apr 14 at Illinois  
Sun, Apr 15 at Illinois  
Tue, Apr 17 at Monmouth  
Fri, Apr 20 vs Nebraska  
Sat, Apr 21 vs Nebraska  
Sun, Apr 22 vs Nebraska  
Wed, Apr 25 vs Saint Peter's  
Fri, Apr 27 at Purdue  
Sat, Apr 28 at Purdue  
Sun, Apr 29 at Purdue  
Tue, May 1 vs Columbia  
Fri, May 4 vs Michigan  
Sat, May 5 vs Michigan  
Sun, May 6 vs Michigan  
Fri, May 11 at Maryland  
Sat, May 12 at Maryland  
Sun, May 13 at Maryland  
Tue, May 15 vs Monmouth  
Thu, May 17 vs Minnesota  
Fri, May 18 vs Minnesota  
Sat, May 19 vs Minnesota  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News