Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Rutgers

3-0 (0-0 Big Ten)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Winthrop 14 - 5
Win Prob.
Rock Hill, S.C. (The Winthrop Ballpark)
Sat, Feb 17 at Winthrop 3 - 1
Win Prob.
Rock Hill, S.C. (The Winthrop Ballpark)
Sun, Feb 18 at Winthrop 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Rock Hill, S.C. (The Winthrop Ballpark)
Fri, Feb 23 at Old Dominion   Norfolk, Va. (Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium)
Sat, Feb 24 at Old Dominion   Norfolk, Va. (Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium)
Sun, Feb 25 at Old Dominion   Norfolk, Va. (Bud Metheny Baseball Stadium)
Tue, Feb 27 at Saint Joseph’s   Merion Station, Pa. (John W. Smithson '68 Field)
Fri, Mar 1 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C. (Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark)
Sat, Mar 2 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C. (Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark)
Sun, Mar 3 at Charleston Southern   Charleston, S.C. (Nielsen Field @ CSU Ballpark)
Tue, Mar 5 vs Wagner   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, Mar 8 at High Point   Greensboro, N.C., First National Bank Stadium
Sat, Mar 9 at High Point   Greensboro, NC, First National Bank Stadium
Sun, Mar 10 at High Point   Greensboro, N.C., First National Bank Stadium
Tue, Mar 12 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C. (Bryson Field at Boshamer Stadium)
Wed, Mar 13 at North Carolina   Chapel Hill, N.C. (Bryson Field at Boshamer Stadium)
Fri, Mar 15 at Delaware   Newark, Del. (Bob Hannah Stadium)
Sat, Mar 16 at Delaware   Newark, Del. (Bob Hannah Stadium)
Sun, Mar 17 at Delaware   Newark, Del. (Bob Hannah Stadium)
Tue, Mar 19 vs Rider   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Wed, Mar 20 vs Lafayette   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, Mar 22 vs Connecticut   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, Mar 23 vs Connecticut   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sun, Mar 24 vs Connecticut   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Tue, Mar 26 vs New Jersey Tech   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, Mar 29 at Michigan State   East Lansing, Mich. (McLane Baseball Stadium at Kobs Field)
Sat, Mar 30 at Michigan State   East Lansing, Mich. (McLane Baseball Stadium at Kobs Field)
Sun, Mar 31 at Michigan State   East Lansing, Mich. (McLane Baseball Stadium at Kobs Field)
Tue, Apr 2 vs Hofstra   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Wed, Apr 3 vs Marist   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs Purdue   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Purdue   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Purdue   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Seton Hall   South Orange, N.J. (Mike Sheppard, Sr. Stadium at Owen T. Carroll Field)
Fri, Apr 12 vs Nebraska   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Nebraska   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Nebraska   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Tue, Apr 16 vs Monmouth   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Iowa   Iowa City, Iowa (Duane Banks Field)
Sat, Apr 20 at Iowa   Iowa City, Iowa (Duane Banks Field)
Sun, Apr 21 at Iowa   Iowa City, Iowa (Duane Banks Field)
Tue, Apr 23 vs St. John’s   New Brunswick, N.J. (Bainton Field)
Fri, Apr 26 at Indiana   Bloomington, Ind. (Bart Kaufman Field)
Sat, Apr 27 at Indiana   Bloomington, Ind. (Bart Kaufman Field)
Sun, Apr 28 at Indiana   Bloomington, Ind. (Bart Kaufman Field)
Wed, May 1 vs Princeton   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, May 3 vs Maryland   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, May 4 vs Maryland   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sun, May 5 vs Maryland   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, May 10 at Penn State   University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Sat, May 11 at Penn State   University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Sun, May 12 at Penn State   University Park, Pa., Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
Thu, May 16 vs Ohio State   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Fri, May 17 vs Ohio State   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field
Sat, May 18 vs Ohio State   Piscataway, N.J., Bainton Field

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News