Today's Scores
3:00 PM
RUTG
14 UVA
3:00 PM
CAL
11 TTU
3:00 PM
PEAY
6 NCST
3:00 PM
OSU
8 ORST
3:00 PM
RAD
9 UNC
3:00 PM
OMA
10 LOU
3:00 PM
25 HOU
MIZ
4:00 PM
LAS
18 ECU
4:00 PM
SAM
3 FSU
4:00 PM
BALL
19 CCU
4:00 PM
ELON
22 CLEM
5:00 PM
UIC
7 VAN
5:00 PM
24 UNCW
17 MISS
6:30 PM
21 MIA
2 FLA
7:00 PM
WRST
4 SC
7:30 PM
PEPP
16 TAMU
7:30 PM
13 UL-L
SHSU
7:30 PM
SELA
23 RICE
7:30 PM
ASU
1 TCU
8:00 PM
MD
5 LSU
8:00 PM
MCNS
15 ARIZ
9:00 PM
12 CSF
UNLV
9:00 PM
KU
20 STAN
Rutgers

Rutgers

1-2 (0-0 Big Ten)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 at Miami 3 - 0
Sat, Feb 18 at Miami 8 - 4
Sun, Feb 19 at Miami 17 - 6
Fri, Feb 24 at Virginia
Sat, Feb 25 at Virginia
Sun, Feb 26 at Virginia
Tue, Feb 28 vs Wagner
Fri, Mar 3 at Old Dominion
Sat, Mar 4 at Old Dominion
Sun, Mar 5 at Old Dominion
Wed, Mar 8 at Iona
Fri, Mar 10 at North Florida
Sat, Mar 11 at North Florida
Sat, Mar 11 at North Florida
Sun, Mar 12 at North Florida
Tue, Mar 14 at Florida Atlantic
Wed, Mar 15 at Florida Atlantic
Fri, Mar 17 at Florida Gulf Coast
Sat, Mar 18 at Florida Gulf Coast
Sun, Mar 19 at Florida Gulf Coast
Wed, Mar 22 vs Rider
Fri, Mar 24 at USC Upstate
Sat, Mar 25 at USC Upstate
Sun, Mar 26 at USC Upstate
Tue, Mar 28 vs Monmouth
Wed, Mar 29 at Monmouth
Fri, Mar 31 vs Maryland
Sat, Apr 1 vs Maryland
Sun, Apr 2 vs Maryland
Wed, Apr 5 at Villanova
Fri, Apr 7 at Minnesota
Sat, Apr 8 at Minnesota
Sun, Apr 9 at Minnesota
Tue, Apr 11 at Lafayette
Fri, Apr 14 vs Purdue
Sat, Apr 15 vs Purdue
Sun, Apr 16 vs Purdue
Tue, Apr 18 vs Seton Hall
Wed, Apr 19 at Seton Hall
Fri, Apr 21 at Iowa
Sat, Apr 22 at Iowa
Sun, Apr 23 at Iowa
Tue, Apr 25 vs Villanova
Wed, Apr 26 vs Columbia
Fri, Apr 28 vs Michigan
Sat, Apr 29 vs Michigan
Sun, Apr 30 vs Michigan
Tue, May 2 vs Wagner
Fri, May 5 at Nebraska
Sat, May 6 at Nebraska
Sun, May 7 at Nebraska
Fri, May 12 vs Illinois
Sat, May 13 vs Illinois
Sun, May 14 vs Illinois
Thu, May 18 at Northwestern
Fri, May 19 at Northwestern
Sat, May 20 at Northwestern