South Alabama
RPI-
SOS-
T2518

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Kansas State 12 - 5 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Oklahoma 6 - 5 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 17 at Virginia Tech 7 - 5 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun, Feb 18 at Indiana 8 - 4 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Tue, Feb 20 vs Southern Miss 10 - 9
Fri, Feb 23 vs Hartford  
Sat, Feb 24 vs Hartford  
Sun, Feb 25 vs Hartford  
Tue, Feb 27 vs Auburn  
Fri, Mar 2 at Texas Tech  
Sat, Mar 3 at Texas Tech  
Sat, Mar 3 at Texas Tech  
Sun, Mar 4 at Texas Tech  
Tue, Mar 6 vs Alabama State  
Fri, Mar 9 at UL Lafayette  
Sat, Mar 10 at UL Lafayette  
Sun, Mar 11 at UL Lafayette  
Wed, Mar 14 at LSU  
Fri, Mar 16 vs UL Monroe  
Sat, Mar 17 vs UL Monroe  
Sun, Mar 18 vs UL Monroe  
Tue, Mar 20 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Fri, Mar 23 at Georgia State  
Sat, Mar 24 at Georgia State  
Sun, Mar 25 at Georgia State  
Tue, Mar 27 vs New Orleans  
Thu, Mar 29 vs Appalachian State  
Fri, Mar 30 vs Appalachian State  
Sat, Mar 31 vs Appalachian State  
Tue, Apr 3 vs Jackson State   Biloxi, MS
Fri, Apr 6 at Coastal Carolina  
Sat, Apr 7 at Coastal Carolina  
Sun, Apr 8 at Coastal Carolina  
Tue, Apr 10 at Alabama State  
Fri, Apr 13 vs Georgia Southern  
Sat, Apr 14 vs Georgia Southern  
Sun, Apr 15 vs Georgia Southern  
Wed, Apr 18 at New Orleans  
Fri, Apr 20 at Texas State  
Sat, Apr 21 at Texas State  
Sun, Apr 22 at Texas State  
Tue, Apr 24 at Southern Miss  
Fri, Apr 27 vs Arkansas State  
Sat, Apr 28 vs Arkansas State  
Sun, Apr 29 vs Arkansas State  
Fri, May 4 at Little Rock  
Sat, May 5 at Little Rock  
Sun, May 6 at Little Rock  
Tue, May 8 at Auburn  
Fri, May 11 vs UT Arlington  
Sat, May 12 vs UT Arlington  
Sun, May 13 vs UT Arlington  
Tue, May 15 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Thu, May 17 at Troy  
Fri, May 18 at Troy  
Sat, May 19 at Troy  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News