South Alabama
RPI52
SOS57
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Kansas State 12 - 5 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat, Feb 17 vs Oklahoma 6 - 5 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 17 at Virginia Tech 7 - 5 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Myrtle Beach, SC
Sun, Feb 18 at Indiana 8 - 4 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Tue, Feb 20 vs Southern Miss 10 - 9
Fri, Feb 23 vs Hartford 17 - 1
Sat, Feb 24 vs Hartford 6 - 3
Sat, Feb 24 vs Hartford 9 - 3 moved from 2/25, impending weather
Tue, Feb 27 vs Auburn 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 2 at Texas Tech 8 - 1
Sat, Mar 3 at Texas Tech 14 - 2
Sat, Mar 3 at Texas Tech 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 4 at Texas Tech 9 - 7
Tue, Mar 6 vs Alabama State   PPD, field conditions
Fri, Mar 9 at UL Lafayette 2 - 1
Sat, Mar 10 at UL Lafayette 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 11 at UL Lafayette 11 - 5
Wed, Mar 14 at LSU 9 - 4
Fri, Mar 16 vs UL Monroe   PPD to 3/17, rain
Sat, Mar 17 vs UL Monroe 5 - 3 makeup of 3/16 game
Sat, Mar 17 vs UL Monroe 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 18 vs UL Monroe 12 - 6 8 innings, inclement weather
Tue, Mar 20 vs Southeastern Louisiana 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 23 at Georgia State 7 - 2
Sat, Mar 24 at Georgia State 12 - 4
Sun, Mar 25 at Georgia State   CCD, inclement weather
Tue, Mar 27 vs New Orleans 8 - 2
Thu, Mar 29 vs Appalachian State   PPD to 3/31, rain
Fri, Mar 30 vs Appalachian State 9 - 1
Sat, Mar 31 vs Appalachian State 2 - 0 makeup of 3/29 game
Sat, Mar 31 vs Appalachian State 5 - 0
Tue, Apr 3 vs Jackson State   CCD (Biloxi, MS)
Fri, Apr 6 at Coastal Carolina 11 - 3
Sat, Apr 7 at Coastal Carolina 14 - 7
Sun, Apr 8 at Coastal Carolina 12 - 0 7 innings, run rule
Tue, Apr 10 at Alabama State 18 - 7
Fri, Apr 13 vs Georgia Southern 9 - 6
Fri, Apr 13 vs Georgia Southern 8 - 1 moved from 4/14, impending weather
Sun, Apr 15 vs Georgia Southern 11 - 3
Wed, Apr 18 at New Orleans 15 - 9
Fri, Apr 20 at Texas State 10 - 1
Fri, Apr 20 at Texas State 11 - 10 moved from 4/21, impending weather
Sun, Apr 22 at Texas State 5 - 2
Tue, Apr 24 at Southern Miss 5 - 3
Fri, Apr 27 vs Arkansas State 6 - 3
Sat, Apr 28 vs Arkansas State 6 - 3
Sun, Apr 29 vs Arkansas State 9 - 6
Fri, May 4 at Little Rock 13 - 9
Sat, May 5 at Little Rock 10 - 7
Sun, May 6 at Little Rock 7 - 4
Tue, May 8 at Auburn 10 - 4
Fri, May 11 vs UT Arlington 16 - 2
Sat, May 12 vs UT Arlington 6 - 2
Sun, May 13 vs UT Arlington 7 - 2
Tue, May 15 at Southeastern Louisiana 12 - 9
Thu, May 17 at Troy   PPD to 5/18, inclement weather
Fri, May 18 at Troy 3 - 0 makeup of 5/17 game
Fri, May 18 at Troy 11 - 1
Sat, May 19 at Troy 8 - 5
Wed, May 23 vs Georgia Southern   Sun Belt Tournament Game 3, Lafayette, LA

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 30-23
Home 17-5
Away 10-17
Neutral 3-1
Conference 18-11
Non-Conf 12-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 52 0.5527
Non-Conf RPI 48
SOS 57
Non-Conf SOS 7
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 1-9
26-50 3-4
51-100 7-4
101-200 18-6
201+ 1-0

Team News