South Alabama

8-10 (0-0 Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Campbell 1 - 0
Sat, Feb 15 vs Campbell 12 - 10
Sat, Feb 15 vs Campbell 7 - 3 moved from 2/16, impending weather
Tue, Feb 18 at Vanderbilt 3 - 0
Wed, Feb 19 at Vanderbilt 4 - 0
Fri, Feb 21 vs Tennessee-Martin 7 - 6 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 22 vs Indiana 4 - 2 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sat, Feb 22 vs Siena 6 - 1 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Sun, Feb 23 vs Siena 8 - 2 South Alabama Invitational, Mobile, AL
Tue, Feb 25 vs New Orleans 5 - 0
Fri, Feb 28 vs Gonzaga 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 29 vs Gonzaga 13 - 3
Sun, Mar 1 vs Gonzaga 7 - 6
Tue, Mar 3 at Alabama 12 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 at Arkansas 13 - 6
Sat, Mar 7 at Arkansas 15 - 2
Sun, Mar 8 at Arkansas 5 - 3
Wed, Mar 11 at LSU 4 - 1
Fri, Mar 13 at Georgia State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 at Georgia State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 at Georgia State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at New Orleans   CCD
Wed, Mar 18 vs Tulane   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 vs Georgia Southern   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 vs Georgia Southern   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 vs Georgia Southern   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 at Southeastern Louisiana   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs Arkansas State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Arkansas State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs Arkansas State   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 at Coastal Carolina   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 at Coastal Carolina   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 at Coastal Carolina   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 vs Appalachian State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 vs Appalachian State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 vs Appalachian State   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at Mississippi State   CCD
Wed, Apr 15 vs Alabama State   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at UL Monroe   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at UL Monroe   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at UL Monroe   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Southern Miss   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs Louisiana   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs Louisiana   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs Louisiana   CCD
Tue, Apr 28 vs Southeastern Louisiana   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Little Rock   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Little Rock   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Little Rock   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs UT Arlington   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs UT Arlington   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs UT Arlington   CCD
Tue, May 12 vs Southern Miss   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Troy   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Troy   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Troy   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News