Access the best college baseball coverage.

SUBSCRIBE >>

South Alabama

( Sun Belt Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, Feb 18 vs Eastern Kentucky  
Sun, Feb 19 vs UAB  
Wed, Feb 22 vs Nicholls  
Fri, Feb 24 vs Nebraska  
Sat, Feb 25 vs Nebraska  
Sun, Feb 26 vs Nebraska  
Tue, Feb 28 at Tulane  
Fri, Mar 3 vs Pepperdine  
Sat, Mar 4 vs Iowa  
Sun, Mar 5 vs Southern  
Tue, Mar 7 vs New Orleans  
Fri, Mar 10 at Jacksonville State  
Sat, Mar 11 at Jacksonville State  
Sun, Mar 12 at Jacksonville State  
Tue, Mar 14 vs Alabama   TBA
Fri, Mar 17 at Georgia Southern  
Sat, Mar 18 at Georgia Southern  
Sun, Mar 19 at Georgia Southern  
Tue, Mar 21 at Auburn  
Fri, Mar 24 vs Louisiana  
Sat, Mar 25 vs Louisiana  
Sun, Mar 26 vs Louisiana  
Tue, Mar 28 vs Southeastern Louisiana   TBA
Wed, Mar 29 at Nicholls  
Fri, Mar 31 at James Madison  
Sat, Apr 1 at James Madison  
Sun, Apr 2 at James Madison  
Tue, Apr 4 vs Southern   TBA
Thu, Apr 6 vs Texas State  
Fri, Apr 7 vs Texas State  
Sat, Apr 8 vs Texas State  
Tue, Apr 11 at Alabama State  
Fri, Apr 14 at UL Monroe  
Sat, Apr 15 at UL Monroe  
Sun, Apr 16 at UL Monroe  
Tue, Apr 18 vs Alabama State   TBA
Fri, Apr 21 vs Georgia State  
Sat, Apr 22 vs Georgia State  
Sun, Apr 23 vs Georgia State  
Tue, Apr 25 vs New Orleans  
Fri, Apr 28 vs Troy  
Sat, Apr 29 vs Troy  
Sun, Apr 30 vs Troy  
Fri, May 5 at Southern Miss  
Sat, May 6 at Southern Miss  
Sun, May 7 at Southern Miss  
Tue, May 9 vs Tulane  
Fri, May 12 vs Coastal Carolina  
Sat, May 13 vs Coastal Carolina  
Sun, May 14 vs Coastal Carolina  
Tue, May 16 at Southeastern Louisiana  
Thu, May 18 at Arkansas State  
Fri, May 19 at Arkansas State  
Sat, May 20 at Arkansas State  

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News