Today's Scores
3:00 PM
RUTG
14 UVA
3:00 PM
CAL
11 TTU
3:00 PM
PEAY
6 NCST
3:00 PM
OSU
8 ORST
3:00 PM
RAD
9 UNC
3:00 PM
OMA
10 LOU
3:00 PM
25 HOU
MIZ
4:00 PM
LAS
18 ECU
4:00 PM
SAM
3 FSU
4:00 PM
BALL
19 CCU
4:00 PM
ELON
22 CLEM
5:00 PM
UIC
7 VAN
5:00 PM
24 UNCW
17 MISS
6:30 PM
21 MIA
2 FLA
7:00 PM
WRST
4 SC
7:30 PM
PEPP
16 TAMU
7:30 PM
13 UL-L
SHSU
7:30 PM
SELA
23 RICE
7:30 PM
ASU
1 TCU
8:00 PM
MD
5 LSU
8:00 PM
MCNS
15 ARIZ
9:00 PM
12 CSF
UNLV
9:00 PM
KU
20 STAN
Samford

Samford

2-1 (0-0 SoCon)

RPI-
SOS-
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs UNC Asheville 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 18 vs UNC Asheville 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs UNC Asheville 6 - 4
Tue, Feb 21 vs Troy PPD to 2/22, rain
Wed, Feb 22 at Troy PPD, rain (makeup of 2/21 game)
Fri, Feb 24 at Florida State
Sat, Feb 25 at Florida State
Sun, Feb 26 at Florida State
Tue, Feb 28 at Auburn
Fri, Mar 3 vs Indiana
Sat, Mar 4 vs Indiana
Sun, Mar 5 vs Indiana
Tue, Mar 7 at Alabama State
Wed, Mar 8 vs Alabama State
Fri, Mar 10 vs Eastern Illinois
Sat, Mar 11 vs Eastern Illinois
Sun, Mar 12 vs Eastern Illinois
Tue, Mar 14 at Jacksonville State
Wed, Mar 15 at Alabama
Fri, Mar 17 vs Eastern Michigan
Sat, Mar 18 vs Eastern Michigan
Sun, Mar 19 vs Eastern Michigan
Tue, Mar 21 at Troy
Fri, Mar 24 at Kansas
Sat, Mar 25 at Kansas
Sun, Mar 26 at Kansas
Tue, Mar 28 at UAB
Fri, Mar 31 at VMI
Sat, Apr 1 at VMI
Sun, Apr 2 at VMI
Tue, Apr 4 vs Alabama A&M
Fri, Apr 7 at Mercer
Sat, Apr 8 at Mercer
Sun, Apr 9 at Mercer
Tue, Apr 11 vs Auburn
Thu, Apr 13 vs The Citadel
Fri, Apr 14 vs The Citadel
Sat, Apr 15 vs The Citadel
Fri, Apr 21 at Wofford
Sat, Apr 22 at Wofford
Sun, Apr 23 at Wofford
Tue, Apr 25 at Alabama A&M
Fri, Apr 28 vs Western Carolina
Sat, Apr 29 vs Western Carolina
Sun, Apr 30 vs Western Carolina
Tue, May 2 vs UAB
Fri, May 5 vs Furman
Sat, May 6 vs Furman
Sun, May 7 vs Furman
Tue, May 9 vs Alabama
Fri, May 12 at East Tennessee State
Sat, May 13 at East Tennessee State
Sun, May 14 at East Tennessee State
Tue, May 16 vs Jacksonville State
Thu, May 18 vs UNC Greensboro
Fri, May 19 vs UNC Greensboro
Sat, May 20 vs UNC Greensboro