Samford

4-4 (0-0 Southern Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs Tennessee-Martin 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 20 vs Tennessee-Martin 5 - 4 500th career win for Samford's Casey Dunn
Sun, Feb 21 vs Tennessee-Martin 3 - 1
Tue, Feb 23 vs Alabama State 11 - 9
Fri, Feb 26 at Florida 8 - 4
Sat, Feb 27 at Florida 18 - 2
Sun, Feb 28 at Florida 10 - 9
Wed, Mar 3 vs Jacksonville State 10 - 9
Fri, Mar 5 vs Toledo  
Sat, Mar 6 vs Toledo  
Sun, Mar 7 vs Toledo  
Tue, Mar 9 at Troy  
Wed, Mar 10 at Alabama State  
Fri, Mar 12 at Texas A&M  
Sat, Mar 13 at Texas A&M  
Sun, Mar 14 at Texas A&M  
Tue, Mar 16 at Mississippi State  
Fri, Mar 19 at UNC Greensboro  
Fri, Mar 19 at UNC Greensboro  
Sat, Mar 20 at UNC Greensboro  
Tue, Mar 23 at UAB  
Fri, Mar 26 vs East Tennessee State  
Sat, Mar 27 vs East Tennessee State  
Sat, Mar 27 vs East Tennessee State  
Tue, Mar 30 at Jacksonville State  
Fri, Apr 2 vs VMI  
Fri, Apr 2 vs VMI  
Sat, Apr 3 vs VMI  
Tue, Apr 6 vs Troy  
Fri, Apr 9 vs The Citadel  
Sat, Apr 10 vs The Citadel  
Sat, Apr 10 vs The Citadel  
Tue, Apr 13 at Alabama  
Fri, Apr 16 at Western Carolina  
Sat, Apr 17 at Western Carolina  
Sat, Apr 17 at Western Carolina  
Tue, Apr 20 at Auburn  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Mercer  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Mercer  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Mercer  
Tue, Apr 27 vs Jacksonville State  
Fri, Apr 30 at Wofford  
Fri, Apr 30 at Wofford  
Sat, May 1 at Wofford  
Tue, May 4 vs Alabama   Hoover, AL
Fri, May 7 at VMI  
Fri, May 7 at VMI  
Sat, May 8 at VMI  
Tue, May 11 vs Auburn   Hoover, AL
Fri, May 14 vs UNC Greensboro  
Fri, May 14 vs UNC Greensboro  
Sat, May 15 vs UNC Greensboro  
Tue, May 18 vs UAB  
Thu, May 20 at East Tennessee State  
Fri, May 21 at East Tennessee State  
Fri, May 21 at East Tennessee State  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News