Today's Scores
FINAL
MIA 5
14 WAKE 2
FINAL
18 CLEM 2
12 UVA 10
FINAL
4 FLA 12
19 MSST 3
FINAL
22 MOST 6
WICH 3
FINAL
21 NEB 0
IOWA 2
FINAL
24 UCF 12
USF 0
FINAL
FSU 6
5 LOU 2
FINAL
HALL 2
20 SJU 3
FINAL (10)
WVU 12
3 TTU 7
FINAL
8 UK 1
SC 3
FINAL
10 STAN 5
WSU 3
FINAL
11 USM 7
UTSA 1
FINAL
NCST 4
2 UNC 12
FINAL
19 MSST 2
13 ARK 9
FINAL (11)
ACU 4
1 ORST 5
FINAL
KU 0
6 TCU 6
Top 8
CAL 3
15 ARIZ 10
Bottom 9
9 LBSU 1
17 CSF 1
FINAL
MD 8
21 NEB 5
Bottom 8
22 MOST 6
ILST 2
Samford

Samford

33-25 (11-13 SoCon)

RPI110
SOS137
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs UNC Asheville 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 18 vs UNC Asheville 4 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs UNC Asheville 6 - 4
Tue, Feb 21 vs Troy PPD to 2/22, rain
Wed, Feb 22 at Troy PPD, rain (makeup of 2/21 game)
Fri, Feb 24 at Florida State 16 - 3
Sat, Feb 25 at Florida State 8 - 0
Sun, Feb 26 at Florida State 13 - 4
Tue, Feb 28 at Auburn 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 3 vs Indiana 10 - 5
Sat, Mar 4 vs Indiana 6 - 5
Sun, Mar 5 vs Indiana 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 7 vs Alabama State Postponed to 4/26, impending weather
Wed, Mar 8 at Alabama State 10 - 7
Fri, Mar 10 vs Eastern Illinois 9 - 4
Sat, Mar 11 vs Eastern Illinois Postponed to 3/12, rain
Sun, Mar 12 vs Eastern Illinois 4 - 1
Sun, Mar 12 vs Eastern Illinois 7 - 6 makeup of 3/11 game
Tue, Mar 14 at Jacksonville State 9 - 5
Wed, Mar 15 at Alabama 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 17 vs Eastern Michigan 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 18 vs Eastern Michigan 7 - 3
Sun, Mar 19 vs Eastern Michigan 8 - 3
Tue, Mar 21 at Troy 9 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 vs Troy 4 - 3 makeup of 2/22 game
Fri, Mar 24 at Kansas 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 25 at Kansas 8 - 6
Sun, Mar 26 at Kansas 6 - 1
Tue, Mar 28 at UAB 5 - 1
Fri, Mar 31 at VMI 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 1 at VMI 2 - 1
Sun, Apr 2 at VMI 9 - 8
Tue, Apr 4 vs Alabama A&M 11 - 3
Fri, Apr 7 at Mercer 4 - 2
Sat, Apr 8 at Mercer 9 - 6
Sun, Apr 9 at Mercer 7 - 1
Tue, Apr 11 vs Auburn 16 - 15
Thu, Apr 13 vs The Citadel 1 - 0
Fri, Apr 14 vs The Citadel 8 - 6
Sat, Apr 15 vs The Citadel 7 - 4
Fri, Apr 21 at Wofford 7 - 5
Sat, Apr 22 at Wofford 8 - 2
Sat, Apr 22 at Wofford 6 - 3 moved from 4/23, impending weather
Tue, Apr 25 at Alabama A&M 31 - 1
Wed, Apr 26 vs Alabama State 14 - 4 makeup of 3/7 game
Fri, Apr 28 vs Western Carolina 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 29 vs Western Carolina 6 - 5
Sun, Apr 30 vs Western Carolina 7 - 0 7 innings, rain
Tue, May 2 vs UAB 9 - 3
Fri, May 5 vs Furman Postponed to 5/6, inclement weather
Sat, May 6 vs Furman 3 - 2
Sat, May 6 vs Furman 4 - 1 makeup of 5/5 game
Sun, May 7 vs Furman 4 - 3
Tue, May 9 vs Alabama Canceled, scheduling conflict
Fri, May 12 at East Tennessee State Postponed to 5/13, inclement weather
Sat, May 13 at East Tennessee State 6 - 3
Sat, May 13 at East Tennessee State 10 - 8 makeup of 5/12 game
Sun, May 14 at East Tennessee State 7 - 6
Tue, May 16 vs Jacksonville State 6 - 1
Thu, May 18 vs UNC Greensboro 4 - 0
Fri, May 19 vs UNC Greensboro 7 - 1
Sat, May 20 vs UNC Greensboro 14 - 7 8 innings, inclement weather
Thu, May 25 at UNC Greensboro 6 - 3 SoCon Tournament, Game 5, Greenville, SC
Thu, May 25 vs Western Carolina 6 - 1 SoCon Tournament, Game 7, Greenville, SC (Western Carolina eliminated)
Fri, May 26 vs Mercer 5 - 4 SoCon Tournament, Game 10, Greenville, SC (Mercer eliminated)
Sat, May 27 at East Tennessee State SoCon Tournament, Game 13, Greenville, SC

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 32-25
Home 20-10
Away 11-14
Neutral 1-1
Conference 11-13
Non-Conf 22-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 110 0.5155
Non-Conf RPI 80
SOS 137
Non-Conf SOS 167
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-3
26-50 3-2
51-100 2-4
101-200 17-13
201+ 10-3