Get the inside scoop on everything college baseball.
ENJOY EXCLUSIVE ACCESS >>

Sam Houston

2-2 (0-0 Conference USA)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Oklahoma State 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, Feb 17 vs Oklahoma State 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, Feb 18 vs Oklahoma State 19 - 2
Win Prob.
Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Tue, Feb 20 at Rice 7 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Reckling Park
Fri, Feb 23 vs Dartmouth   Huntsville, Texas / Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, Feb 24 vs Dartmouth   Huntsville, Texas / Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, Feb 25 vs Dartmouth   Huntsville, Texas / Don Sanders Stadium
Tue, Feb 27 vs Houston Christian   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Wed, Feb 28 vs UT Arlington   Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs St. John’s   Huntsville, Texas (Don Sanders Stadium)
Sat, Mar 2 vs St. John’s   Huntsville, Texas (Don Sanders Stadium)
Sun, Mar 3 vs St. John’s   Huntsville, Texas (Don Sanders Stadium)
Tue, Mar 5 at Houston   Houston, Texas, Schroeder Park
Fri, Mar 8 at Texas State   San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Sat, Mar 9 at Texas State   San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Sun, Mar 10 at Texas State   San Marcos, Texas, Bobcat Ballpark
Tue, Mar 12 at Texas A&M   Bryan-College Station, Blue Bell Park
Fri, Mar 15 at New Mexico State   Las Cruces, N.M., Presley Askew Field
Sat, Mar 16 at New Mexico State   Las Cruces, N.M., Presley Askew Field
Sun, Mar 17 at New Mexico State   Las Cruces, N.M., Presley Askew Field
Tue, Mar 19 vs Baylor   Huntsville, Texas, Don Sanders Stadium
Wed, Mar 20 vs Northwestern State   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, Mar 22 vs Dallas Baptist   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, Mar 23 vs Dallas Baptist   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, Mar 24 vs Dallas Baptist   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Tue, Mar 26 vs Rice   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Thu, Mar 28 at Liberty   Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Fri, Mar 29 at Liberty   Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Sat, Mar 30 at Liberty   Lynchburg, Va., Worthington Field at Liberty Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 2 at Lamar   Beaumont, Texas, Vincent-Beck Stadium
Fri, Apr 5 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Sat, Apr 6 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Sun, Apr 7 at New Mexico   Albuquerque, N.M. / Santa Ana Star Field
Tue, Apr 9 vs Houston   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Western Kentucky   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 vs Western Kentucky   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, Apr 14 vs Western Kentucky   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Tue, Apr 16 at McNeese   Lake Charles, La., Joe Miller Ballpark
Fri, Apr 19 vs Middle Tennessee   Huntsville, Texas, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, Apr 20 vs Middle Tennessee   Huntsville, Texas, Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, Apr 21 vs Middle Tennessee   Huntsville, Texas, Don Sanders Stadium
Tue, Apr 23 at Baylor   Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Apr 26 at Louisiana Tech   Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Sat, Apr 27 at Louisiana Tech   Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Sun, Apr 28 at Louisiana Tech   Ruston, LA, J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park
Tue, Apr 30 at Texas   Austin, TX, UFCU Disch-Falk Field
Fri, May 3 vs Tarleton   Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, May 4 vs Tarleton   Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Sun, May 5 vs Tarleton   Huntsville, TX, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, May 10 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Sat, May 11 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Sun, May 12 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Mon, May 13 at Florida International   Miami, Fla., FIU Baseball Stadium
Mon, May 13 vs Houston   Sugar Land, Constellation Field
Thu, May 16 vs Jacksonville State   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Fri, May 17 vs Jacksonville State   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium
Sat, May 18 vs Jacksonville State   Huntsville, Don Sanders Stadium

By The Numbers -

RPI data will be posted starting March 13.

Team News