San Diego State

18-38 ( 10-20 Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs TCU 5 - 3 MLB4 Tournament, Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Feb 19 vs Houston 4 - 3 MLB4 Tournament, Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Feb 20 at California 6 - 3 MLB4 Tournament, Scottsdale, AZ
Tue, Feb 22 at UC Irvine 13 - 3
Fri, Feb 25 vs Hawaii 7 - 1 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 26 vs Utah 4 - 0 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 27 vs Utah 4 - 3 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Mon, Feb 28 vs Hawaii 8 - 5
Tue, Mar 1 vs UC Irvine 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 4 vs Arizona State 13 - 5
Sat, Mar 5 vs Arizona State 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 6 vs Arizona State 4 - 3
Fri, Mar 11 vs UNLV 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 12 vs UNLV 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 13 vs UNLV 10 - 8
Tue, Mar 15 vs Iowa 6 - 4
Fri, Mar 18 at San Jose State 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 19 at San Jose State 8 - 7
Sun, Mar 20 at San Jose State 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 22 at UC San Diego 14 - 7
Fri, Mar 25 vs Fresno State 3 - 1
Sat, Mar 26 vs Fresno State 8 - 2
Sun, Mar 27 vs Fresno State 4 - 0
Tue, Mar 29 vs UC San Diego 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 1 at Nevada 13 - 1
Sat, Apr 2 at Nevada 12 - 6
Sun, Apr 3 at Nevada 8 - 6
Tue, Apr 5 vs Long Beach State 5 - 1
Fri, Apr 8 vs San Jose State 4 - 0
Sat, Apr 9 vs San Jose State 11 - 8
Sun, Apr 10 vs San Jose State 7 - 3
Tue, Apr 12 at San Diego 8 - 3
Thu, Apr 14 at New Mexico 10 - 3
Fri, Apr 15 at New Mexico 14 - 13
Sat, Apr 16 at New Mexico 11 - 8
Mon, Apr 18 vs San Diego 15 - 1
Tue, Apr 19 at UC San Diego 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 21 vs Grand Canyon 7 - 2
Fri, Apr 22 vs Grand Canyon 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Stanford 9 - 6
Sun, Apr 24 vs Stanford 6 - 4
Tue, Apr 26 at Long Beach State 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 29 at Fresno State 8 - 4
Sat, Apr 30 at Fresno State 6 - 2
Sun, May 1 at Fresno State 8 - 5
Tue, May 3 vs UC San Diego 9 - 6
Wed, May 4 vs Cal State Northridge 9 - 2
Fri, May 6 vs Air Force 10 - 8
Sat, May 7 vs Air Force 12 - 0
Sun, May 8 vs Air Force 7 - 6
Fri, May 13 vs Nevada 6 - 3
Sat, May 14 vs Nevada 9 - 2
Sun, May 15 vs Nevada 10 - 3
Thu, May 19 at UNLV 12 - 5
Fri, May 20 at UNLV 6 - 3
Sat, May 21 at UNLV 5 - 1

By The Numbers

Record
Overall18-38
Home8-25
Away9-11
Neutral1-2
Conference10-20
Non-Conf8-18
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2200.4619
Non-Conf RPI203
SOS106
Non-Conf SOS64
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-3
51-1007-13
101-20010-17
201+1-3

Team News