San Diego State

10-6 (0-0 Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Virginia Tech 7 - 5 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sat, Feb 15 at Coastal Carolina 3 - 1 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Sun, Feb 16 at UNC Greensboro 11 - 4 Brittain Resorts Baseball at the Beach, Conway, SC
Tue, Feb 18 vs Cal State Fullerton 8 - 4
Fri, Feb 21 vs Iowa 4 - 1 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 22 vs Nebraska 4 - 2 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Sun, Feb 23 vs Southern California 11 - 5 Tony Gwynn Legacy, San Diego, CA
Tue, Feb 25 at UC Irvine 2 - 1
Thu, Feb 27 vs Oregon State 13 - 1
Fri, Feb 28 vs Oregon State 4 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 vs Oregon State 6 - 0
Sun, Mar 1 vs Oregon State 12 - 11
Tue, Mar 3 vs Long Beach State 7 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 at Oklahoma 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 7 at Oklahoma 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 8 at Oklahoma 9 - 8
Tue, Mar 10 vs TCU   CCD, inclement weather
Fri, Mar 13 vs New Mexico State   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs New Mexico State   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs New Mexico State   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 at Loyola Marymount   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Cal Poly   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Cal Poly   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Cal Poly   CCD
Tue, Mar 24 vs San Diego   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 vs San Jose State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 vs Fresno State   CCD
Sun, Mar 29 vs UNLV   CCD
Mon, Mar 30 vs Gonzaga   CCD
Tue, Mar 31 vs Arizona   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs New Mexico   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs New Mexico   CCD
Sun, Apr 5 vs New Mexico   CCD
Tue, Apr 7 at Cal State Fullerton   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Boise State   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Boise State   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Boise State   CCD
Mon, Apr 13 vs Loyola Marymount   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 vs UC Irvine   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 vs UNLV   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 vs UNLV   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 vs UNLV   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at San Diego   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 at San Jose State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 at San Jose State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 at San Jose State   CCD
Fri, May 1 vs Air Force   CCD
Sat, May 2 vs Air Force   CCD
Sun, May 3 vs Air Force   CCD
Tue, May 5 at Long Beach State   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Nevada   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Nevada   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Nevada   CCD
Thu, May 14 at Fresno State   CCD
Fri, May 15 at Fresno State   CCD
Sat, May 16 at Fresno State   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News