San Francisco

4-8 (0-0 West Coast Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at UCLA 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 20 at UCLA 8 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 at UCLA 8 - 3
Tue, Feb 23 at Fresno State   PPD to 3/2, Covid
Thu, Feb 25 at California 4 - 2
Fri, Feb 26 at California 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 vs California 10 - 6
Sun, Feb 28 vs California 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 2 vs Fresno State 7 - 6 makeup of 2/23 game
Thu, Mar 4 at Stanford 7 - 6
Fri, Mar 5 at Stanford 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 6 vs Stanford 10 - 6
Sun, Mar 7 vs Stanford 15 - 13
Fri, Mar 12 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, Mar 13 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sat, Mar 13 at UC Santa Barbara  
Sun, Mar 14 at UC Santa Barbara  
Tue, Mar 16 at Saint Mary's  
Fri, Mar 19 vs Pepperdine  
Sat, Mar 20 vs Pepperdine  
Sun, Mar 21 vs Pepperdine  
Thu, Mar 25 at BYU  
Fri, Mar 26 at BYU  
Sat, Mar 27 at BYU  
Thu, Apr 1 vs Loyola Marymount  
Fri, Apr 2 vs Loyola Marymount  
Sat, Apr 3 vs Loyola Marymount  
Fri, Apr 9 at Santa Clara  
Sat, Apr 10 at Santa Clara  
Sun, Apr 11 at Santa Clara  
Fri, Apr 16 at San Diego  
Sat, Apr 17 at San Diego  
Sun, Apr 18 at San Diego  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Portland  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Portland  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Portland  
Tue, Apr 27 vs San Jose State  
Fri, Apr 30 at Pacific  
Sat, May 1 at Pacific  
Sun, May 2 at Pacific  
Fri, May 7 vs Saint Mary's  
Sat, May 8 vs Saint Mary's  
Sun, May 9 vs Saint Mary's  
Fri, May 14 vs Sacramento State  
Sat, May 15 at Sacramento State  
Sat, May 15 at Sacramento State  
Sun, May 16 vs Sacramento State  
Tue, May 18 vs San Jose State  
Fri, May 21 at Gonzaga  
Sat, May 22 at Gonzaga  
Sun, May 23 at Gonzaga  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News