San Jose State

5-12 (0-0 Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 14 vs Santa Clara 7 - 3
Sat, Feb 15 vs Santa Clara 2 - 1
Sat, Feb 15 vs Santa Clara 13 - 2
Sun, Feb 16 at Santa Clara 18 - 4
Fri, Feb 21 vs Creighton 7 - 0
Sat, Feb 22 vs Creighton 8 - 4
Sun, Feb 23 vs Creighton 9 - 8
Tue, Feb 25 vs San Francisco 13 - 10
Fri, Feb 28 vs Utah Valley 3 - 1
Sat, Feb 29 vs Utah Valley 6 - 5
Sat, Feb 29 vs Utah Valley 10 - 1
Sun, Mar 1 vs Utah Valley 1 - 0
Tue, Mar 3 at Saint Mary's 4 - 2
Fri, Mar 6 vs Loyola Marymount 7 - 5
Sat, Mar 7 vs Loyola Marymount 8 - 3
Sun, Mar 8 vs Loyola Marymount 7 - 2
Tue, Mar 10 at California 9 - 8
Fri, Mar 13 vs Northern Colorado   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Northern Colorado   CCD
Sat, Mar 14 vs Northern Colorado   CCD
Sun, Mar 15 vs Northern Colorado   CCD
Tue, Mar 17 vs Pacific   CCD
Fri, Mar 20 at Missouri State   CCD
Sat, Mar 21 at Missouri State   CCD
Sun, Mar 22 at Missouri State   CCD
Fri, Mar 27 at San Diego State   CCD
Sat, Mar 28 at UNLV   CCD (San Diego, CA)
Sun, Mar 29 vs Fresno State   CCD (San Diego, CA)
Tue, Mar 31 vs Cal Poly   CCD
Fri, Apr 3 vs UNLV   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs UNLV   CCD
Sat, Apr 4 vs UNLV   CCD
Thu, Apr 9 at Nevada   CCD
Fri, Apr 10 at Nevada   CCD
Sat, Apr 11 at Nevada   CCD
Mon, Apr 13 vs Saint Mary's   CCD
Tue, Apr 14 at San Francisco   CCD
Fri, Apr 17 at Air Force   CCD
Sat, Apr 18 at Air Force   CCD
Sun, Apr 19 at Air Force   CCD
Tue, Apr 21 at Pacific   CCD
Fri, Apr 24 vs San Diego State   CCD
Sat, Apr 25 vs San Diego State   CCD
Sun, Apr 26 vs San Diego State   CCD
Fri, May 1 at Fresno State   CCD
Sat, May 2 at Fresno State   CCD
Sun, May 3 at Fresno State   CCD
Fri, May 8 vs Boise State   CCD
Sat, May 9 vs Boise State   CCD
Sun, May 10 vs Boise State   CCD
Mon, May 11 at Cal Poly   CCD
Thu, May 14 at New Mexico   CCD
Fri, May 15 at New Mexico   CCD
Sat, May 16 at New Mexico   CCD

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News