San Jose State

(Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Arizona State   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 20 at Arizona State   CCD, COVID
Sun, Feb 21 at Arizona State   CCD, COVID
Mon, Feb 22 at Arizona State   CCD, COVID
Sat, Feb 27 at Fresno State   PPD, COVID
Sat, Feb 27 at Fresno State   Postponed, COVID
Sun, Feb 28 at Fresno State   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs Nevada   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 6 vs Nevada   PPD, COVID
Sun, Mar 7 vs Nevada   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 13 vs Air Force   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 13 vs Air Force   PPD, COVID
Sun, Mar 14 vs Air Force   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 at UNLV   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 20 at UNLV   PPD, COVID
Sun, Mar 21 at UNLV   PPD, COVID
Sat, Mar 27 vs San Diego State  
Sat, Mar 27 vs San Diego State  
Sun, Mar 28 vs San Diego State  
Thu, Apr 1 at Cal Poly  
Fri, Apr 2 at Cal Poly  
Sat, Apr 3 at Cal Poly  
Tue, Apr 6 at Saint Mary's  
Sat, Apr 10 at New Mexico  
Sat, Apr 10 at New Mexico  
Sun, Apr 11 at New Mexico  
Fri, Apr 16 vs UNLV   makeup of 3/20 game
Sat, Apr 17 vs UNLV  
Sat, Apr 17 vs UNLV  
Sun, Apr 18 vs UNLV  
Fri, Apr 23 vs Fresno State   makeup of 2/27 game
Sat, Apr 24 vs Fresno State  
Sat, Apr 24 vs Fresno State  
Sun, Apr 25 vs Fresno State  
Tue, Apr 27 at San Francisco  
Sat, May 1 at UC Davis  
Sat, May 1 at UC Davis  
Sun, May 2 at UC Davis  
Tue, May 4 vs California  
Sat, May 8 at San Diego State  
Sat, May 8 at San Diego State  
Sat, May 8 at San Diego State  
Sat, May 15 at Air Force  
Sat, May 15 at Air Force  
Sun, May 16 at Air Force  
Tue, May 18 at San Francisco  
Fri, May 21 vs New Mexico  
Fri, May 21 vs New Mexico  
Sat, May 22 vs New Mexico  
Fri, May 28 at Nevada  
Fri, May 28 at Nevada  
Sat, May 29 at Nevada  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News