San Jose State

(Mountain West Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 18 vs Omaha  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Omaha  
Sat, Feb 19 vs Omaha  
Sun, Feb 20 vs Omaha  
Tue, Feb 22 vs Northern Colorado  
Fri, Feb 25 vs Portland  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Portland  
Sat, Feb 26 vs Portland  
Sun, Feb 27 vs Portland  
Tue, Mar 1 vs San Francisco  
Fri, Mar 4 vs New Mexico  
Sat, Mar 5 vs New Mexico  
Sun, Mar 6 vs New Mexico  
Tue, Mar 8 at Cal Poly  
Fri, Mar 11 at Nevada  
Sat, Mar 12 at Nevada  
Sun, Mar 13 at Nevada  
Tue, Mar 15 vs California  
Fri, Mar 18 vs San Diego State  
Sat, Mar 19 vs San Diego State  
Sun, Mar 20 vs San Diego State  
Tue, Mar 22 at Santa Clara  
Fri, Mar 25 vs UNLV  
Sat, Mar 26 vs UNLV  
Sun, Mar 27 vs UNLV  
Tue, Mar 29 at UC Davis  
Wed, Mar 30 at Cal State Fullerton  
Fri, Apr 1 at Southern California  
Sat, Apr 2 at Southern California  
Sun, Apr 3 at Southern California  
Tue, Apr 5 at San Francisco  
Fri, Apr 8 at San Diego State  
Sat, Apr 9 at San Diego State  
Sun, Apr 10 at San Diego State  
Mon, Apr 11 vs Cal Poly  
Thu, Apr 14 at UNLV  
Fri, Apr 15 at UNLV  
Sat, Apr 16 at UNLV  
Tue, Apr 19 vs Santa Clara  
Fri, Apr 22 vs Nevada  
Sat, Apr 23 vs Nevada  
Sun, Apr 24 vs Nevada  
Tue, Apr 26 vs UC Davis  
Fri, Apr 29 at New Mexico  
Sat, Apr 30 at New Mexico  
Sun, May 1 at New Mexico  
Tue, May 3 at California  
Fri, May 6 vs Fresno State  
Sat, May 7 vs Fresno State  
Sun, May 8 vs Fresno State  
Fri, May 13 at Air Force  
Sat, May 14 at Air Force  
Sun, May 15 at Air Force  
Thu, May 19 at Sacramento State  
Fri, May 20 at Sacramento State  
Sat, May 21 vs Sacramento State  
Sun, May 22 vs Sacramento State  

By The Numbers

RPI data will be posted starting March 18.

Team News