Savannah State
RPI289
SOS245
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sat, Feb 17 vs Delaware State 2 - 0
Sat, Feb 17 vs Delaware State 9 - 3
Sun, Feb 18 vs Delaware State 8 - 1
Tue, Feb 20 vs Charleston Southern 7 - 5
Fri, Feb 23 at UCF 4 - 0
Sat, Feb 24 at UCF 6 - 0
Sun, Feb 25 at UCF 15 - 4
Tue, Feb 27 at Charleston Southern 6 - 5
Fri, Mar 2 vs LIU Brooklyn 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 3 vs LIU Brooklyn 7 - 5
Sun, Mar 4 vs LIU Brooklyn 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 7 at Mercer 10 - 1
Tue, Mar 13 vs Fairfield 6 - 0
Sat, Mar 17 vs Florida A&M 16 - 15
Sat, Mar 17 vs Florida A&M 13 - 5
Sun, Mar 18 vs Florida A&M 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 24 at North Carolina Central 3 - 1
Sun, Mar 25 at North Carolina Central 10 - 2
Sun, Mar 25 at North Carolina Central 6 - 1 moved from 3/24, impending weather
Fri, Mar 30 vs North Carolina A&T 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 30 vs North Carolina A&T   PPD to 3/31, inclement weather
Sat, Mar 31 vs North Carolina A&T 12 - 1
Sat, Mar 31 vs North Carolina A&T 3 - 2 makeup of 3/30 game
Tue, Apr 3 vs Mercer 8 - 3
Sat, Apr 7 vs Bethune-Cookman 7 - 6
Sat, Apr 7 vs Bethune-Cookman 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 8 vs Bethune-Cookman 9 - 5
Wed, Apr 18 at North Florida 7 - 1
Sat, Apr 21 at Florida A&M 9 - 8
Sat, Apr 21 at Florida A&M 5 - 2
Sun, Apr 22 at Florida A&M 8 - 5
Tue, Apr 24 at Georgia State   PPD to 4/25, impending weather
Wed, Apr 25 at Georgia State 9 - 5 makeup of 4/24 game
Sat, Apr 28 vs North Carolina Central 15 - 5 8 innings, run rule
Sat, Apr 28 vs North Carolina Central 3 - 2
Sun, Apr 29 vs North Carolina Central 10 - 3
Wed, May 2 at Georgia State 10 - 2
Sat, May 5 at North Carolina A&T 5 - 0
Sat, May 5 at North Carolina A&T 6 - 5
Sun, May 6 at North Carolina A&T 9 - 6
Fri, May 11 at Bethune-Cookman 6 - 2
Fri, May 11 at Bethune-Cookman 3 - 1
Sat, May 12 at Bethune-Cookman 6 - 5

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 7-34
Home 4-17
Away 3-17
Neutral 0-0
Conference 4-20
Non-Conf 3-14
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 289 0.3821
Non-Conf RPI 288
SOS 245
Non-Conf SOS 119
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-3
51-100 0-0
101-200 1-10
201+ 6-21

Team News