Today's Scores
7:00 PM
14 MISS
19 UK
South Carolina

South Carolina

15-5 (3-0 SEC)

RPI-
SOS-
T258

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 17 vs UNC Greensboro 7 - 1
Sat, Feb 18 vs UNC Greensboro 5 - 1
Sun, Feb 19 vs UNC Greensboro 1 - 0
Tue, Feb 21 vs Charlotte 5 - 4
Thu, Feb 23 vs Kansas State 6 - 5
Fri, Feb 24 vs Wright State 4 - 3
Sat, Feb 25 vs Wright State 10 - 5
Sun, Feb 26 vs Wright State 5 - 1
Tue, Feb 28 vs Appalachian State 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 3 at Clemson 2 - 0
Sat, Mar 4 vs Clemson 8 - 7 Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Mar 5 vs Clemson 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 7 vs The Citadel 12 - 5
Wed, Mar 8 vs Winthrop 8 - 6
Fri, Mar 10 vs Michigan State 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 11 vs Michigan State 5 - 2
Sun, Mar 12 vs Michigan State Canceled, snow
Tue, Mar 14 at Furman Postponed, cold
Fri, Mar 17 at Tennessee 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 18 at Tennessee 6 - 4
Sun, Mar 19 at Tennessee 10 - 2
Wed, Mar 22 vs Charleston Southern 3 - 0
Fri, Mar 24 vs Alabama
Sat, Mar 25 vs Alabama
Sun, Mar 26 vs Alabama
Tue, Mar 28 at The Citadel
Fri, Mar 31 at Auburn
Sat, Apr 1 at Auburn
Sun, Apr 2 at Auburn
Tue, Apr 4 vs Furman
Thu, Apr 6 vs Vanderbilt
Fri, Apr 7 vs Vanderbilt
Sat, Apr 8 vs Vanderbilt
Tue, Apr 11 vs North Carolina
Fri, Apr 14 vs Mississippi State
Sat, Apr 15 vs Mississippi State
Sun, Apr 16 vs Mississippi State
Tue, Apr 18 vs Davidson
Thu, Apr 20 at Florida
Fri, Apr 21 at Florida
Sat, Apr 22 at Florida
Fri, Apr 28 vs Kentucky
Sat, Apr 29 vs Kentucky
Sun, Apr 30 vs Kentucky
Wed, May 3 vs Wofford
Fri, May 5 at LSU
Sat, May 6 at LSU
Sun, May 7 at LSU
Tue, May 9 vs Presbyterian
Wed, May 10 vs Liberty
Fri, May 12 at Missouri
Sat, May 13 at Missouri
Sun, May 14 at Missouri
Tue, May 16 vs USC Upstate
Wed, May 17 vs USC Upstate
Thu, May 18 vs Georgia
Fri, May 19 vs Georgia
Sat, May 20 vs Georgia