South Carolina

South Carolina

(SEC)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs VMI
Sat, Feb 17 vs VMI
Sun, Feb 18 vs VMI
Tue, Feb 20 vs North Florida
Wed, Feb 21 vs Winthrop
Fri, Feb 23 vs Charleston Southern
Sat, Feb 24 vs Charleston Southern
Sun, Feb 25 vs Charleston Southern
Tue, Feb 27 vs Furman
Fri, Mar 2 vs Clemson
Sat, Mar 3 vs Clemson Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Sun, Mar 4 at Clemson
Tue, Mar 6 vs Appalachian State Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Wed, Mar 7 vs North Carolina A&T
Fri, Mar 9 vs Princeton
Sat, Mar 10 vs Princeton
Sun, Mar 11 vs Princeton
Wed, Mar 14 vs Harvard
Fri, Mar 16 vs Florida
Sat, Mar 17 vs Florida
Sun, Mar 18 vs Florida
Tue, Mar 20 at The Citadel
Fri, Mar 23 at Georgia
Sat, Mar 24 at Georgia
Sun, Mar 25 at Georgia
Tue, Mar 27 vs Davidson
Thu, Mar 29 vs Tennessee
Fri, Mar 30 vs Tennessee
Sat, Mar 31 vs Tennessee
Tue, Apr 3 vs North Carolina Charlotte, NC (BB&T Ballpark)
Fri, Apr 6 at Kentucky
Sat, Apr 7 at Kentucky
Sun, Apr 8 at Kentucky
Tue, Apr 10 vs The Citadel
Thu, Apr 12 at Arkansas
Fri, Apr 13 at Arkansas
Sat, Apr 14 at Arkansas
Tue, Apr 17 vs Presbyterian
Fri, Apr 20 vs LSU
Sat, Apr 21 vs LSU
Sun, Apr 22 vs LSU
Tue, Apr 24 at Furman Greenville, SC (Fluor Field)
Fri, Apr 27 at Vanderbilt
Sat, Apr 28 at Vanderbilt
Sun, Apr 29 at Vanderbilt
Fri, May 4 vs Ole Miss
Sat, May 5 vs Ole Miss
Sun, May 6 vs Ole Miss
Wed, May 9 vs College of Charleston Columbia, SC (Spirit Communications Field)
Fri, May 11 vs Missouri
Sat, May 12 vs Missouri
Sun, May 13 vs Missouri
Tue, May 15 vs USC Upstate
Thu, May 17 at Texas A&M
Fri, May 18 at Texas A&M
Sat, May 19 at Texas A&M

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.