South Dakota State

15-32 (9-19 Summit League)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 at Kansas 7 - 3 Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Feb 20 at Kansas 8 - 5 Minneapolis, MN
Sun, Feb 21 at Kansas 13 - 1 Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Feb 26 at Northern Colorado 12 - 0
Sat, Feb 27 at Northern Colorado 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 at Northern Colorado   Suspended to 2/28, darkness
Sun, Feb 28 at Northern Colorado 6 - 3 resumption of suspended game
Sun, Feb 28 at Northern Colorado 12 - 9
Fri, Mar 5 at SIU Edwardsville 11 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 at SIU Edwardsville 6 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 at SIU Edwardsville 4 - 3
Tue, Mar 9 at Kansas State 15 - 4
Wed, Mar 10 at Kansas State 10 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 at Creighton   CCD, COVID
Sat, Mar 13 at Creighton   CCD, COVID
Sun, Mar 14 at Creighton   CCD, COVID
Fri, Mar 19 at Omaha 6 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 at Omaha 7 - 1
Sat, Mar 20 at Omaha 7 - 6
Sun, Mar 21 at Omaha 7 - 1
Fri, Mar 26 at Western Illinois 10 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 at Western Illinois 5 - 0
Sat, Mar 27 at Western Illinois 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 28 at Western Illinois 6 - 5
Fri, Apr 2 at Evansville 13 - 3
Sat, Apr 3 at Evansville 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 3 at Evansville 11 - 1
Sun, Apr 4 at Evansville 14 - 8
Sat, Apr 10 vs Omaha 2 - 1
Sat, Apr 10 vs Omaha 10 - 5 moved from 4/9, weather and field conditions
Sun, Apr 11 vs Omaha 6 - 0
Sun, Apr 11 vs Omaha 9 - 8 moved from 4/9, weather and field conditions
Fri, Apr 16 vs Western Illinois   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 16 vs Western Illinois   CCD, Covid
Sat, Apr 17 vs Western Illinois   CCD, Covid
Sun, Apr 18 vs Western Illinois   CCD, Covid
Fri, Apr 23 vs North Dakota State 5 - 0
Fri, Apr 23 vs North Dakota State 3 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs North Dakota State 12 - 2
Sat, Apr 24 vs North Dakota State 13 - 12 moved from 4/25
Fri, Apr 30 at Oral Roberts 14 - 4
Sat, May 1 at Oral Roberts 6 - 2
Sat, May 1 at Oral Roberts 1 - 0 moved from 4/30
Sun, May 2 at Oral Roberts 9 - 0
Fri, May 14 at North Dakota State 7 - 4
Fri, May 14 at North Dakota State 5 - 0
Sat, May 15 at North Dakota State 5 - 3
Sun, May 16 at North Dakota State 10 - 4
Thu, May 20 vs Oral Roberts 11 - 8
Thu, May 20 vs Oral Roberts 4 - 3
Fri, May 21 vs Oral Roberts 4 - 3
Sat, May 22 vs Oral Roberts 7 - 4
Thu, May 27 at Oral Roberts 7 - 1 Summit Tournament Game 1, Omaha, NE
Fri, May 28 at Omaha 7 - 0 Summit Tournament Game 3, Omaha, NE (Omaha eliminated)
Fri, May 28 vs Oral Roberts 5 - 3 Summit Tournament Game 5, Omaha, NE (South Dakota State eliminated)

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 15-32
Home 6-6
Away 7-22
Neutral 2-4
Conference 9-19
Non-Conf 6-13
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 250 0.4477
Non-Conf RPI 230
SOS 194
Non-Conf SOS 232
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 0-0
51-100 4-9
101-200 2-12
201+ 9-11

Team News