Access the best in college baseball coverage.

GET 24% OFF ANY SUBSCRIPTION

Southeast Missouri State

18-18 (8-4 Ohio Valley)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 at Dallas Baptist 9 - 5
Win Prob.
Dallas, Texas
Sat, Feb 17 at Dallas Baptist 8 - 6
Win Prob.
Dallas, Texas
Sun, Feb 18 at Dallas Baptist 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Dallas, Texas
Wed, Feb 21 vs Murray State 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, Feb 23 vs St. Thomas 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs St. Thomas 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs St. Thomas 12 - 3
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sun, Feb 25 vs St. Thomas 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Tue, Feb 27 at Missouri 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Columbia, Mo., Taylor Stadium
Fri, Mar 1 vs Toledo 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Toledo 12 - 0
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Mar 2 vs Toledo 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sun, Mar 3 vs Toledo 10 - 9
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Tue, Mar 5 vs Middle Tennessee 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, Mar 8 at Marshall 6 - 3
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Sat, Mar 9 at Marshall 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Sun, Mar 10 at Marshall 5 - 4
Win Prob.
Huntington, W.Va., Jack Cook Field
Wed, Mar 13 at Evansville 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Evansville, Ind., German American Bank Field at Charles H. Braun Stadium
Fri, Mar 15 vs Western Kentucky 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Mar 16 vs Western Kentucky 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sun, Mar 17 vs Western Kentucky 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Tue, Mar 19 at Austin Peay 8 - 7
Win Prob.
Clarksville, Raymond C. Hand Park
Fri, Mar 22 at Eastern Illinois 20 - 13
Win Prob.
Charleston, Ill.
Sat, Mar 23 at Eastern Illinois 21 - 4
Win Prob.
Charleston, Ill.
Sun, Mar 24 at Eastern Illinois 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Charleston, Ill.
Thu, Mar 28 vs SIU Edwardsville 15 - 4
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs SIU Edwardsville 13 - 9
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs SIU Edwardsville 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Tue, Apr 2 at Missouri State 10 - 3
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, Apr 5 at Little Rock 8 - 2
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Sat, Apr 6 at Little Rock 4 - 2
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Sun, Apr 7 at Little Rock 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Little Rock, Ark., Gary Hogan Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Southern Illinois 3 - 2
Win Prob.
Carbondale, IL, Itchy Jones Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 vs Southern Indiana 1 - 0
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Apr 13 vs Southern Indiana 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sun, Apr 14 vs Southern Indiana 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Tue, Apr 16 at Murray State   Murray, Ky. , Johnny Reagan Field
Fri, Apr 19 at Tennessee Tech   Cookeville, Tenn.
Sat, Apr 20 at Tennessee Tech   Cookeville, Tenn.
Sun, Apr 21 at Tennessee Tech   Cookeville, Tenn.
Tue, Apr 23 vs Southern Illinois   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, Apr 26 vs Morehead State   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, Apr 27 vs Morehead State   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sun, Apr 28 vs Morehead State   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Tue, Apr 30 vs Evansville   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, May 3 at Lindenwood   St. Charles, Mo., Lou Brock Sports Complex
Sat, May 4 at Lindenwood   St. Charles, Mo., Lou Brock Sports Complex
Sun, May 5 at Lindenwood   St. Charles, Mo., Lou Brock Sports Complex
Tue, May 7 at Missouri State   Springfield, Mo., Hammons Field
Fri, May 10 at Western Illinois   Macomb, Ill.
Sat, May 11 at Western Illinois   Macomb, Ill.
Sun, May 12 at Western Illinois   Macomb, Ill.
Thu, May 16 vs Tennessee-Martin   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Fri, May 17 vs Tennessee-Martin   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field
Sat, May 18 vs Tennessee-Martin   Cape Girardeau, Mo., Capaha Field

By The Numbers

Record
Overall18-18
Home10-9
Away8-9
Neutral0-0
Conference8-4
Non-Conf10-14
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI1570.4925
Non-Conf RPI222
SOS153
Non-Conf SOS101
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-3
26-500-0
51-1003-2
101-20010-11
201+5-2

Team News