Seton Hall

13-13 (6-1 Big East Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 19 vs La Salle   CCD
Sat, Feb 20 at La Salle   CCD
Sun, Feb 21 vs Hofstra 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 vs Hofstra 3 - 2
Sun, Feb 21 vs La Salle   CCD
Fri, Feb 26 at Florida Atlantic 6 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 at Florida Atlantic 17 - 14
Sun, Feb 28 at Florida Atlantic 10 - 4
Sat, Mar 6 vs Albany 4 - 3
Sat, Mar 6 vs Albany 12 - 0
Fri, Mar 12 at Kent State 10 - 7
Fri, Mar 12 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Sat, Mar 13 at Kent State 12 - 4
Sat, Mar 13 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Sat, Mar 13 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Sun, Mar 14 at Kent State 7 - 4
Sun, Mar 14 vs New Jersey Tech   CCD
Fri, Mar 19 at George Washington 13 - 8
Sat, Mar 20 at George Washington 8 - 0
Sun, Mar 21 at George Washington 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 26 at Davidson 6 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 at Davidson 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 28 at Davidson 3 - 2
Wed, Mar 31 at Fordham 4 - 3
Thu, Apr 1 vs Fordham 11 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 vs Fordham 1 - 0
Fri, Apr 9 vs Butler 3 - 2
Fri, Apr 9 vs Butler 7 - 5 moved from 4/10
Sat, Apr 10 vs Butler 7 - 4
Sat, Apr 10 vs Butler 7 - 4 moved from 4/11
Fri, Apr 16 at Villanova 1 - 0
Sat, Apr 17 at Villanova 13 - 2
Sat, Apr 17 at Villanova   CCD
Sun, Apr 18 at Villanova 4 - 1
Fri, Apr 23 at St. John's  
Sat, Apr 24 at St. John's  
Sat, Apr 24 at St. John's  
Sun, Apr 25 at St. John's  
Wed, Apr 28 vs Lafayette  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Georgetown  
Sat, May 1 vs Georgetown  
Sat, May 1 vs Georgetown  
Sun, May 2 vs Georgetown  
Fri, May 7 at Xavier  
Sat, May 8 at Xavier  
Sat, May 8 at Xavier  
Sun, May 9 at Xavier  
Fri, May 14 vs Creighton  
Sat, May 15 vs Creighton  
Sat, May 15 vs Creighton  
Sun, May 16 vs Creighton  
Thu, May 20 at Connecticut  
Fri, May 21 at Connecticut  
Fri, May 21 at Connecticut  
Sat, May 22 at Connecticut  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 12-13
Home 6-4
Away 6-9
Neutral 0-0
Conference 6-1
Non-Conf 7-12
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 142 0.4949
Non-Conf RPI 157
SOS 151
Non-Conf SOS 127
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-0
26-50 2-0
51-100 0-3
101-200 6-7
201+ 4-3

Team News