Stephen F. Austin

12-16 (9-7 Southland Conference)

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Sun, Feb 21 vs Central Michigan   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/20, inclement weather)
Sun, Feb 21 vs Central Michigan   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/19, inclement weather)
Mon, Feb 22 vs Central Michigan   CCD, inclement weather (moved from 2/20, inclement weather)
Tue, Feb 23 at Oklahoma 9 - 5 Arlington, TX (Globe Life Field)
Fri, Feb 26 at UT Arlington 5 - 2
Sat, Feb 27 at UT Arlington 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 27 at UT Arlington 2 - 1 moved from 2/28, impending weather
Tue, Mar 2 at TCU 9 - 3
Fri, Mar 5 at Lamar 4 - 1
Sat, Mar 6 at Lamar 5 - 1
Sun, Mar 7 at Lamar 3 - 2
Fri, Mar 12 at Nicholls 8 - 6
Sat, Mar 13 at Nicholls 3 - 2
Sat, Mar 13 at Nicholls 2 - 1
Sun, Mar 14 at Nicholls 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 19 vs New Orleans 6 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs New Orleans 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 20 vs New Orleans 8 - 4
Sun, Mar 21 vs New Orleans 5 - 3
Fri, Mar 26 at McNeese 8 - 5
Sat, Mar 27 at McNeese 5 - 2
Sat, Mar 27 at McNeese 4 - 3
Sun, Mar 28 at McNeese 2 - 0
Thu, Apr 1 vs Incarnate Word 14 - 0
Fri, Apr 2 vs Incarnate Word 11 - 1
Fri, Apr 2 vs Incarnate Word 15 - 9
Sat, Apr 3 vs Incarnate Word 11 - 1
Tue, Apr 6 vs Grambling 10 - 8
Wed, Apr 7 at Texas 9 - 1
Tue, Apr 13 at Texas Tech 4 - 3
Wed, Apr 14 at Texas Tech 7 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sat, Apr 17 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Sun, Apr 18 vs Southeastern Louisiana  
Fri, Apr 23 at Central Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 24 at Central Arkansas  
Sat, Apr 24 at Central Arkansas  
Sun, Apr 25 at Central Arkansas  
Fri, Apr 30 vs Sam Houston  
Sat, May 1 vs Sam Houston  
Sat, May 1 vs Sam Houston  
Sun, May 2 vs Sam Houston  
Fri, May 7 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 8 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sat, May 8 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Sun, May 9 at Texas A&M-Corpus Christi  
Fri, May 14 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, May 15 vs Northwestern State  
Sat, May 15 vs Northwestern State  
Sun, May 16 vs Northwestern State  
Thu, May 20 at Abilene Christian  
Fri, May 21 at Abilene Christian  
Fri, May 21 at Abilene Christian  
Sat, May 22 at Abilene Christian  

By The Numbers

Record
Overall 12-16
Home 6-3
Away 5-13
Neutral 1-0
Conference 9-7
Non-Conf 3-9
Postseason -
Rankings Rank Value
RPI 141 0.4989
Non-Conf RPI 98
SOS 98
Non-Conf SOS 49
vs. RPI Teams RPI
1-25 0-4
26-50 0-0
51-100 1-0
101-200 5-5
201+ 6-7

Team News