Stephen F. Austin

Stephen F. Austin

(Southland)

RPI
SOS
T25-

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Central Michigan UT Rio Grande Tournament, Brownsville, TX
Sat, Feb 17 at UT Rio Grande Valley Al Ogletree Classic, Edinburg, TX
Sun, Feb 18 vs Central Michigan UT Rio Grande Tournament, Brownsville, TX
Sun, Feb 18 at UT Rio Grande Valley Al Ogletree Classic, Edinburg, TX
Tue, Feb 20 at Texas A&M
Sat, Feb 24 vs Bradley SFA Tournament, Nacogdoches, TX
Sat, Feb 24 vs South Dakota State SFA Tournament, Nacogdoches, TX
Sun, Feb 25 vs Southern Miss SFA Tournament, Nacogdoches, TX
Fri, Mar 2 at Texas State
Sat, Mar 3 at Texas State
Sun, Mar 4 at Texas State
Wed, Mar 7 vs Texas Southern
Fri, Mar 9 vs UL Monroe
Sat, Mar 10 vs UL Monroe
Sun, Mar 11 vs UL Monroe
Tue, Mar 13 vs Prairie View
Fri, Mar 16 vs McNeese
Sat, Mar 17 vs McNeese
Sun, Mar 18 vs McNeese
Tue, Mar 20 at Prairie View
Wed, Mar 21 vs Grambling
Fri, Mar 23 at Abilene Christian
Sat, Mar 24 at Abilene Christian
Sun, Mar 25 at Abilene Christian
Tue, Mar 27 vs Texas Southern
Thu, Mar 29 vs Incarnate Word
Fri, Mar 30 vs Incarnate Word
Sat, Mar 31 vs Incarnate Word
Fri, Apr 6 at Northwestern State
Sat, Apr 7 at Northwestern State
Sun, Apr 8 at Northwestern State
Tue, Apr 10 at UTSA
Fri, Apr 13 at Sam Houston State
Sat, Apr 14 at Sam Houston State
Sun, Apr 15 at Sam Houston State
Tue, Apr 17 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Fri, Apr 20 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sat, Apr 21 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Sun, Apr 22 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Tue, Apr 24 at TCU
Fri, Apr 27 at Southeastern Louisiana
Sat, Apr 28 at Southeastern Louisiana
Sun, Apr 29 at Southeastern Louisiana
Fri, May 4 vs Nicholls
Sat, May 5 vs Nicholls
Sun, May 6 vs Nicholls
Tue, May 8 at Houston
Fri, May 11 vs Lamar
Sat, May 12 vs Lamar
Sun, May 13 vs Lamar
Tue, May 15 vs TCU
Thu, May 17 at Houston Baptist
Fri, May 18 at Houston Baptist
Sat, May 19 at Houston Baptist