Stephen F. Austin

10-44 (6-24 Western Athletic)

Date Loc Opponent Results Win Prob Notes
Fri, Feb 16 vs Central Michigan 9 - 4
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, Tx, Jaycees Field
Sat, Feb 17 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 17 - 10
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 13 - 5
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sun, Feb 18 vs Central Michigan 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Tue, Feb 20 vs Central Michigan 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Wed, Feb 21 vs Central Michigan 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Feb 23 at UTSA 7 - 6
Win Prob.
Houston, TX, Constellation Field
Sat, Feb 24 vs Lamar 5 - 0
Win Prob.
Houston, TX, Constellation Field
Sun, Feb 25 at Houston Christian 19 - 9
Win Prob.
Sugar Land, Texas, Constellation Field
Wed, Feb 28 vs UL Monroe 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Mar 1 at UC San Diego 10 - 4
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Fri, Mar 1 at UC San Diego 4 - 2
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Sat, Mar 2 at UC San Diego 16 - 1
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Sun, Mar 3 at UC San Diego 17 - 2
Win Prob.
La Jolla, Calif., Triton Ballpark
Wed, Mar 6 vs Lamar 11 - 4
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Mar 8 vs Grand Canyon 14 - 4
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sat, Mar 9 vs Grand Canyon 5 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sun, Mar 10 vs Grand Canyon 10 - 1
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Tue, Mar 12 at Baylor 17 - 4
Win Prob.
Waco, Texas, Baylor Ballpark
Fri, Mar 15 at Utah Valley 11 - 1
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Sat, Mar 16 at Utah Valley 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Sun, Mar 17 at Utah Valley 12 - 2
Win Prob.
Orem, Utah, UCCU Ballpark
Fri, Mar 22 at UT Arlington 16 - 3
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Sat, Mar 23 at UT Arlington 9 - 2
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Sun, Mar 24 at UT Arlington 11 - 7
Win Prob.
Arlington, TX, Clay Gould Ball Park
Tue, Mar 26 at Texas Tech 16 - 4
Win Prob.
Lubbock, TX, Dan Law Field at Rip Griffin Park
Thu, Mar 28 vs Tarleton 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Mar 29 vs Tarleton 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sat, Mar 30 vs Tarleton 6 - 5
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Apr 5 vs Abilene Christian 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sat, Apr 6 vs Abilene Christian 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sun, Apr 7 vs Abilene Christian 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Tue, Apr 9 at Lamar   Postponed
Wed, Apr 10 at Lamar 7 - 2
Win Prob.
Beaumont, Texas, Vincent-Beck Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at California Baptist 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Fri, Apr 12 at California Baptist 7 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Sat, Apr 13 at California Baptist 10 - 0
Win Prob.
Riverside, Calif., James W. Totman Stadium
Wed, Apr 17 vs Arkansas-Pine Bluff 13 - 3
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Seattle 12 - 6
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Fri, Apr 19 vs Seattle 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Sat, Apr 20 vs Seattle 17 - 2
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, TX, Jaycees Field
Tue, Apr 23 at Houston Christian 8 - 3
Win Prob.
Houston, Texas, Husky Field
Fri, Apr 26 at UT Rio Grande Valley 11 - 10
Win Prob.
Edinburg, TX, UTRGV Baseball Stadium
Sat, Apr 27 at UT Rio Grande Valley 11 - 3
Win Prob.
Edinburg, TX, UTRGV Baseball Stadium
Sun, Apr 28 at UT Rio Grande Valley 16 - 0
Win Prob.
Edinburg, TX, UTRGV Baseball Stadium
Tue, Apr 30 at Dallas Baptist 19 - 5
Win Prob.
Dallas, TX
Sat, May 4 vs Utah Tech 10 - 2
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, Texas, Jaycees Field
Sat, May 4 vs Utah Tech 12 - 4
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, Texas, Jaycees Field
Sun, May 5 vs Utah Tech 2 - 1
Win Prob.
Nacogdoches, Texas, Jaycees Field
Wed, May 8 at UL Monroe 11 - 6
Win Prob.
Monroe, LA, Lou St. Amant Field
Fri, May 10 at Sacramento State 12 - 1
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Sat, May 11 at Sacramento State 7 - 5
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Sun, May 12 at Sacramento State 11 - 9
Win Prob.
Sacramento, Calif., John Smith Field
Thu, May 16 at Northwestern State   CANCELED
Fri, May 17 at Northwestern State 14 - 11
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sat, May 18 at Northwestern State 13 - 2
Win Prob.
Natchitoches, Brown-Stroud Field
Sun, May 19 at Northwestern State   Canceled

By The Numbers

Record
Overall10-44
Home8-16
Away2-25
Neutral0-3
Conference6-24
Non-Conf4-20
Postseason-
RankingsRankValue
RPI2980.3853
Non-Conf RPI297
SOS263
Non-Conf SOS262
vs. RPI TeamsRPI
1-250-2
26-500-2
51-1002-26
101-2008-14
201+0-0

Team News