Siena

Schedule

Date Loc Opponent Results Notes
Fri, Feb 15 at UCF  
Sat, Feb 16 at UCF  
Sun, Feb 17 at UCF  
Sat, Feb 23 at Stetson  
Sun, Feb 24 at Stetson  
Mon, Feb 25 at Stetson  
Tue, Feb 26 at Stetson  
Thu, Feb 28 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Fri, Mar 1 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Mar 2 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Mar 2 at Florida Gulf Coast  
Sat, Mar 9 at UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Mar 9 at UNC Wilmington  
Sun, Mar 10 at UNC Wilmington  
Sat, Mar 16 at Bowling Green  
Sat, Mar 16 at Bowling Green  
Sun, Mar 17 at Bowling Green  
Sun, Mar 17 at Bowling Green  
Wed, Mar 20 at Boston College  
Sat, Mar 23 at Canisius  
Sat, Mar 23 at Canisius  
Sun, Mar 24 at Canisius  
Wed, Mar 27 vs Army  
Sat, Mar 30 at Rider  
Sat, Mar 30 at Rider  
Sun, Mar 31 at Rider  
Tue, Apr 2 at Fordham  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Fairfield  
Sat, Apr 6 vs Fairfield  
Sun, Apr 7 vs Fairfield  
Tue, Apr 9 at Fairleigh Dickinson  
Wed, Apr 10 vs Fordham  
Sat, Apr 13 at Manhattan  
Sat, Apr 13 at Manhattan  
Sun, Apr 14 at Manhattan  
Tue, Apr 16 vs Central Connecticut  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Quinnipiac  
Fri, Apr 19 vs Quinnipiac  
Sat, Apr 20 vs Quinnipiac  
Tue, Apr 23 at LIU Brooklyn  
Wed, Apr 24 vs Dartmouth  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Iona  
Sat, Apr 27 vs Iona  
Sun, Apr 28 vs Iona  
Sat, May 4 vs Northeastern  
Sat, May 4 vs Northeastern  
Sun, May 5 vs Northeastern  
Tue, May 7 at Binghamton  
Tue, May 7 at Binghamton  
Thu, May 9 vs Niagara  
Thu, May 9 vs Niagara  
Fri, May 10 vs Niagara  
Wed, May 15 at UMass Lowell  
Thu, May 16 at Marist  
Thu, May 16 at Marist  
Fri, May 17 at Marist  

By The Numbers

RPI DATA WILL BE POSTED STARTING MARCH 18.

Team News